|  Help
It's more than a ticket.

BLACK FRIDAY ends tonight! Save $25 off $200* Use code: TLBF15

St Louis Blues Tickets

St Louis Blues Tickets
St Louis Blues tickets are going fast as the team gets ready to take the ice! The St Louis Blues are ready for action so catch all the NHL excitement with St Louis Blues tickets, available for purchase right here.

EventDate & Location 
St. Louis Blues vs.
Winnipeg Jets
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Scottrade Center
Saint Louis, Missouri

View Tickets
Florida Panthers vs.
St. Louis Blues
Friday, February 12, 2016 at 7:30 PM

BB&T Center
Sunrise, Florida

View Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning vs.
St. Louis Blues
Sunday, February 14, 2016 at 6:00 PM

Amalie Arena
Tampa, Florida

View Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs.
Dallas Stars
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Scottrade Center
Saint Louis, Missouri

View Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs.
Los Angeles Kings
Thursday, February 18, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Scottrade Center
Saint Louis, Missouri

View Tickets
Arizona Coyotes vs.
St. Louis Blues
Saturday, February 20, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Gila River Arena
Glendale, Arizona

View Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs.
San Jose Sharks
Monday, February 22, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Scottrade Center
Saint Louis, Missouri

View Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs.
New York Rangers
Thursday, February 25, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Scottrade Center
Saint Louis, Missouri

View Tickets
Nashville Predators vs.
St. Louis Blues
Saturday, February 27, 2016 at 2:00 PM

Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, Tennessee

View Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes vs.
St. Louis Blues
Sunday, February 28, 2016 at 3:00 PM

PNC Arena
Raleigh, North Carolina

View Tickets
Ottawa Senators vs.
St. Louis Blues
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 at 7:30 PM

Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, Ontario

View Tickets
Minnesota Wild vs.
St. Louis Blues
Sunday, March 6, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, Minnesota

View Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs.
Chicago Blackhawks
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Scottrade Center
Saint Louis, Missouri

View Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs.
Anaheim Ducks
Friday, March 11, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Scottrade Center
Saint Louis, Missouri

View Tickets
Dallas Stars vs.
St. Louis Blues
Saturday, March 12, 2016 at 8:00 PM

American Airlines Center
Dallas, Texas

View Tickets
Calgary Flames vs.
St. Louis Blues
Monday, March 14, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, Alberta

View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers vs.
St. Louis Blues
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 at 7:30 PM

Rexall Place
Edmonton, Alberta

View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks vs.
St. Louis Blues
Saturday, March 19, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Rogers Arena
Vancouver, British Columbia

View Tickets
San Jose Sharks vs.
St. Louis Blues
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 at 7:30 PM

SAP Center
San Jose, California

View Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs.
Vancouver Canucks
Friday, March 25, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Scottrade Center
Saint Louis, Missouri

View Tickets
Washington Capitals vs.
St. Louis Blues
Saturday, March 26, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Verizon Center - DC
Washington, District Of Columbia

View Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs.
Colorado Avalanche
Tuesday, March 29, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Scottrade Center
Saint Louis, Missouri

View Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs.
Boston Bruins
Friday, April 1, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Scottrade Center
Saint Louis, Missouri

View Tickets
Colorado Avalanche vs.
St. Louis Blues
Sunday, April 3, 2016 at 6:00 PM

Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, Colorado

View Tickets
St. Louis Blues vs.
Arizona Coyotes
Monday, April 4, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Scottrade Center
Saint Louis, Missouri

View Tickets
Loading
Loading...
View more St Louis Blues tickets

Get Your St. Louis Blues Tickets

Blues Fast Facts
  • Founded: 1967
  • Stanley Cup Appearances: 3
  • Blues Coach: Ken Hitchcock
  • Blues Captain: David Backes
  • Home Arena: Scottrade Center
  • Scottrade Center Capacity: 19,250

The Blues are ready to take the next step, and return to the Stanley Cup Finals for the first time since 1970. Blues fans won't want to miss the action, as they take on the Western Conference's top teams, such a the Anaheim Ducks, Chicago Blackhawks, and Colorado Avalanche. Don't wait -- buy your Blues tickets here at Ticket Liquidator today, and cheer on your St. Louis Blues!

Get personalized
recommendations
and deals each week!

Ticket Liquidator Mobile Club
Super Bowl 50

We've Got You Covered.

Our Worry-Free Guarantee
Your tickets will arrive before the event.
Your tickets will be the ones you ordered, or better seats than you paid for.
Our confidence in the sellers that list tickets on our exchange allows us to offer you this guarantee.
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Recent Activity
Clear your history?

Your history has been cleared.

Your Recently Viewed Events
Clear history
Clear history
Freshly Toasted Blog Posts.