|  Help
It's more than a ticket.

Springfield Cardinals Tickets

Springfield Cardinals Tickets
Ticket Liquidator has a wide selection of Springfield Cardinals tickets at lower prices than the competition. More Tickets. Better Service. Lower Prices.

EventDate & Location 
Springfield Cardinals vs.
Northwest Arkansas Naturals
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 at 11:10 AM

Hammons Field
Springfield, Missouri

View Tickets
Springfield Cardinals vs.
Northwest Arkansas Naturals
Friday, May 8, 2015 at 7:10 PM

Hammons Field
Springfield, Missouri

View Tickets
Springfield Cardinals vs.
Tulsa Drillers
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 at 6:30 PM

Hammons Field
Springfield, Missouri

View Tickets
Springfield Cardinals vs.
Tulsa Drillers
Thursday, May 21, 2015 at 7:10 PM

Hammons Field
Springfield, Missouri

View Tickets
Springfield Cardinals vs.
Arkansas Travelers
Monday, May 25, 2015 at 12:10 PM

Hammons Field
Springfield, Missouri

View Tickets
Frisco RoughRiders vs.
Springfield Cardinals
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Dr Pepper Ballpark
Frisco, Texas

View Tickets
Frisco RoughRiders vs.
Springfield Cardinals
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 at 11:05 AM

Dr Pepper Ballpark
Frisco, Texas

View Tickets
Frisco RoughRiders vs.
Springfield Cardinals
Thursday, May 28, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Dr Pepper Ballpark
Frisco, Texas

View Tickets
Springfield Cardinals vs.
Frisco RoughRiders
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 at 7:10 PM

Hammons Field
Springfield, Missouri

View Tickets
Springfield Cardinals vs.
Frisco RoughRiders
Thursday, June 4, 2015 at 7:10 PM

Hammons Field
Springfield, Missouri

View Tickets
Springfield Cardinals vs.
Midland RockHounds
Saturday, June 6, 2015 at 6:10 PM

Hammons Field
Springfield, Missouri

View Tickets
Springfield Cardinals vs.
Northwest Arkansas Naturals
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 at 7:10 PM

Hammons Field
Springfield, Missouri

View Tickets
Springfield Cardinals vs.
Northwest Arkansas Naturals
Friday, June 19, 2015 at 7:10 PM

Hammons Field
Springfield, Missouri

View Tickets
Springfield Cardinals vs.
Tulsa Drillers
Sunday, June 21, 2015 at 6:10 PM

Hammons Field
Springfield, Missouri

View Tickets
Springfield Cardinals vs.
Tulsa Drillers
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 at 7:10 PM

Hammons Field
Springfield, Missouri

View Tickets
Springfield Cardinals vs.
San Antonio Missions
Thursday, July 2, 2015 at 7:10 PM

Hammons Field
Springfield, Missouri

View Tickets
Springfield Cardinals vs.
San Antonio Missions
Saturday, July 4, 2015 at 5:10 PM

Hammons Field
Springfield, Missouri

View Tickets
Springfield Cardinals vs.
Corpus Christi Hooks
Monday, July 6, 2015 at 7:10 PM

Hammons Field
Springfield, Missouri

View Tickets
San Antonio Missions vs.
Springfield Cardinals
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Nelson Wolff Stadium
San Antonio, Texas

View Tickets
San Antonio Missions vs.
Springfield Cardinals
Thursday, July 9, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Nelson Wolff Stadium
San Antonio, Texas

View Tickets
San Antonio Missions vs.
Springfield Cardinals
Friday, July 10, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Nelson Wolff Stadium
San Antonio, Texas

View Tickets
Springfield Cardinals vs.
Northwest Arkansas Naturals
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 at 7:10 PM

Hammons Field
Springfield, Missouri

View Tickets
Springfield Cardinals vs.
Northwest Arkansas Naturals
Friday, July 17, 2015 at 7:10 PM

Hammons Field
Springfield, Missouri

View Tickets
Springfield Cardinals vs.
Northwest Arkansas Naturals
Friday, July 24, 2015 at 7:10 PM

Hammons Field
Springfield, Missouri

View Tickets
Springfield Cardinals vs.
Northwest Arkansas Naturals
Sunday, July 26, 2015 at 6:10 PM

Hammons Field
Springfield, Missouri

View Tickets
Loading
Loading...
View more Springfield Cardinals tickets

Springfield Cardinals Schedule

Don't miss a minute of the MLB baseball action with Springfield Cardinals tickets. Box seats or bleachers, there's nothing like a day out at the stadium to see a ball game. Get close to the field for a Springfield Cardinals home game or away game today. All our tickets are guaranteed, and are generally 10 to 20 percent cheaper than the competition.
Get personalized
recommendations
and deals each week!

Follow Ticket Liquidator.
NFL
Recent Activity
Clear your history?

Your history has been cleared.

Your Recently Viewed Events
Clear history
Clear history

We've Got You Covered.

Our Worry-Free Guarantee
Your tickets will arrive before the event.
Your tickets will be the ones you ordered, or better seats than you paid for.
Our confidence in the sellers that list tickets on our exchange allows us to offer you this guarantee.
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Why Buy From Us?Why buy from Ticket Liquidator?
Freshly Toasted Blog Posts.