|  Help
It's more than a ticket.

BLACK FRIDAY ends tonight! Save $25 off $200* Use code: TLBF15

Scranton Wilkes-barre Railriders Tickets

Scranton Wilkes-barre Railriders Tickets
Ticket Liquidator has a wide selection of Scranton Wilkes-barre Railriders tickets at lower prices than the competition. More Tickets. Better Service. Lower Prices.

EventDate & Location 
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs.
Rochester Red Wings
Thursday, April 7, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Pnc Field
Moosic, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs.
Rochester Red Wings
Friday, April 8, 2016 at 6:35 PM

Pnc Field
Moosic, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs.
Syracuse Chiefs
Thursday, April 14, 2016 at 6:35 PM

Pnc Field
Moosic, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs.
Syracuse Chiefs
Friday, April 15, 2016 at 6:35 PM

Pnc Field
Moosic, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs.
Syracuse Chiefs
Saturday, April 16, 2016 at 4:05 PM

Pnc Field
Moosic, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs.
Syracuse Chiefs
Sunday, April 17, 2016 at 1:05 PM

Pnc Field
Moosic, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs.
Buffalo Bisons
Monday, April 18, 2016 at 6:35 PM

Pnc Field
Moosic, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs.
Buffalo Bisons
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 at 6:35 PM

Pnc Field
Moosic, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs.
Buffalo Bisons
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 at 6:35 PM

Pnc Field
Moosic, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs.
Buffalo Bisons
Thursday, April 21, 2016 at 6:35 PM

Pnc Field
Moosic, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs.
Lehigh Valley IronPigs
Monday, April 25, 2016 at 6:35 PM

Pnc Field
Moosic, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs.
Lehigh Valley IronPigs
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 at 6:35 PM

Pnc Field
Moosic, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs.
Lehigh Valley IronPigs
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 at 6:35 PM

Pnc Field
Moosic, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs vs.
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
Thursday, May 5, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Coca-Cola Park - PA
Allentown, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs vs.
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders
Friday, May 6, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Coca-Cola Park - PA
Allentown, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs.
Lehigh Valley IronPigs
Saturday, May 7, 2016 at 4:05 PM

Pnc Field
Moosic, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs.
Lehigh Valley IronPigs
Sunday, May 8, 2016 at 1:05 PM

Pnc Field
Moosic, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs.
Pawtucket Red Sox
Monday, May 9, 2016 at 6:35 PM

Pnc Field
Moosic, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs.
Pawtucket Red Sox
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 at 10:35 AM

Pnc Field
Moosic, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs.
Pawtucket Red Sox
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 at 6:35 PM

Pnc Field
Moosic, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs.
Pawtucket Red Sox
Thursday, May 12, 2016 at 6:35 PM

Pnc Field
Moosic, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs.
Indianapolis Indians
Friday, May 13, 2016 at 6:35 PM

Pnc Field
Moosic, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs.
Indianapolis Indians
Saturday, May 14, 2016 at 4:05 PM

Pnc Field
Moosic, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs.
Indianapolis Indians
Sunday, May 15, 2016 at 1:05 PM

Pnc Field
Moosic, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Indianapolis Indians vs.
Scranton Wilkes-Barre Railriders
Friday, May 20, 2016 at 7:15 PM

Victory Field
Indianapolis, Indiana

View Tickets
Loading
Loading...
View more Scranton Wilkes-barre Railriders tickets

Scranton Wilkes-barre Railriders Schedule

Don't miss a minute of the MLB baseball action with Scranton Wilkes-barre Railriders tickets. Box seats or bleachers, there's nothing like a day out at the stadium to see a ball game. Get close to the field for a Scranton Wilkes-barre Railriders home game or away game today. All our tickets are guaranteed, and are generally 10 to 20 percent cheaper than the competition.
Get personalized
recommendations
and deals each week!

Ticket Liquidator Mobile Club

We've Got You Covered.

Our Worry-Free Guarantee
Your tickets will arrive before the event.
Your tickets will be the ones you ordered, or better seats than you paid for.
Our confidence in the sellers that list tickets on our exchange allows us to offer you this guarantee.
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Recent Activity
Clear your history?

Your history has been cleared.

Your Recently Viewed Events
Clear history
Clear history
Freshly Toasted Blog Posts.