|  Help
It's more than a ticket.

San Jose Earthquakes Tickets

San Jose Earthquakes Tickets
San Jose Earthquakes tickets are here for all the MLS action and the San Jose Earthquakes are looking good. MLS soccer is getting more and more popular and the San Jose Earthquakes are leading the way. Watch all the Major League Soccer action and get San Jose Earthquakes soccer tickets right here!
Were you looking for Earthquake comedy tickets?

EventDate & Location 
Real Salt Lake vs.
San Jose Earthquakes
Friday, May 1, 2015 at 8:00 PM

Rio Tinto Stadium
Sandy, Utah

View Tickets
Houston Dynamo vs.
San Jose Earthquakes
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 at 7:30 PM

BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, Texas

View Tickets
Colorado Rapids vs.
San Jose Earthquakes
Friday, May 8, 2015 at 8:00 PM

Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Commerce City, Colorado

View Tickets
San Jose Earthquakes vs.
Columbus Crew SC
Saturday, May 16, 2015 at 7:30 PM

Avaya Stadium
San Jose, California

View Tickets
San Jose Earthquakes vs.
Orlando City SC
Sunday, May 24, 2015 at 4:00 PM

Levi's Stadium
Santa Clara, California

View Tickets
Toronto FC vs.
San Jose Earthquakes
Saturday, May 30, 2015 at 5:00 PM

BMO Field
Toronto, Ontario

View Tickets
San Jose Earthquakes vs.
FC Dallas
Sunday, June 7, 2015 at 4:00 PM

Avaya Stadium
San Jose, California

View Tickets
Seattle Sounders FC vs.
San Jose Earthquakes
Saturday, June 20, 2015 at 1:00 PM

CenturyLink Field (Formerly Qwest Field)
Seattle, Washington

View Tickets
San Jose Earthquakes vs.
Los Angeles Galaxy
Saturday, June 27, 2015 at 7:30 PM

Stanford Stadium
Stanford, California

View Tickets
Portland Timbers vs.
San Jose Earthquakes
Sunday, July 5, 2015 at 2:00 PM

Providence Park (formerly Jeld-Wen Field)
Portland, Oregon

View Tickets
San Jose Earthquakes vs.
Houston Dynamo
Friday, July 10, 2015 at 8:00 PM

Avaya Stadium
San Jose, California

View Tickets
Los Angeles Galaxy vs.
San Jose Earthquakes
Friday, July 17, 2015 at 8:00 PM

StubHub Center - Soccer Stadium (formerly the Home Depot Center)
Carson, California

View Tickets
Vancouver Whitecaps FC vs.
San Jose Earthquakes
Sunday, July 26, 2015 at 4:00 PM

BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, British Columbia

View Tickets
San Jose Earthquakes vs.
Portland Timbers
Sunday, August 2, 2015 at 2:00 PM

Avaya Stadium
San Jose, California

View Tickets
Houston Dynamo vs.
San Jose Earthquakes
Saturday, August 8, 2015 at 8:00 PM

BBVA Compass Stadium
Houston, Texas

View Tickets
San Jose Earthquakes vs.
Colorado Rapids
Friday, August 14, 2015 at 8:00 PM

Avaya Stadium
San Jose, California

View Tickets
Sporting Kansas City vs.
San Jose Earthquakes
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 at 7:30 PM

Sporting Park (Formerly Livestrong Sporting Park - KC)
Kansas City, Kansas

View Tickets
D.C. United vs.
San Jose Earthquakes
Saturday, August 22, 2015 at 7:00 PM

RFK Stadium
Washington, District Of Columbia

View Tickets
San Jose Earthquakes vs.
Los Angeles Galaxy
Friday, August 28, 2015 at 8:00 PM

Avaya Stadium
San Jose, California

View Tickets
San Jose Earthquakes vs.
Philadelphia Union
Saturday, September 5, 2015 at 7:30 PM

Avaya Stadium
San Jose, California

View Tickets
San Jose Earthquakes vs.
Seattle Sounders FC
Saturday, September 12, 2015 at 7:30 PM

Avaya Stadium
San Jose, California

View Tickets
San Jose Earthquakes vs.
Montreal Impact
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 at 7:30 PM

Avaya Stadium
San Jose, California

View Tickets
New York City FC vs.
San Jose Earthquakes
Saturday, September 19, 2015 at 7:00 PM

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, New York

View Tickets
San Jose Earthquakes vs.
Real Salt Lake
Sunday, September 27, 2015 at 4:00 PM

Avaya Stadium
San Jose, California

View Tickets
San Jose Earthquakes vs.
Vancouver Whitecaps FC
Saturday, October 3, 2015 at 7:30 PM

Avaya Stadium
San Jose, California

View Tickets
Loading
Loading...
View more San Jose Earthquakes tickets

San Jose Earthquakes Schedule

San Jose Earthquakes fans know that the key to enjoying a soccer game is to start out with the right tickets. We'll help you find the best seats around. Browsing a wide variety of San Jose Earthquakes tickets will allow you to find the seats that fit your needs. All soccer tickets listed on Ticket Liquidator are guaranteed and are generally 10 to 20 percent cheaper than the competition.
Get personalized
recommendations
and deals each week!

Follow Ticket Liquidator.
Catch a Game on Us
Recent Activity
Clear your history?

Your history has been cleared.

Your Recently Viewed Events
Clear history
Clear history

We've Got You Covered.

Our Worry-Free Guarantee
Your tickets will arrive before the event.
Your tickets will be the ones you ordered, or better seats than you paid for.
Our confidence in the sellers that list tickets on our exchange allows us to offer you this guarantee.
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Why Buy From Us?Why buy from Ticket Liquidator?
Freshly Toasted Blog Posts.