|  Help
It's more than a ticket.

BLACK FRIDAY ends tonight! Save $25 off $200* Use code: TLBF15

Rice Owls Baseball Tickets

Rice Owls Baseball Tickets
Ticket Liquidator has a wide selection of Rice Owls Baseball tickets at lower prices than the competition. More Tickets. Better Service. Lower Prices.

EventDate & Location 
Rice Owls vs.
Arizona Wildcats
Friday, February 19, 2016 at 6:00 PM

Reckling Park
Houston, Texas

View Tickets
Rice Owls vs.
Arizona Wildcats
Saturday, February 20, 2016 at 4:00 PM

Reckling Park
Houston, Texas

View Tickets
Rice Owls vs.
Arizona Wildcats
Sunday, February 21, 2016 at 1:00 PM

Reckling Park
Houston, Texas

View Tickets
Rice Owls vs.
Dallas Baptist University
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 at 6:00 PM

Reckling Park
Houston, Texas

View Tickets
Rice Owls vs.
Texas State Bobcats
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 at 6:00 PM

Reckling Park
Houston, Texas

View Tickets
Rice Owls vs.
UCF Knights
Friday, March 4, 2016 at 6:00 PM

Reckling Park
Houston, Texas

View Tickets
Rice Owls vs.
UCF Knights
Saturday, March 5, 2016 at 4:00 PM

Reckling Park
Houston, Texas

View Tickets
Rice Owls vs.
UCF Knights
Sunday, March 6, 2016 at 1:00 PM

Reckling Park
Houston, Texas

View Tickets
Rice Owls vs.
East Carolina Pirates
Friday, March 11, 2016 at 6:00 PM

Reckling Park
Houston, Texas

View Tickets
Rice Owls vs.
East Carolina Pirates
Saturday, March 12, 2016 at 2:00 PM

Reckling Park
Houston, Texas

View Tickets
Rice Owls vs.
East Carolina Pirates
Sunday, March 13, 2016 at 12:30 PM

Reckling Park
Houston, Texas

View Tickets
Rice Owls vs.
TCU Horned Frogs
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 at 6:30 PM

Reckling Park
Houston, Texas

View Tickets
Houston Cougars vs.
Rice Owls
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 at 6:30 PM

Cougar Field
Houston, Texas

View Tickets
Rice Owls vs.
Old Dominion Monarchs
Friday, March 25, 2016 at 6:30 PM

Reckling Park
Houston, Texas

View Tickets
Rice Owls vs.
Old Dominion Monarchs
Saturday, March 26, 2016 at 2:00 PM

Reckling Park
Houston, Texas

View Tickets
Rice Owls vs.
Old Dominion Monarchs
Sunday, March 27, 2016 at 12:00 PM

Reckling Park
Houston, Texas

View Tickets
Rice Owls vs.
Sam Houston State Bearkats
Tuesday, March 29, 2016 at 6:30 PM

Reckling Park
Houston, Texas

View Tickets
Rice Owls vs.
Texas A&M Aggies
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 at 6:30 PM

Reckling Park
Houston, Texas

View Tickets
Rice Owls vs.
UAB Blazers
Friday, April 8, 2016 at 6:30 PM

Reckling Park
Houston, Texas

View Tickets
Rice Owls vs.
UAB Blazers
Saturday, April 9, 2016 at 2:00 PM

Reckling Park
Houston, Texas

View Tickets
Rice Owls vs.
UAB Blazers
Sunday, April 10, 2016 at 1:00 PM

Reckling Park
Houston, Texas

View Tickets
Rice Owls vs.
Western Kentucky Hilltoppers
Friday, April 15, 2016 at 6:30 PM

Reckling Park
Houston, Texas

View Tickets
Rice Owls vs.
Western Kentucky Hilltoppers
Saturday, April 16, 2016 at 2:00 PM

Reckling Park
Houston, Texas

View Tickets
Rice Owls vs.
Western Kentucky Hilltoppers
Sunday, April 17, 2016 at 1:00 PM

Reckling Park
Houston, Texas

View Tickets
Rice Owls vs.
North Carolina Charlotte 49ers
Friday, April 29, 2016 at 6:30 PM

Reckling Park
Houston, Texas

View Tickets
Loading
Loading...
View more Rice Owls Baseball tickets

Rice Owls Baseball Schedule

Don't miss a minute of the MLB baseball action with Rice Owls Baseball tickets. Box seats or bleachers, there's nothing like a day out at the stadium to see a ball game. Get close to the field for a Rice Owls Baseball home game or away game today. All our tickets are guaranteed, and are generally 10 to 20 percent cheaper than the competition.
Get personalized
recommendations
and deals each week!

Ticket Liquidator Mobile Club

We've Got You Covered.

Our Worry-Free Guarantee
Your tickets will arrive before the event.
Your tickets will be the ones you ordered, or better seats than you paid for.
Our confidence in the sellers that list tickets on our exchange allows us to offer you this guarantee.
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Recent Activity
Clear your history?

Your history has been cleared.

Your Recently Viewed Events
Clear history
Clear history
Freshly Toasted Blog Posts.