|  Help
It's more than a ticket.

BLACK FRIDAY ends tonight! Save $25 off $200* Use code: TLBF15

Providence Bruins Tickets

Providence Bruins Tickets
Ticket Liquidator has a wide selection of Providence Bruins tickets at lower prices than the competition. More Tickets. Better Service. Lower Prices.

EventDate & Location 
Albany Devils Hockey vs.
Providence Bruins
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Times Union Center
Albany, New York

View Tickets
Providence Bruins Hockey vs.
Hershey Bears
Friday, February 12, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, Rhode Island

View Tickets
Springfield Falcons Hockey vs.
Providence Bruins
Sunday, February 14, 2016 at 5:00 PM

Massmutual Center
Springfield, Massachusetts

View Tickets
Hartford Wolf Pack Hockey vs.
Providence Bruins
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 at 7:00 PM

XL Center
Hartford, Connecticut

View Tickets
Hershey Bears Hockey vs.
Providence Bruins
Saturday, February 20, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Giant Center
Hershey, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Hershey Bears Hockey vs.
Providence Bruins
Sunday, February 21, 2016 at 5:00 PM

Giant Center
Hershey, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Providence Bruins Hockey vs.
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Friday, February 26, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, Rhode Island

View Tickets
Bridgeport Sound Tigers vs.
Providence Bruins
Saturday, February 27, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Webster Bank Arena At Harbor Yard
Bridgeport, Connecticut

View Tickets
Providence Bruins Hockey vs.
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Sunday, February 28, 2016 at 3:05 PM

Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, Rhode Island

View Tickets
Providence Bruins Hockey vs.
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Friday, March 4, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, Rhode Island

View Tickets
Providence Bruins Hockey vs.
Portland Pirates
Sunday, March 6, 2016 at 3:05 PM

Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, Rhode Island

View Tickets
Providence Bruins Hockey vs.
Hartford Wolf Pack
Friday, March 11, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, Rhode Island

View Tickets
Providence Bruins Hockey vs.
Toronto Marlies
Saturday, March 12, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, Rhode Island

View Tickets
Providence Bruins Hockey vs.
Utica Comets
Sunday, March 13, 2016 at 3:05 PM

Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, Rhode Island

View Tickets
Albany Devils Hockey vs.
Providence Bruins
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Times Union Center
Albany, New York

View Tickets
Toronto Marlies Hockey vs.
Providence Bruins
Saturday, March 19, 2016 at 3:00 PM

Ricoh Coliseum
Toronto, Ontario

View Tickets
Hartford Wolf Pack Hockey vs.
Providence Bruins
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 at 7:00 PM

XL Center
Hartford, Connecticut

View Tickets
Lehigh Valley Phantoms Hockey vs.
Providence Bruins
Friday, March 25, 2016 at 7:05 PM

PPL Center
Allentown, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Providence Bruins Hockey vs.
Hershey Bears
Saturday, April 2, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, Rhode Island

View Tickets
Providence Bruins Hockey vs.
Hershey Bears
Sunday, April 3, 2016 at 3:05 PM

Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, Rhode Island

View Tickets
Providence Bruins Hockey vs.
Portland Pirates
Friday, April 8, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, Rhode Island

View Tickets
Springfield Falcons Hockey vs.
Providence Bruins
Sunday, April 10, 2016 at 5:00 PM

Massmutual Center
Springfield, Massachusetts

View Tickets
Providence Bruins Hockey vs.
Springfield Falcons
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, Rhode Island

View Tickets
Albany Devils Hockey vs.
Providence Bruins
Saturday, April 16, 2016 at 5:00 PM

Times Union Center
Albany, New York

View Tickets
Bridgeport Sound Tigers vs.
Providence Bruins
Sunday, April 17, 2016 at 5:00 PM

Webster Bank Arena At Harbor Yard
Bridgeport, Connecticut

View Tickets
Loading
Loading...

Providence Bruins Schedule

A hockey game is a great night out for fans, no matter if your seats are in the bleachers or behind the goal. Providence Bruins tickets will get you into the arena and as close to the ice as you want. Whether you want to cheer on your team at a home game or support your heroes at an away game, you'll find hockey tickets you want right here. Each ticket is guaranteed, and is generally 10 to 20 percent cheaper than the competition.
Get personalized
recommendations
and deals each week!

Ticket Liquidator Mobile Club
Super Bowl 50

We've Got You Covered.

Our Worry-Free Guarantee
Your tickets will arrive before the event.
Your tickets will be the ones you ordered, or better seats than you paid for.
Our confidence in the sellers that list tickets on our exchange allows us to offer you this guarantee.
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Recent Activity
Clear your history?

Your history has been cleared.

Your Recently Viewed Events
Clear history
Clear history
Freshly Toasted Blog Posts.