|  Help
It's more than a ticket.

BLACK FRIDAY ends tonight! Save $25 off $200* Use code: TLBF15

Portland Sea Dogs Tickets

Portland Sea Dogs Tickets
Ticket Liquidator has a wide selection of Portland Sea Dogs tickets at lower prices than the competition. More Tickets. Better Service. Lower Prices.

EventDate & Location 
Portland Sea Dogs vs.
Reading Phillies
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 at 6:00 PM

Hadlock Field
Portland, Maine

View Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs vs.
Reading Phillies
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 at 6:00 PM

Hadlock Field
Portland, Maine

View Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs vs.
Reading Phillies
Thursday, June 2, 2016 at 11:00 AM

Hadlock Field
Portland, Maine

View Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs vs.
Bowie Baysox
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Hadlock Field
Portland, Maine

View Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs vs.
Bowie Baysox
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Hadlock Field
Portland, Maine

View Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs vs.
Bowie Baysox
Thursday, June 9, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Hadlock Field
Portland, Maine

View Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs vs.
Richmond Flying Squirrels
Friday, June 10, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Hadlock Field
Portland, Maine

View Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs vs.
Richmond Flying Squirrels
Saturday, June 11, 2016 at 6:00 PM

Hadlock Field
Portland, Maine

View Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs vs.
Richmond Flying Squirrels
Sunday, June 12, 2016 at 1:00 PM

Hadlock Field
Portland, Maine

View Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels vs.
Portland Sea Dogs
Friday, June 17, 2016 at 7:05 PM

The Diamond
Richmond, Virginia

View Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels vs.
Portland Sea Dogs
Saturday, June 18, 2016 at 6:05 PM

The Diamond
Richmond, Virginia

View Tickets
Richmond Flying Squirrels vs.
Portland Sea Dogs
Sunday, June 19, 2016 at 12:05 PM

The Diamond
Richmond, Virginia

View Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs vs.
Harrisburg Senators
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Hadlock Field
Portland, Maine

View Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs vs.
Harrisburg Senators
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Hadlock Field
Portland, Maine

View Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs vs.
Harrisburg Senators
Thursday, June 23, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Hadlock Field
Portland, Maine

View Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs vs.
Reading Phillies
Friday, June 24, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Hadlock Field
Portland, Maine

View Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs vs.
Reading Phillies
Saturday, June 25, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Hadlock Field
Portland, Maine

View Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs vs.
Reading Phillies
Sunday, June 26, 2016 at 1:00 PM

Hadlock Field
Portland, Maine

View Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs vs.
Hartford Yard Goats
Thursday, June 30, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Hadlock Field
Portland, Maine

View Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs vs.
Hartford Yard Goats
Friday, July 1, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Hadlock Field
Portland, Maine

View Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs vs.
Hartford Yard Goats
Saturday, July 2, 2016 at 6:00 PM

Hadlock Field
Portland, Maine

View Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs vs.
Hartford Yard Goats
Sunday, July 3, 2016 at 6:00 PM

Hadlock Field
Portland, Maine

View Tickets
New Hampshire Fisher Cats vs.
Portland Sea Dogs
Monday, July 4, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Northeast Delta Dental Stadium
Manchester, New Hampshire

View Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs vs.
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Thursday, July 14, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Hadlock Field
Portland, Maine

View Tickets
Portland Sea Dogs vs.
New Hampshire Fisher Cats
Friday, July 15, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Hadlock Field
Portland, Maine

View Tickets
Loading
Loading...
View more Portland Sea Dogs tickets

Portland Sea Dogs Schedule

Don't miss a minute of the MLB baseball action with Portland Sea Dogs tickets. Box seats or bleachers, there's nothing like a day out at the stadium to see a ball game. Get close to the field for a Portland Sea Dogs home game or away game today. All our tickets are guaranteed, and are generally 10 to 20 percent cheaper than the competition.
Get personalized
recommendations
and deals each week!

Ticket Liquidator Mobile Club
NBA Playoff Tickets

We've Got You Covered.

Our Worry-Free Guarantee
Your tickets will arrive before the event.
Your tickets will be the ones you ordered, or better seats than you paid for.
Our confidence in the sellers that list tickets on our exchange allows us to offer you this guarantee.
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Recent Activity
Clear your history?

Your history has been cleared.

Your Recently Viewed Events
Clear history
Clear history
Freshly Toasted Blog Posts.