|  Help
It's more than a ticket.

Pawtucket Red Sox Tickets

Pawtucket Red Sox Tickets
Ticket Liquidator has a wide selection of Pawtucket Red Sox tickets at lower prices than the competition. More Tickets. Better Service. Lower Prices.

EventDate & Location 
Toledo Mud Hens vs.
Pawtucket Red Sox
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 at 6:30 PM

Fifth Third Field - Toledo
Toledo, Ohio

View Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens vs.
Pawtucket Red Sox
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 at 6:30 PM

Fifth Third Field - Toledo
Toledo, Ohio

View Tickets
Columbus Clippers vs.
Pawtucket Red Sox
Friday, May 8, 2015 at 7:15 PM

Huntington Park
Columbus, Ohio

View Tickets
Columbus Clippers vs.
Pawtucket Red Sox
Saturday, May 9, 2015 at 7:15 PM

Huntington Park
Columbus, Ohio

View Tickets
Columbus Clippers vs.
Pawtucket Red Sox
Sunday, May 10, 2015 at 1:05 PM

Huntington Park
Columbus, Ohio

View Tickets
Indianapolis Indians vs.
Pawtucket Red Sox
Monday, May 18, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Victory Field
Indianapolis, Indiana

View Tickets
Indianapolis Indians vs.
Pawtucket Red Sox
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Victory Field
Indianapolis, Indiana

View Tickets
Indianapolis Indians vs.
Pawtucket Red Sox
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 at 11:05 AM

Victory Field
Indianapolis, Indiana

View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs.
Pawtucket Red Sox
Monday, June 1, 2015 at 6:35 PM

Pnc Field
Moosic, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs.
Pawtucket Red Sox
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 at 6:35 PM

Pnc Field
Moosic, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs.
Pawtucket Red Sox
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 at 12:05 PM

Pnc Field
Moosic, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Charlotte Knights vs.
Pawtucket Red Sox
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 at 7:05 PM

BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina

View Tickets
Charlotte Knights vs.
Pawtucket Red Sox
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 at 7:05 PM

BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina

View Tickets
Charlotte Knights vs.
Pawtucket Red Sox
Thursday, June 18, 2015 at 7:05 PM

BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina

View Tickets
Gwinnett Braves vs.
Pawtucket Red Sox
Friday, June 19, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Coolray Field (Formerly Gwinnett County Ballpark)
Lawrenceville, Georgia

View Tickets
Gwinnett Braves vs.
Pawtucket Red Sox
Saturday, June 20, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Coolray Field (Formerly Gwinnett County Ballpark)
Lawrenceville, Georgia

View Tickets
Gwinnett Braves vs.
Pawtucket Red Sox
Sunday, June 21, 2015 at 2:05 PM

Coolray Field (Formerly Gwinnett County Ballpark)
Lawrenceville, Georgia

View Tickets
Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs vs.
Pawtucket Red Sox
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Coca-Cola Park - PA
Allentown, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs vs.
Pawtucket Red Sox
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Coca-Cola Park - PA
Allentown, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs vs.
Pawtucket Red Sox
Thursday, July 9, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Coca-Cola Park - PA
Allentown, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs.
Pawtucket Red Sox
Monday, August 10, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Pnc Field
Moosic, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs.
Pawtucket Red Sox
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Pnc Field
Moosic, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs.
Pawtucket Red Sox
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Pnc Field
Moosic, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs.
Pawtucket Red Sox
Thursday, August 13, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Pnc Field
Moosic, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs vs.
Pawtucket Red Sox
Friday, August 14, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Coca-Cola Park - PA
Allentown, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Loading
Loading...
View more Pawtucket Red Sox tickets

Pawtucket Red Sox Schedule

Don't miss a minute of the MLB baseball action with Pawtucket Red Sox tickets. Box seats or bleachers, there's nothing like a day out at the stadium to see a ball game. Get close to the field for a Pawtucket Red Sox home game or away game today. All our tickets are guaranteed, and are generally 10 to 20 percent cheaper than the competition.
Get personalized
recommendations
and deals each week!

Follow Ticket Liquidator.
NFL
Recent Activity
Clear your history?

Your history has been cleared.

Your Recently Viewed Events
Clear history
Clear history

We've Got You Covered.

Our Worry-Free Guarantee
Your tickets will arrive before the event.
Your tickets will be the ones you ordered, or better seats than you paid for.
Our confidence in the sellers that list tickets on our exchange allows us to offer you this guarantee.
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Why Buy From Us?Why buy from Ticket Liquidator?
Freshly Toasted Blog Posts.