|  Help
It's more than a ticket.

Orlando Solar Bears Tickets

Orlando Solar Bears Tickets
Ticket Liquidator has a wide selection of Orlando Solar Bears tickets at lower prices than the competition. More Tickets. Better Service. Lower Prices.

EventDate & Location 
Orlando Solar Bears vs.
Greenville Swamp Rabbits
Saturday, October 17, 2015 at 7:00 PM

Amway Center
Orlando, Florida

View Tickets
Orlando Solar Bears vs.
Norfolk Admirals
Thursday, October 22, 2015 at 7:00 PM

Amway Center
Orlando, Florida

View Tickets
Orlando Solar Bears vs.
Norfork Admirals
Saturday, October 24, 2015 at 7:00 PM

Amway Center
Orlando, Florida

View Tickets
Orlando Solar Bears vs.
Florida Everblades
Saturday, November 7, 2015 at 7:00 PM

Amway Center
Orlando, Florida

View Tickets
Orlando Solar Bears vs.
Florida Everblades
Sunday, November 8, 2015 at 6:00 PM

Amway Center
Orlando, Florida

View Tickets
Orlando Solar Bears vs.
Idaho Steelheads
Thursday, November 12, 2015 at 7:00 PM

Amway Center
Orlando, Florida

View Tickets
Orlando Solar Bears vs.
South Carolina Stingrays
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 at 7:00 PM

Amway Center
Orlando, Florida

View Tickets
Orlando Solar Bears vs.
South Carolina Stingrays
Saturday, November 28, 2015 at 7:00 PM

Amway Center
Orlando, Florida

View Tickets
Orlando Solar Bears vs.
South Carolina Stingrays
Monday, November 30, 2015 at 7:00 PM

Amway Center
Orlando, Florida

View Tickets
Orlando Solar Bears vs.
Gwinnett Gladiators
Saturday, December 5, 2015 at 7:00 PM

Amway Center
Orlando, Florida

View Tickets
Orlando Solar Bears vs.
Gwinnett Gladiators
Sunday, December 6, 2015 at 3:00 PM

Amway Center
Orlando, Florida

View Tickets
Orlando Solar Bears vs.
Florida Everblades
Sunday, December 27, 2015 at 6:00 PM

Amway Center
Orlando, Florida

View Tickets
Orlando Solar Bears vs.
South Carolina Stingrays
Tuesday, December 29, 2015 at 7:00 PM

Amway Center
Orlando, Florida

View Tickets
Florida Everblades vs.
Orlando Solar Bears
Friday, January 1, 2016 at 7:30 PM

Germain Arena
Estero, Florida

View Tickets
Orlando Solar Bears vs.
Florida Everblades
Saturday, January 2, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Amway Center
Orlando, Florida

View Tickets
Orlando Solar Bears vs.
Florida Everblades
Sunday, January 3, 2016 at 6:00 PM

Amway Center
Orlando, Florida

View Tickets
Florida Everblades vs.
Orlando Solar Bears
Friday, January 22, 2016 at 7:30 PM

Germain Arena
Estero, Florida

View Tickets
Florida Everblades vs.
Orlando Solar Bears
Saturday, January 23, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Germain Arena
Estero, Florida

View Tickets
Orlando Solar Bears vs.
Manchester Monarchs
Thursday, January 28, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Amway Center
Orlando, Florida

View Tickets
Orlando Solar Bears vs.
Manchester Monarchs
Friday, January 29, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Amway Center
Orlando, Florida

View Tickets
Orlando Solar Bears vs.
Manchester Monarchs
Saturday, January 30, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Amway Center
Orlando, Florida

View Tickets
Orlando Solar Bears vs.
Greenville Swamp Rabbits
Thursday, February 4, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Amway Center
Orlando, Florida

View Tickets
Orlando Solar Bears vs.
Greenville Swamp Rabbits
Saturday, February 6, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Amway Center
Orlando, Florida

View Tickets
Florida Everblades vs.
Orlando Solar Bears
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 at 7:30 PM

Germain Arena
Estero, Florida

View Tickets
Orlando Solar Bears vs.
Gwinnett Gladiators
Friday, February 12, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Amway Center
Orlando, Florida

View Tickets
Loading
Loading...
View more Orlando Solar Bears tickets

Orlando Solar Bears Schedule

A hockey game is a great night out for fans, no matter if your seats are in the bleachers or behind the goal. Orlando Solar Bears tickets will get you into the arena and as close to the ice as you want. Whether you want to cheer on your team at a home game or support your heroes at an away game, you'll find hockey tickets you want right here. Each ticket is guaranteed, and is generally 10 to 20 percent cheaper than the competition.
Get personalized
recommendations
and deals each week!

Ticket Liquidator Gift Cards
Follow Ticket Liquidator.
NFL Tickets
Recent Activity
Clear your history?

Your history has been cleared.

Your Recently Viewed Events
Clear history
Clear history

We've Got You Covered.

Our Worry-Free Guarantee
Your tickets will arrive before the event.
Your tickets will be the ones you ordered, or better seats than you paid for.
Our confidence in the sellers that list tickets on our exchange allows us to offer you this guarantee.
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Why Buy From Us?Why buy from Ticket Liquidator?
Freshly Toasted Blog Posts.