|  Help
It's more than a ticket.

BLACK FRIDAY ends tonight! Save $25 off $200* Use code: TLBF15

Orlando Solar Bears Tickets

Orlando Solar Bears Tickets
Ticket Liquidator has a wide selection of Orlando Solar Bears tickets at lower prices than the competition. More Tickets. Better Service. Lower Prices.

EventDate & Location 
Florida Everblades Hockey vs.
Orlando Solar Bears
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 at 7:30 PM

Germain Arena
Estero, Florida

View Tickets
Orlando Solar Bears Hockey vs.
Gwinnett Gladiators
Friday, February 12, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Amway Center
Orlando, Florida

View Tickets
Orlando Solar Bears Hockey vs.
Gwinnett Gladiators
Saturday, February 13, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Amway Center
Orlando, Florida

View Tickets
Orlando Solar Bears Hockey vs.
Elmira Jackals
Sunday, February 14, 2016 at 6:00 PM

Amway Center
Orlando, Florida

View Tickets
Orlando Solar Bears Hockey vs.
Indy Fuel
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Amway Center
Orlando, Florida

View Tickets
Orlando Solar Bears Hockey vs.
Indy Fuel
Thursday, February 18, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Amway Center
Orlando, Florida

View Tickets
Orlando Solar Bears Hockey vs.
Indy Fuel
Saturday, February 20, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Amway Center
Orlando, Florida

View Tickets
Florida Everblades Hockey vs.
Orlando Solar Bears
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 at 7:30 PM

Germain Arena
Estero, Florida

View Tickets
Orlando Solar Bears Hockey vs.
Kalamazoo Wings
Friday, February 26, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Amway Center
Orlando, Florida

View Tickets
Orlando Solar Bears Hockey vs.
Kalamazoo Wings
Saturday, February 27, 2016 at 8:00 PM

Amway Center
Orlando, Florida

View Tickets
Orlando Solar Bears Hockey vs.
Kalamazoo Wings
Monday, February 29, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Amway Center
Orlando, Florida

View Tickets
Manchester Monarchs Hockey vs.
Orlando Solar Bears
Friday, March 4, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Verizon Wireless Arena - NH
Manchester, New Hampshire

View Tickets
Manchester Monarchs Hockey vs.
Orlando Solar Bears
Saturday, March 5, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Verizon Wireless Arena - NH
Manchester, New Hampshire

View Tickets
Manchester Monarchs Hockey vs.
Orlando Solar Bears
Sunday, March 6, 2016 at 3:00 PM

Verizon Wireless Arena - NH
Manchester, New Hampshire

View Tickets
Orlando Solar Bears Hockey vs.
Adirondack Thunder
Thursday, March 17, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Amway Center
Orlando, Florida

View Tickets
Orlando Solar Bears Hockey vs.
Adirondack Thunder
Saturday, March 19, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Amway Center
Orlando, Florida

View Tickets
Orlando Solar Bears Hockey vs.
Adirondack Thunder
Sunday, March 20, 2016 at 6:00 PM

Amway Center
Orlando, Florida

View Tickets
Orlando Solar Bears Hockey vs.
Greenville Swamp Rabbits
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Amway Center
Orlando, Florida

View Tickets
Orlando Solar Bears Hockey vs.
Florida Everblades
Wednesday, March 30, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Amway Center
Orlando, Florida

View Tickets
Orlando Solar Bears Hockey vs.
Florida Everblades
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Amway Center
Orlando, Florida

View Tickets
Orlando Solar Bears Hockey vs.
Florida Everblades
Thursday, April 7, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Amway Center
Orlando, Florida

View Tickets
Florida Everblades Hockey vs.
Orlando Solar Bears
Friday, April 8, 2016 at 7:30 PM

Germain Arena
Estero, Florida

View Tickets
Florida Everblades Hockey vs.
Orlando Solar Bears
Saturday, April 9, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Germain Arena
Estero, Florida

View Tickets
Loading
Loading...

Orlando Solar Bears Schedule

A hockey game is a great night out for fans, no matter if your seats are in the bleachers or behind the goal. Orlando Solar Bears tickets will get you into the arena and as close to the ice as you want. Whether you want to cheer on your team at a home game or support your heroes at an away game, you'll find hockey tickets you want right here. Each ticket is guaranteed, and is generally 10 to 20 percent cheaper than the competition.
Get personalized
recommendations
and deals each week!

Ticket Liquidator Mobile Club
Super Bowl 50

We've Got You Covered.

Our Worry-Free Guarantee
Your tickets will arrive before the event.
Your tickets will be the ones you ordered, or better seats than you paid for.
Our confidence in the sellers that list tickets on our exchange allows us to offer you this guarantee.
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Recent Activity
Clear your history?

Your history has been cleared.

Your Recently Viewed Events
Clear history
Clear history
Freshly Toasted Blog Posts.