|  Help
It's more than a ticket.

BLACK FRIDAY ends tonight! Save $25 off $200* Use code: TLBF15

Norfolk Tides Events


EventDate & Location 
Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs vs.
Norfolk Tides
Monday, May 30, 2016 at 1:35 PM

Coca-Cola Park - PA
Allentown, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs vs.
Norfolk Tides
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Coca-Cola Park - PA
Allentown, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs vs.
Norfolk Tides
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Coca-Cola Park - PA
Allentown, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Gwinnett Braves vs.
Norfolk Tides
Friday, June 10, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Coolray Field
Lawrenceville, Georgia

View Tickets
Gwinnett Braves vs.
Norfolk Tides
Saturday, June 11, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Coolray Field
Lawrenceville, Georgia

View Tickets
Gwinnett Braves vs.
Norfolk Tides
Sunday, June 12, 2016 at 2:05 PM

Coolray Field
Lawrenceville, Georgia

View Tickets
Charlotte Knights vs.
Norfolk Tides
Monday, June 13, 2016 at 7:05 PM

BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina

View Tickets
Charlotte Knights vs.
Norfolk Tides
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 at 7:05 PM

BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina

View Tickets
Charlotte Knights vs.
Norfolk Tides
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 at 7:05 PM

BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina

View Tickets
Columbus Clippers vs.
Norfolk Tides
Friday, June 24, 2016 at 7:15 PM

Huntington Park
Columbus, Ohio

View Tickets
Columbus Clippers vs.
Norfolk Tides
Saturday, June 25, 2016 at 7:15 PM

Huntington Park
Columbus, Ohio

View Tickets
Columbus Clippers vs.
Norfolk Tides
Sunday, June 26, 2016 at 1:05 PM

Huntington Park
Columbus, Ohio

View Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens vs.
Norfolk Tides
Monday, June 27, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Fifth Third Field - Toledo
Toledo, Ohio

View Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens vs.
Norfolk Tides
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Fifth Third Field - Toledo
Toledo, Ohio

View Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens vs.
Norfolk Tides
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 at 12:05 PM

Fifth Third Field - Toledo
Toledo, Ohio

View Tickets
Gwinnett Braves vs.
Norfolk Tides
Monday, July 4, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Coolray Field
Lawrenceville, Georgia

View Tickets
Gwinnett Braves vs.
Norfolk Tides
Tuesday, July 5, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Coolray Field
Lawrenceville, Georgia

View Tickets
Gwinnett Braves vs.
Norfolk Tides
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 at 12:05 PM

Coolray Field
Lawrenceville, Georgia

View Tickets
Buffalo Bisons vs.
Norfolk Tides
Monday, July 18, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, New York

View Tickets
Buffalo Bisons vs.
Norfolk Tides
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, New York

View Tickets
Buffalo Bisons vs.
Norfolk Tides
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 at 1:05 PM

Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, New York

View Tickets
Indianapolis Indians vs.
Norfolk Tides
Friday, July 29, 2016 at 7:15 PM

Victory Field
Indianapolis, Indiana

View Tickets
Indianapolis Indians vs.
Norfolk Tides
Saturday, July 30, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Victory Field
Indianapolis, Indiana

View Tickets
Indianapolis Indians vs.
Norfolk Tides
Sunday, July 31, 2016 at 1:35 PM

Victory Field
Indianapolis, Indiana

View Tickets
Charlotte Knights vs.
Norfolk Tides
Friday, August 5, 2016 at 7:05 PM

BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina

View Tickets
View more Norfolk Tides tickets


 Other Popular Events


New York Yankees Tickets
WWE Tickets
Boston Red Sox Tickets
San Francisco Giants Tickets
Miami Heat Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets
New York Knicks Tickets
Baltimore Orioles Tickets
Texas Rangers Tickets
St Louis Cardinals Tickets
Angels Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Boston Bruins Tickets
Colorado Rockies Tickets
Detroit Tigers Tickets
Cleveland Indians Tickets
Atlanta Braves Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays Tickets
Minnesota Twins Tickets
Chicago Cubs Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
San Diego Padres Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Kansas City Royals Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers Tickets
Washington Nationals Tickets
WWE Raw Tickets
Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Cincinnati Reds Tickets
Monster Energy Motocross Tickets
AMA Supercross Tickets
New York Mets Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Seattle Mariners Tickets
Houston Astros Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Chicago White Sox Tickets
Oakland Athletics Tickets
Denver Nuggets Tickets
Miami Marlins Tickets

Get personalized
recommendations
and deals each week!

Ticket Liquidator Mobile Club
NBA Playoff Tickets

We've Got You Covered.

Our Worry-Free Guarantee
Your tickets will arrive before the event.
Your tickets will be the ones you ordered, or better seats than you paid for.
Our confidence in the sellers that list tickets on our exchange allows us to offer you this guarantee.
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Recent Activity
Clear your history?

Your history has been cleared.

Your Recently Viewed Events
Clear history
Clear history
Freshly Toasted Blog Posts.