|  Help
It's more than a ticket.

BLACK FRIDAY ends tonight! Save $25 off $200* Use code: TLBF15

New York Liberty Tickets

New York Liberty Tickets
Ticket Liquidator has a wide selection of New York Liberty tickets at lower prices than the competition. More Tickets. Better Service. Lower Prices.

EventDate & Location 
Washington Mystics vs.
New York Liberty
Saturday, May 14, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Verizon Center - DC
Washington, District Of Columbia

View Tickets
New York Liberty vs.
Dallas Wings
Sunday, May 15, 2016 at 5:00 PM

Madison Square Garden
New York, New York

View Tickets
New York Liberty vs.
Los Angeles Sparks
Saturday, May 21, 2016 at 6:00 PM

Madison Square Garden
New York, New York

View Tickets
New York Liberty vs.
Atlanta Dream
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 at 11:00 AM

Madison Square Garden
New York, New York

View Tickets
New York Liberty vs.
Minnesota Lynx
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 at 8:00 PM

Madison Square Garden
New York, New York

View Tickets
New York Liberty vs.
Indiana Fever
Friday, June 3, 2016 at 7:30 PM

Madison Square Garden
New York, New York

View Tickets
Los Angeles Sparks vs.
New York Liberty
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Staples Center
Los Angeles, California

View Tickets
New York Liberty vs.
Dallas Wings
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Madison Square Garden
New York, New York

View Tickets
Atlanta Dream vs.
New York Liberty
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 at 12:00 PM

Philips Arena
Atlanta, Georgia

View Tickets
New York Liberty vs.
Chicago Sky
Friday, June 24, 2016 at 7:30 PM

Madison Square Garden
New York, New York

View Tickets
New York Liberty vs.
Phoenix Mercury
Sunday, June 26, 2016 at 3:00 PM

Madison Square Garden
New York, New York

View Tickets
Phoenix Mercury vs.
New York Liberty
Friday, July 1, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, Arizona

View Tickets
Los Angeles Sparks vs.
New York Liberty
Sunday, July 3, 2016 at 2:00 PM

Staples Center
Los Angeles, California

View Tickets
New York Liberty vs.
Seattle Storm
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Madison Square Garden
New York, New York

View Tickets
New York Liberty vs.
San Antonio Stars
Sunday, July 10, 2016 at 3:00 PM

Madison Square Garden
New York, New York

View Tickets
New York Liberty vs.
Atlanta Dream
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 at 11:00 AM

Madison Square Garden
New York, New York

View Tickets
New York Liberty vs.
Connecticut Sun
Sunday, July 17, 2016 at 3:00 PM

Madison Square Garden
New York, New York

View Tickets
Washington Mystics vs.
New York Liberty
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 at 11:30 AM

Verizon Center - DC
Washington, District Of Columbia

View Tickets
New York Liberty vs.
Indiana Fever
Thursday, July 21, 2016 at 11:00 AM

Madison Square Garden
New York, New York

View Tickets
New York Liberty vs.
Phoenix Mercury
Saturday, September 3, 2016 at 6:00 PM

Madison Square Garden
New York, New York

View Tickets
New York Liberty vs.
Seattle Storm
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Madison Square Garden
New York, New York

View Tickets
New York Liberty vs.
Connecticut Sun
Friday, September 9, 2016 at 7:30 PM

Madison Square Garden
New York, New York

View Tickets
New York Liberty vs.
Washington Mystics
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Madison Square Garden
New York, New York

View Tickets
Loading
Loading...

New York Liberty Schedule

Basketball is ramping up and New York Liberty tickets should be hot this season. Every basketball team is going strong to the hoop this year looking to bring in new fans. You can buy New York Liberty tickets with confidence since all of our tickets are guaranteed, and are generally 10 to 20 percent cheaper than the competition.
Get personalized
recommendations
and deals each week!

Ticket Liquidator Mobile Club

We've Got You Covered.

Our Worry-Free Guarantee
Your tickets will arrive before the event.
Your tickets will be the ones you ordered, or better seats than you paid for.
Our confidence in the sellers that list tickets on our exchange allows us to offer you this guarantee.
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Recent Activity
Clear your history?

Your history has been cleared.

Your Recently Viewed Events
Clear history
Clear history
Freshly Toasted Blog Posts.