|  Help
It's more than a ticket.

Save 10% at checkout with promo code: TLHolidays


Jan 09


NCAA Division I Football Championship

Toyota StadiumFriscoTexas United States of America

Saturday, January 09, 2016 time: TBA

View other NCAA Division I Football Championship Events»

  • Ticket Liquidator is a resale marketplace, not a ticket seller. Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above or below face value.


    Ticket Liquidator is a nationwide network through which professional companies and trusted individuals resell tickets to events. This means that we don't charge your card, nor do we own, price, or ship the tickets listed for sale on our marketplace. The tickets are owned instead by hundreds of sellers who re-price their tickets based on the popularity of the event and the number of tickets available.
  • All seats are together unless stated otherwise.


    We understand that people often attend events with friends or family and want to be located near the ones they love. Therefore, although seat numbers are not listed, we guarantee that tickets purchased through Ticket Liquidator will be together unless explicitly stated otherwise (e.g. the seller advertises the tickets as being "piggybacked" or "split") or the tickets are General Admission.
  • Tickets are not guaranteed to ship immediately.


    The sellers who list tickets on our marketplace access tickets from a variety of sources - venues, fan clubs, event promoters, industry insiders, and even other ticket resellers. Some sellers may have to wait to receive tickets from their supplier due to ticket printing or distribution delays. Please note, though, that delayed delivery does not change the fact that you are guaranteed to receive your tickets by the date of the event once your order is accepted by the seller. Sellers also do their best to advertise expected delivery delays on their listings in order to help you make an informed purchase decision.
  • All sales are final.


    Tickets are time-sensitive items. Prices rise and fall over time and their value expires following the event date. This means that sellers would be taking a risk by allowing customers to return tickets that might never be resold or otherwise resold for the same value as what you paid. The ticketing industry has therefore adopted an “all sales are final” policy that disallows ticket return. If, however, you find yourself unable or unwilling to use your tickets, you can always check out our consumer seller program.

Questions? Visit our FAQs or call us at (800) 456-8499.

NCAA Division i Football Championship Tickets

NCAA Division i Football Championship Tickets
2015 FCS Championship tickets on sale now! Toyota Stadium is going to be crazy and you can be there to see all the fun. Don’t pass up a chance to see the big game in person and get your tickets for the Division I FCS Championship today!

View more NCAA Division i Football Championship tickets

More NCAA Division i Football Championship Information

The FCS Championship at Toyota Stadium is getting close and tickets are going fast. Be there to watch all the college football game fun and get your tickets from Ticket Liquidator. The Division I FCS Championship goes down on January 4, 2014 at Toyota Stadium in Frisco, Texas and kickoff is scheduled for 1 p.m. Be there for all the excitement and get your tickets for the Division I FCS Championship today!

Division I FCS Championship Stadium

The 2014 Division I FCS Championship goes down at Toyota Stadium , located at in Frisco, Texas on January 4, 2014 with kickoff scheduled for 1 p.m. Frisco’s Toyota Stadium is a great venue for a college football game, and this year’s game should be a thriller. A maximum capacity of 20,500 football fans will likely be in attendance for the Division I FCS Championship Bowl, and they are in for a treat. Who knows what NCAA football action in in store? But you can find out!

FCS Championship Fast Facts:

These teams come from ten conferences, including the Big Sky, Big South, Colonial Athletic Association, Mid-Eastern Athletic, Missouri Valley Football, Ohio Valley, Northeast, Patriot League, Southland, and the Southern conference. Some of the college basketball teams competing to appear in the D-1 Football Championship are Montana State, Georgia Southern, Sam Houston State, Northern Iowa, and North Dakota State.

The NCAA Division I Football Championship started in 1978, when it was called the NCAA Division I-AA Football Championship. When it started, there were four teams in the tournament and it grew to 20 teams in 2008. Florida A&M was the first team to win this championship. Since then, Georgia Southern has won six times, making it the winningest team. The second winningest team in this championship is Youngstown State. There are nine teams that have competed but never won. These are Arkansas State, Colgate, Lehigh, Louisiana Tech, McNeese State, Nevada, Northern Iowa, Stephen F. Austin, and Western Carolina.

Get personalized
and deals each week!

Ticket Liquidator Mobile ClubTicket Liquidator Gift Cards
NFL Tickets

We've Got You Covered.

Our Worry-Free Guarantee
Your tickets will arrive before the event.
Your tickets will be the ones you ordered, or better seats than you paid for.
Our confidence in the sellers that list tickets on our exchange allows us to offer you this guarantee.
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Recent Activity
Clear your history?

Your history has been cleared.

Your Recently Viewed Events
Clear history
Clear history
Why Buy From Us?Why buy from Ticket Liquidator?
Freshly Toasted Blog Posts.