|  Help
It's more than a ticket.

NBA Finals Tickets

NBA Finals Tickets
For the second straight year, the Miami Heat are taking on the San Antonio Spurs in the NBA Finals. Don't miss out on your chance to watch LeBron James and the Heat try to win their third consecutive championship, while Tim Duncan and the Spurs look to win their fifth NBA title since 1999. Don't just watch the games on TV -- experience the atmosphere and thrill of the NBA Finals!

We can let you know when tickets are available.
Sign Up!

(see a sample)

see a sample

We won't abuse your email address. View our privacy policy.

While NBA Finals tickets are not currently available, you might be interested in tickets to the following: Cleveland Cavaliers, New York Knicks, Miami Heat, Brooklyn Nets or Los Angeles Lakers.

2014 NBA Finals

The stage is set, and for the fourth straight year, the Miami Heat are playing for the NBA title. The Heat will once again take on the San Antonio Spurs, who are no stranger to the NBA Finals. 2014 marks the sixth time that Tim Duncan will play for a ring -- and so far, he's 4-1 in his illustrious career. Duncan's only NBA Finals loss?

Yep, in 2013, when the Heat edged the Spurs in seven games.

Don't miss out on your chance to be there to witness history -- pick out which game you want to go to, and buy your NBA Finals tickets here at Ticket Liquidator!

NBA Finals Champions

Who will etch their names into NBA history next, and find themselves on this list of NBA champions?

  • 2013: Miami Heat
  • 2012: Miami Heat
  • 2011: Dallas Mavericks
  • 2010: Los Angeles Lakers
  • 2009: Los Angeles Lakers
  • 2008: Boston Celtics
  • 2007: San Antonio Spurs
  • 2006: Miami Heat
  • 2005: San Antonio Spurs
  • 2004: Detroit Pistons
  • 2003: San Antonio Spurs
  • 2002: Los Angeles Lakers
  • 2001: Los Angeles Lakers
  • 2000: Los Angeles Lakers
  • 1999: San Antonio Spurs
  • 1998: Chicago Bulls
  • 1997: Chicago Bulls
  • 1996: Chicago Bulls
  • 1995: Houston Rockets
  • 1994: Houston Rockets
  • 1993: Chicago Bulls
  • 1992: Chicago Bulls
  • 1991: Chicago Bulls
  • 1990: Detroit Pistons
  • 1989: Detroit Pistons
  • 1988: Los Angeles Lakers
  • 1987: Los Angeles Lakers
  • 1986: Boston Celtics
  • 1985: Los Angeles Lakers
  • 1984: Boston Celtics
  • 1983: Philadelphia 76ers
  • 1982: Los Angeles Lakers
  • 1981: Boston Celtics
  • 1980: Los Angeles Lakers
  • 1979: Seattle SuperSonics
  • 1978: Washington Bullets
  • 1977: Portland Trail Blazers
  • 1976: Boston Celtics
  • 1975: Golden State Warriors
  • 1974: Boston Celtics
  • 1973: New York Knicks
  • 1972: Los Angeles Lakers
  • 1971: Milwaukee Bucks
  • 1970: New York Knicks
  • 1969: Boston Celtics
  • 1968: Boston Celtics
  • 1967: Philadelphia 76ers
  • 1966: Boston Celtics
  • 1965: Boston Celtics
  • 1964: Boston Celtics
  • 1963: Boston Celtics
  • 1962: Boston Celtics
  • 1961: Boston Celtics
  • 1960: Boston Celtics
  • 1959: Boston Celtics
  • 1958: St. Louis Hawks
  • 1957: Boston Celtics
  • 1956: Philadelphia Warriors
  • 1955: Syracuse Nationals
  • 1954: Minneapolis Lakers
  • 1953: Minneapolis Lakers
  • 1952: Minneapolis Lakers
  • 1951: Rochester Royals

Get personalized
and deals each week!

TIcket Liquidator Gift Cards
TL Holiday Contdown

Follow Ticket Liquidator.
National Free Shipping Day
Terms and Conditions ApplyCollege Football Playoff tickets
Recent Activity
Clear your history?

Your history has been cleared.

Your Recently Viewed Events
Clear history
Clear history

We've Got You Covered.

Our Worry-Free Guarantee
Your tickets will arrive before the event.
Your tickets will be the ones you ordered, or better seats than you paid for.
Our confidence in the sellers that list tickets on our exchange allows us to offer you this guarantee.
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Why Buy From Us?Why buy from Ticket Liquidator?
Freshly Toasted Blog Posts.
    Customer Feedback
    View all feedback