|  Help
It's more than a ticket.

Minnesota Twins Events


EventDate & Location 
Minnesota Twins vs.
Pittsburgh Pirates
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 at 7:10 PM

Target Field
Minneapolis, Minnesota

View Tickets
Minnesota Twins vs.
Pittsburgh Pirates
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 at 12:10 PM

Target Field
Minneapolis, Minnesota

View Tickets
Minnesota Twins vs.
Seattle Mariners
Thursday, July 30, 2015 at 7:10 PM

Target Field
Minneapolis, Minnesota

View Tickets
Minnesota Twins vs.
Seattle Mariners
Friday, July 31, 2015 at 7:10 PM

Target Field
Minneapolis, Minnesota

View Tickets
Minnesota Twins vs.
Seattle Mariners
Saturday, August 1, 2015 at 6:05 PM

Target Field
Minneapolis, Minnesota

View Tickets
Minnesota Twins vs.
Seattle Mariners
Sunday, August 2, 2015 at 1:10 PM

Target Field
Minneapolis, Minnesota

View Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs.
Minnesota Twins
Monday, August 3, 2015 at 1:07 PM

Rogers Centre
Toronto, Ontario

View Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs.
Minnesota Twins
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 at 7:07 PM

Rogers Centre
Toronto, Ontario

View Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs.
Minnesota Twins
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 at 7:07 PM

Rogers Centre
Toronto, Ontario

View Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays vs.
Minnesota Twins
Thursday, August 6, 2015 at 7:07 PM

Rogers Centre
Toronto, Ontario

View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs.
Minnesota Twins
Friday, August 7, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Progressive Field (formerly Jacobs Field)
Cleveland, Ohio

View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs.
Minnesota Twins
Saturday, August 8, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Progressive Field (formerly Jacobs Field)
Cleveland, Ohio

View Tickets
Cleveland Indians vs.
Minnesota Twins
Sunday, August 9, 2015 at 1:05 PM

Progressive Field (formerly Jacobs Field)
Cleveland, Ohio

View Tickets
Minnesota Twins vs.
Texas Rangers
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 at 7:10 PM

Target Field
Minneapolis, Minnesota

View Tickets
Minnesota Twins vs.
Texas Rangers
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 at 7:10 PM

Target Field
Minneapolis, Minnesota

View Tickets
Minnesota Twins vs.
Texas Rangers
Thursday, August 13, 2015 at 12:10 PM

Target Field
Minneapolis, Minnesota

View Tickets
Minnesota Twins vs.
Cleveland Indians
Friday, August 14, 2015 at 7:10 PM

Target Field
Minneapolis, Minnesota

View Tickets
Minnesota Twins vs.
Cleveland Indians
Saturday, August 15, 2015 at 6:10 PM

Target Field
Minneapolis, Minnesota

View Tickets
Minnesota Twins vs.
Cleveland Indians
Sunday, August 16, 2015 at 1:10 PM

Target Field
Minneapolis, Minnesota

View Tickets
New York Yankees vs.
Minnesota Twins
Monday, August 17, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, New York

View Tickets
New York Yankees vs.
Minnesota Twins
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, New York

View Tickets
New York Yankees vs.
Minnesota Twins
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 at 1:05 PM

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, New York

View Tickets
Baltimore Orioles vs.
Minnesota Twins
Thursday, August 20, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, Maryland

View Tickets
Baltimore Orioles vs.
Minnesota Twins
Friday, August 21, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, Maryland

View Tickets
Baltimore Orioles vs.
Minnesota Twins
Saturday, August 22, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Oriole Park At Camden Yards
Baltimore, Maryland

View Tickets
View more Minnesota Twins tickets


 Other Popular Events


New York Yankees Tickets
WWE Tickets
Boston Red Sox Tickets
San Francisco Giants Tickets
Miami Heat Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets
New York Knicks Tickets
Baltimore Orioles Tickets
Texas Rangers Tickets
St Louis Cardinals Tickets
Angels Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Boston Bruins Tickets
Colorado Rockies Tickets
Detroit Tigers Tickets
Cleveland Indians Tickets
Atlanta Braves Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays Tickets
Minnesota Twins Tickets
Chicago Cubs Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
San Diego Padres Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Kansas City Royals Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers Tickets
Washington Nationals Tickets
WWE Raw Tickets
Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Cincinnati Reds Tickets
Monster Energy Motocross Tickets
AMA Supercross Tickets
New York Mets Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Seattle Mariners Tickets
Houston Astros Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Chicago White Sox Tickets
Oakland Athletics Tickets
Denver Nuggets Tickets
Miami Marlins Tickets

Get personalized
recommendations
and deals each week!

Follow Ticket Liquidator.
NFL Tickets
Recent Activity
Clear your history?

Your history has been cleared.

Your Recently Viewed Events
Clear history
Clear history

We've Got You Covered.

Our Worry-Free Guarantee
Your tickets will arrive before the event.
Your tickets will be the ones you ordered, or better seats than you paid for.
Our confidence in the sellers that list tickets on our exchange allows us to offer you this guarantee.
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Why Buy From Us?Why buy from Ticket Liquidator?
Freshly Toasted Blog Posts.