|  Help
It's more than a ticket.

Minnesota Lynx Tickets

Minnesota Lynx Tickets
Ticket Liquidator has a wide selection of Minnesota Lynx tickets at lower prices than the competition. More Tickets. Better Service. Lower Prices.

EventDate & Location 
WNBA Preseason: Washington Mystics vs.
Minnesota Lynx
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 at 11:30 AM

Verizon Center - DC
Washington, District Of Columbia

View Tickets
Minnesota Lynx vs.
Tulsa Shock
Friday, June 5, 2015 at 7:00 PM

Target Center
Minneapolis, Minnesota

View Tickets
Minnesota Lynx vs.
Seattle Storm
Thursday, June 11, 2015 at 7:00 PM

Target Center
Minneapolis, Minnesota

View Tickets
Phoenix Mercury vs.
Minnesota Lynx
Sunday, June 14, 2015 at 12:00 PM

US Airways Center
Phoenix, Arizona

View Tickets
Los Angeles Sparks vs.
Minnesota Lynx
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 at 7:30 PM

Staples Center
Los Angeles, California

View Tickets
San Antonio Silver Stars vs.
Minnesota Lynx
Friday, June 19, 2015 at 7:00 PM

Freeman Coliseum
San Antonio, Texas

View Tickets
Minnesota Lynx vs.
Tulsa Shock
Sunday, June 21, 2015 at 6:00 PM

Target Center
Minneapolis, Minnesota

View Tickets
Seattle Storm vs.
Minnesota Lynx
Thursday, June 25, 2015 at 7:00 PM

Key Arena
Seattle, Washington

View Tickets
Minnesota Lynx vs.
Phoenix Mercury
Saturday, June 27, 2015 at 7:00 PM

Target Center
Minneapolis, Minnesota

View Tickets
Minnesota Lynx vs.
Seattle Storm
Friday, July 3, 2015 at 7:00 PM

Target Center
Minneapolis, Minnesota

View Tickets
Chicago Sky vs.
Minnesota Lynx
Friday, July 10, 2015 at 7:30 PM

Allstate Arena
Rosemont, Illinois

View Tickets
Minnesota Lynx vs.
San Antonio Silver Stars
Sunday, July 12, 2015 at 6:00 PM

Target Center
Minneapolis, Minnesota

View Tickets
Connecticut Sun vs.
Minnesota Lynx
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 at 7:00 PM

Mohegan Sun Arena - CT
Uncasville, Connecticut

View Tickets
Minnesota Lynx vs.
Chicago Sky
Friday, July 17, 2015 at 7:00 PM

Target Center
Minneapolis, Minnesota

View Tickets
Tulsa Shock vs.
Minnesota Lynx
Sunday, July 19, 2015 at 3:30 PM

BOK Center
Tulsa, Oklahoma

View Tickets
Minnesota Lynx vs.
Connecticut Sun
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 at 12:00 PM

Target Center
Minneapolis, Minnesota

View Tickets
Minnesota Lynx vs.
Los Angeles Sparks
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 at 7:00 PM

Target Center
Minneapolis, Minnesota

View Tickets
Tulsa Shock vs.
Minnesota Lynx
Saturday, August 1, 2015 at 7:00 PM

BOK Center
Tulsa, Oklahoma

View Tickets
Los Angeles Sparks vs.
Minnesota Lynx
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 at 7:00 PM

Staples Center
Los Angeles, California

View Tickets
Phoenix Mercury vs.
Minnesota Lynx
Friday, August 7, 2015 at 7:00 PM

US Airways Center
Phoenix, Arizona

View Tickets
Minnesota Lynx vs.
Los Angeles Sparks
Sunday, August 9, 2015 at 6:00 PM

Target Center
Minneapolis, Minnesota

View Tickets
Minnesota Lynx vs.
San Antonio Silver Stars
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 at 7:00 PM

Target Center
Minneapolis, Minnesota

View Tickets
Atlanta Dream vs.
Minnesota Lynx
Friday, August 14, 2015 at 7:30 PM

Philips Arena
Atlanta, Georgia

View Tickets
Washington Mystics vs.
Minnesota Lynx
Sunday, August 16, 2015 at 4:00 PM

Verizon Center - DC
Washington, District Of Columbia

View Tickets
Minnesota Lynx vs.
Washington Mystics
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 at 7:00 PM

Target Center
Minneapolis, Minnesota

View Tickets
Loading
Loading...
View more Minnesota Lynx tickets

Minnesota Lynx Schedule

Basketball is ramping up and Minnesota Lynx tickets should be hot this season. Every basketball team is going strong to the hoop this year looking to bring in new fans. You can buy Minnesota Lynx tickets with confidence since all of our tickets are guaranteed, and are generally 10 to 20 percent cheaper than the competition.
Get personalized
recommendations
and deals each week!

Follow Ticket Liquidator.
Buy tickets and get a 10 percent discount next purchase*Terms and Conditions ApplyNBA Playoffs
Recent Activity
Clear your history?

Your history has been cleared.

Your Recently Viewed Events
Clear history
Clear history

We've Got You Covered.

Our Worry-Free Guarantee
Your tickets will arrive before the event.
Your tickets will be the ones you ordered, or better seats than you paid for.
Our confidence in the sellers that list tickets on our exchange allows us to offer you this guarantee.
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Why Buy From Us?Why buy from Ticket Liquidator?
Freshly Toasted Blog Posts.