|  Help
It's more than a ticket.

Minnesota Lynx Tickets

Minnesota Lynx Tickets
Ticket Liquidator has a wide selection of Minnesota Lynx tickets at lower prices than the competition. More Tickets. Better Service. Lower Prices.

EventDate & Location 
Minnesota Lynx vs.
Los Angeles Sparks
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 at 7:00 PM

Target Center
Minneapolis, Minnesota

View Tickets
Minnesota Lynx vs.
Atlanta Dream
Friday, July 31, 2015 at 7:00 PM

Target Center
Minneapolis, Minnesota

View Tickets
Tulsa Shock vs.
Minnesota Lynx
Saturday, August 1, 2015 at 7:00 PM

BOK Center
Tulsa, Oklahoma

View Tickets
Los Angeles Sparks vs.
Minnesota Lynx
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 at 7:00 PM

Staples Center
Los Angeles, California

View Tickets
Phoenix Mercury vs.
Minnesota Lynx
Friday, August 7, 2015 at 7:00 PM

US Airways Center
Phoenix, Arizona

View Tickets
Minnesota Lynx vs.
Los Angeles Sparks
Sunday, August 9, 2015 at 6:00 PM

Target Center
Minneapolis, Minnesota

View Tickets
Minnesota Lynx vs.
San Antonio Stars
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 at 7:00 PM

Target Center
Minneapolis, Minnesota

View Tickets
Atlanta Dream vs.
Minnesota Lynx
Friday, August 14, 2015 at 7:30 PM

Philips Arena
Atlanta, Georgia

View Tickets
Washington Mystics vs.
Minnesota Lynx
Sunday, August 16, 2015 at 4:00 PM

Verizon Center - DC
Washington, District Of Columbia

View Tickets
Minnesota Lynx vs.
Washington Mystics
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 at 7:00 PM

Target Center
Minneapolis, Minnesota

View Tickets
San Antonio Stars vs.
Minnesota Lynx
Friday, August 21, 2015 at 7:00 PM

Freeman Coliseum
San Antonio, Texas

View Tickets
Phoenix Mercury vs.
Minnesota Lynx
Sunday, August 23, 2015 at 3:00 PM

US Airways Center
Phoenix, Arizona

View Tickets
New York Liberty vs.
Minnesota Lynx
Friday, August 28, 2015 at 7:30 PM

Madison Square Garden
New York, New York

View Tickets
Minnesota Lynx vs.
Phoenix Mercury
Sunday, August 30, 2015 at 6:00 PM

Target Center
Minneapolis, Minnesota

View Tickets
Minnesota Lynx vs.
Indiana Fever
Friday, September 4, 2015 at 7:00 PM

Target Center
Minneapolis, Minnesota

View Tickets
Minnesota Lynx vs.
New York Liberty
Sunday, September 6, 2015 at 6:00 PM

Target Center
Minneapolis, Minnesota

View Tickets
Minnesota Lynx vs.
Seattle Storm
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 at 7:00 PM

Target Center
Minneapolis, Minnesota

View Tickets
Seattle Storm vs.
Minnesota Lynx
Friday, September 11, 2015 at 7:00 PM

Key Arena
Seattle, Washington

View Tickets
Loading
Loading...

Minnesota Lynx Schedule

Basketball is ramping up and Minnesota Lynx tickets should be hot this season. Every basketball team is going strong to the hoop this year looking to bring in new fans. You can buy Minnesota Lynx tickets with confidence since all of our tickets are guaranteed, and are generally 10 to 20 percent cheaper than the competition.
Get personalized
recommendations
and deals each week!

Follow Ticket Liquidator.
NFL Tickets
Recent Activity
Clear your history?

Your history has been cleared.

Your Recently Viewed Events
Clear history
Clear history

We've Got You Covered.

Our Worry-Free Guarantee
Your tickets will arrive before the event.
Your tickets will be the ones you ordered, or better seats than you paid for.
Our confidence in the sellers that list tickets on our exchange allows us to offer you this guarantee.
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Why Buy From Us?Why buy from Ticket Liquidator?
Freshly Toasted Blog Posts.