|  Help
It's more than a ticket.

Louisville Bats Tickets

Louisville Bats Tickets
Ticket Liquidator has a wide selection of Louisville Bats tickets at lower prices than the competition. More Tickets. Better Service. Lower Prices.

EventDate & Location 
Columbus Clippers vs.
Louisville Bats
Saturday, April 25, 2015 at 7:15 PM

Huntington Park
Columbus, Ohio

View Tickets
Columbus Clippers vs.
Louisville Bats
Sunday, April 26, 2015 at 1:05 PM

Huntington Park
Columbus, Ohio

View Tickets
Indianapolis Indians vs.
Louisville Bats
Thursday, April 30, 2015 at 11:05 AM

Victory Field
Indianapolis, Indiana

View Tickets
Charlotte Knights vs.
Louisville Bats
Monday, May 11, 2015 at 7:05 PM

BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina

View Tickets
Charlotte Knights vs.
Louisville Bats
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 at 7:05 PM

BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina

View Tickets
Charlotte Knights vs.
Louisville Bats
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 at 12:05 PM

BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina

View Tickets
Charlotte Knights vs.
Louisville Bats
Thursday, May 14, 2015 at 7:05 PM

BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina

View Tickets
Gwinnett Braves vs.
Louisville Bats
Friday, May 15, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Coolray Field (Formerly Gwinnett County Ballpark)
Lawrenceville, Georgia

View Tickets
Gwinnett Braves vs.
Louisville Bats
Saturday, May 16, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Coolray Field (Formerly Gwinnett County Ballpark)
Lawrenceville, Georgia

View Tickets
Gwinnett Braves vs.
Louisville Bats
Sunday, May 17, 2015 at 2:05 PM

Coolray Field (Formerly Gwinnett County Ballpark)
Lawrenceville, Georgia

View Tickets
Columbus Clippers vs.
Louisville Bats
Monday, June 8, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Huntington Park
Columbus, Ohio

View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs.
Louisville Bats
Monday, June 22, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Pnc Field
Moosic, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs.
Louisville Bats
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Pnc Field
Moosic, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs.
Louisville Bats
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Pnc Field
Moosic, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs.
Louisville Bats
Thursday, June 25, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Pnc Field
Moosic, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs vs.
Louisville Bats
Friday, June 26, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Coca-Cola Park - PA
Allentown, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs vs.
Louisville Bats
Saturday, June 27, 2015 at 6:35 PM

Coca-Cola Park - PA
Allentown, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs vs.
Louisville Bats
Sunday, June 28, 2015 at 1:35 PM

Coca-Cola Park - PA
Allentown, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Indianapolis Indians vs.
Louisville Bats
Saturday, July 4, 2015 at 6:05 PM

Victory Field
Indianapolis, Indiana

View Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens vs.
Louisville Bats
Friday, July 10, 2015 at 7:00 PM

Fifth Third Field - Toledo
Toledo, Ohio

View Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens vs.
Louisville Bats
Saturday, July 11, 2015 at 5:00 PM

Fifth Third Field - Toledo
Toledo, Ohio

View Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens vs.
Louisville Bats
Sunday, July 12, 2015 at 4:00 PM

Fifth Third Field - Toledo
Toledo, Ohio

View Tickets
Gwinnett Braves vs.
Louisville Bats
Thursday, August 20, 2015 at 6:35 PM

Coolray Field (Formerly Gwinnett County Ballpark)
Lawrenceville, Georgia

View Tickets
Gwinnett Braves vs.
Louisville Bats
Friday, August 21, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Coolray Field (Formerly Gwinnett County Ballpark)
Lawrenceville, Georgia

View Tickets
Gwinnett Braves vs.
Louisville Bats
Saturday, August 22, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Coolray Field (Formerly Gwinnett County Ballpark)
Lawrenceville, Georgia

View Tickets
Loading
Loading...
View more Louisville Bats tickets

Louisville Bats Schedule

Don't miss a minute of the MLB baseball action with Louisville Bats tickets. Box seats or bleachers, there's nothing like a day out at the stadium to see a ball game. Get close to the field for a Louisville Bats home game or away game today. All our tickets are guaranteed, and are generally 10 to 20 percent cheaper than the competition.
Get personalized
recommendations
and deals each week!

Follow Ticket Liquidator.
NFL
Recent Activity
Clear your history?

Your history has been cleared.

Your Recently Viewed Events
Clear history
Clear history

We've Got You Covered.

Our Worry-Free Guarantee
Your tickets will arrive before the event.
Your tickets will be the ones you ordered, or better seats than you paid for.
Our confidence in the sellers that list tickets on our exchange allows us to offer you this guarantee.
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Why Buy From Us?Why buy from Ticket Liquidator?
Freshly Toasted Blog Posts.