|  Help
It's more than a ticket.

BLACK FRIDAY ends tonight! Save $25 off $200* Use code: TLBF15

Louisville Bats Tickets

Louisville Bats Tickets
Ticket Liquidator has a wide selection of Louisville Bats tickets at lower prices than the competition. More Tickets. Better Service. Lower Prices.

EventDate & Location 
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs.
Louisville Bats
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 at 10:35 AM

Pnc Field
Moosic, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs.
Louisville Bats
Thursday, May 26, 2016 at 6:35 PM

Pnc Field
Moosic, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs vs.
Louisville Bats
Friday, May 27, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Coca-Cola Park - PA
Allentown, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs vs.
Louisville Bats
Saturday, May 28, 2016 at 6:35 PM

Coca-Cola Park - PA
Allentown, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs vs.
Louisville Bats
Sunday, May 29, 2016 at 1:35 PM

Coca-Cola Park - PA
Allentown, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Louisville Bats vs.
Toledo Mud Hens
Monday, May 30, 2016 at 4:05 PM

Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, Kentucky

View Tickets
Louisville Bats vs.
Toledo Mud Hens
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, Kentucky

View Tickets
Louisville Bats vs.
Toledo Mud Hens
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, Kentucky

View Tickets
Louisville Bats vs.
Toledo Mud Hens
Thursday, June 2, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, Kentucky

View Tickets
Louisville Bats vs.
Rochester Red Wings
Friday, June 3, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, Kentucky

View Tickets
Louisville Bats vs.
Rochester Red Wings
Saturday, June 4, 2016 at 6:05 PM

Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, Kentucky

View Tickets
Louisville Bats vs.
Rochester Red Wings
Sunday, June 5, 2016 at 2:05 PM

Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, Kentucky

View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs.
Louisville Bats
Friday, June 10, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Mccoy Stadium
Pawtucket, Rhode Island

View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs.
Louisville Bats
Saturday, June 11, 2016 at 6:05 PM

Mccoy Stadium
Pawtucket, Rhode Island

View Tickets
Pawtucket Red Sox vs.
Louisville Bats
Sunday, June 12, 2016 at 1:05 PM

Mccoy Stadium
Pawtucket, Rhode Island

View Tickets
Louisville Bats vs.
Syracuse Chiefs
Monday, June 13, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, Kentucky

View Tickets
Louisville Bats vs.
Syracuse Chiefs
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, Kentucky

View Tickets
Louisville Bats vs.
Syracuse Chiefs
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 at 11:45 AM

Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, Kentucky

View Tickets
Louisville Bats vs.
Pawtucket Red Sox
Friday, June 17, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, Kentucky

View Tickets
Louisville Bats vs.
Pawtucket Red Sox
Saturday, June 18, 2016 at 6:05 PM

Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, Kentucky

View Tickets
Louisville Bats vs.
Pawtucket Red Sox
Sunday, June 19, 2016 at 6:05 PM

Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, Kentucky

View Tickets
Buffalo Bisons vs.
Louisville Bats
Monday, June 20, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, New York

View Tickets
Buffalo Bisons vs.
Louisville Bats
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, New York

View Tickets
Buffalo Bisons vs.
Louisville Bats
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, New York

View Tickets
Buffalo Bisons vs.
Louisville Bats
Thursday, June 23, 2016 at 1:05 PM

Coca-Cola Field
Buffalo, New York

View Tickets
Loading
Loading...
View more Louisville Bats tickets

Louisville Bats Schedule

Don't miss a minute of the MLB baseball action with Louisville Bats tickets. Box seats or bleachers, there's nothing like a day out at the stadium to see a ball game. Get close to the field for a Louisville Bats home game or away game today. All our tickets are guaranteed, and are generally 10 to 20 percent cheaper than the competition.
Get personalized
recommendations
and deals each week!

Ticket Liquidator Mobile Club
NBA Playoff Tickets

We've Got You Covered.

Our Worry-Free Guarantee
Your tickets will arrive before the event.
Your tickets will be the ones you ordered, or better seats than you paid for.
Our confidence in the sellers that list tickets on our exchange allows us to offer you this guarantee.
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Recent Activity
Clear your history?

Your history has been cleared.

Your Recently Viewed Events
Clear history
Clear history
Freshly Toasted Blog Posts.