|  Help
It's more than a ticket.

BLACK FRIDAY ends tonight! Save $25 off $200* Use code: TLBF15

Los Angeles Sparks Tickets

Los Angeles Sparks Tickets
Ticket Liquidator has a wide selection of Los Angeles Sparks tickets at lower prices than the competition. More Tickets. Better Service. Lower Prices.

EventDate & Location 
Los Angeles Sparks vs.
Seattle Storm
Sunday, May 15, 2016 at 2:00 PM

Staples Center
Los Angeles, California

View Tickets
Washington Mystics vs.
Los Angeles Sparks
Friday, May 20, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Verizon Center - DC
Washington, District Of Columbia

View Tickets
New York Liberty vs.
Los Angeles Sparks
Saturday, May 21, 2016 at 6:00 PM

Madison Square Garden
New York, New York

View Tickets
Chicago Sky vs.
Los Angeles Sparks
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 at 6:00 PM

Allstate Arena
Rosemont, Illinois

View Tickets
Connecticut Sun vs.
Los Angeles Sparks
Thursday, May 26, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Mohegan Sun Arena - CT
Uncasville, Connecticut

View Tickets
Los Angeles Sparks vs.
San Antonio Stars
Thursday, June 2, 2016 at 7:30 PM

Staples Center
Los Angeles, California

View Tickets
Los Angeles Sparks vs.
New York Liberty
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Staples Center
Los Angeles, California

View Tickets
Dallas Wings vs.
Los Angeles Sparks
Saturday, June 11, 2016 at 7:30 PM

College Park Center
Arlington, Texas

View Tickets
Los Angeles Sparks vs.
Chicago Sky
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 at 7:30 PM

Staples Center
Los Angeles, California

View Tickets
Los Angeles Sparks vs.
Phoenix Mercury
Friday, June 17, 2016 at 7:30 PM

Staples Center
Los Angeles, California

View Tickets
Los Angeles Sparks vs.
Minnesota Lynx
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 at 12:30 PM

Staples Center
Los Angeles, California

View Tickets
Los Angeles Sparks vs.
Connecticut Sun
Sunday, June 26, 2016 at 2:00 PM

Staples Center
Los Angeles, California

View Tickets
Los Angeles Sparks vs.
Dallas Wings
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Staples Center
Los Angeles, California

View Tickets
Los Angeles Sparks vs.
Atlanta Dream
Thursday, June 30, 2016 at 12:30 PM

Staples Center
Los Angeles, California

View Tickets
Los Angeles Sparks vs.
New York Liberty
Sunday, July 3, 2016 at 2:00 PM

Staples Center
Los Angeles, California

View Tickets
Los Angeles Sparks vs.
Indiana Fever
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 at 7:30 PM

Staples Center
Los Angeles, California

View Tickets
Los Angeles Sparks vs.
Washington Mystics
Sunday, July 10, 2016 at 4:00 PM

Staples Center
Los Angeles, California

View Tickets
Chicago Sky vs.
Los Angeles Sparks
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 at 11:30 AM

Allstate Arena
Rosemont, Illinois

View Tickets
Connecticut Sun vs.
Los Angeles Sparks
Friday, July 15, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Mohegan Sun Arena - CT
Uncasville, Connecticut

View Tickets
Atlanta Dream vs.
Los Angeles Sparks
Sunday, July 17, 2016 at 3:00 PM

Philips Arena
Atlanta, Georgia

View Tickets
Indiana Fever vs.
Los Angeles Sparks
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 at 8:00 PM

Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, Indiana

View Tickets
Washington Mystics vs.
Los Angeles Sparks
Friday, July 22, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Verizon Center - DC
Washington, District Of Columbia

View Tickets
Seattle Storm vs.
Los Angeles Sparks
Friday, August 26, 2016 at 7:00 PM

KeyArena
Seattle, Washington

View Tickets
Phoenix Mercury vs.
Los Angeles Sparks
Sunday, August 28, 2016 at 6:00 PM

Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, Arizona

View Tickets
Los Angeles Sparks vs.
Indiana Fever
Sunday, September 4, 2016 at 4:00 PM

Staples Center
Los Angeles, California

View Tickets
Loading
Loading...
View more Los Angeles Sparks tickets

Los Angeles Sparks Schedule

Basketball is ramping up and Los Angeles Sparks tickets should be hot this season. Every basketball team is going strong to the hoop this year looking to bring in new fans. You can buy Los Angeles Sparks tickets with confidence since all of our tickets are guaranteed, and are generally 10 to 20 percent cheaper than the competition.
Get personalized
recommendations
and deals each week!

Ticket Liquidator Mobile Club
NBA Playoff Tickets

We've Got You Covered.

Our Worry-Free Guarantee
Your tickets will arrive before the event.
Your tickets will be the ones you ordered, or better seats than you paid for.
Our confidence in the sellers that list tickets on our exchange allows us to offer you this guarantee.
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Recent Activity
Clear your history?

Your history has been cleared.

Your Recently Viewed Events
Clear history
Clear history
Freshly Toasted Blog Posts.