|  Help
It's more than a ticket.

BLACK FRIDAY ends tonight! Save $25 off $200* Use code: TLBF15

Las Vegas 51s Tickets

Las Vegas 51s Tickets
Ticket Liquidator has a wide selection of Las Vegas 51s tickets at lower prices than the competition. More Tickets. Better Service. Lower Prices.

EventDate & Location 
El Paso Chihuahuas vs.
Las Vegas 51s
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 at 11:05 AM

Southwest University Park
El Paso, Texas

View Tickets
El Paso Chihuahuas vs.
Las Vegas 51s
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 at 6:35 PM

Southwest University Park
El Paso, Texas

View Tickets
El Paso Chihuahuas vs.
Las Vegas 51s
Thursday, May 5, 2016 at 6:35 PM

Southwest University Park
El Paso, Texas

View Tickets
Sacramento River Cats vs.
Las Vegas 51s
Friday, May 6, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Raley Field
West Sacramento, California

View Tickets
Sacramento River Cats vs.
Las Vegas 51s
Saturday, May 7, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Raley Field
West Sacramento, California

View Tickets
Sacramento River Cats vs.
Las Vegas 51s
Sunday, May 8, 2016 at 1:05 PM

Raley Field
West Sacramento, California

View Tickets
Sacramento River Cats vs.
Las Vegas 51s
Monday, May 9, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Raley Field
West Sacramento, California

View Tickets
Las Vegas 51s vs.
El Paso Chihuahuas
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Cashman Field
Las Vegas, Nevada

View Tickets
Las Vegas 51s vs.
El Paso Chihuahuas
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Cashman Field
Las Vegas, Nevada

View Tickets
Las Vegas 51s vs.
El Paso Chihuahuas
Thursday, May 12, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Cashman Field
Las Vegas, Nevada

View Tickets
Las Vegas 51s vs.
El Paso Chihuahuas
Friday, May 13, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Cashman Field
Las Vegas, Nevada

View Tickets
Las Vegas 51s vs.
Nashville Sounds
Monday, May 23, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Cashman Field
Las Vegas, Nevada

View Tickets
Las Vegas 51s vs.
Nashville Sounds
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Cashman Field
Las Vegas, Nevada

View Tickets
Las Vegas 51s vs.
Nashville Sounds
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Cashman Field
Las Vegas, Nevada

View Tickets
Las Vegas 51s vs.
Nashville Sounds
Thursday, May 26, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Cashman Field
Las Vegas, Nevada

View Tickets
Las Vegas 51s vs.
Memphis Redbirds
Friday, May 27, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Cashman Field
Las Vegas, Nevada

View Tickets
Las Vegas 51s vs.
Memphis Redbirds
Saturday, May 28, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Cashman Field
Las Vegas, Nevada

View Tickets
Las Vegas 51s vs.
Memphis Redbirds
Sunday, May 29, 2016 at 12:05 PM

Cashman Field
Las Vegas, Nevada

View Tickets
Las Vegas 51s vs.
Memphis Redbirds
Monday, May 30, 2016 at 12:05 PM

Cashman Field
Las Vegas, Nevada

View Tickets
Las Vegas 51s vs.
Tacoma Rainiers
Saturday, June 4, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Cashman Field
Las Vegas, Nevada

View Tickets
Las Vegas 51s vs.
Tacoma Rainiers
Sunday, June 5, 2016 at 12:05 PM

Cashman Field
Las Vegas, Nevada

View Tickets
Las Vegas 51s vs.
Tacoma Rainiers
Monday, June 6, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Cashman Field
Las Vegas, Nevada

View Tickets
Las Vegas 51s vs.
Tacoma Rainiers
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 at 12:05 PM

Cashman Field
Las Vegas, Nevada

View Tickets
Albuquerque Isotopes vs.
Las Vegas 51s
Thursday, June 9, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Isotopes Park
Albuquerque, New Mexico

View Tickets
Albuquerque Isotopes vs.
Las Vegas 51s
Friday, June 10, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Isotopes Park
Albuquerque, New Mexico

View Tickets
Loading
Loading...
View more Las Vegas 51s tickets

Las Vegas 51s Schedule

Don't miss a minute of the MLB baseball action with Las Vegas 51s tickets. Box seats or bleachers, there's nothing like a day out at the stadium to see a ball game. Get close to the field for a Las Vegas 51s home game or away game today. All our tickets are guaranteed, and are generally 10 to 20 percent cheaper than the competition.
Get personalized
recommendations
and deals each week!

Ticket Liquidator Mobile Club
NBA Playoff Tickets

We've Got You Covered.

Our Worry-Free Guarantee
Your tickets will arrive before the event.
Your tickets will be the ones you ordered, or better seats than you paid for.
Our confidence in the sellers that list tickets on our exchange allows us to offer you this guarantee.
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Recent Activity
Clear your history?

Your history has been cleared.

Your Recently Viewed Events
Clear history
Clear history
Freshly Toasted Blog Posts.