It's more than a ticket.

Lambeau Field Events


EventDate & Location 
NFL Preseason: Green Bay Packers vs.
Oakland Raiders
Wednesday, July 9, 2014 at [time TBA]

Lambeau Field
Green Bay, Wisconsin

View Tickets
NFL Preseason: Green Bay Packers vs.
Kansas City Chiefs
Thursday, August 28, 2014 at [time TBA]

Lambeau Field
Green Bay, Wisconsin

View Tickets
Green Bay Packers vs.
New York Jets
Sunday, September 14, 2014 at 3:25 PM

Lambeau Field
Green Bay, Wisconsin

View Tickets
Green Bay Packers vs.
Minnesota Vikings
Thursday, October 2, 2014 at 7:25 PM

Lambeau Field
Green Bay, Wisconsin

View Tickets
Green Bay Packers vs.
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, October 19, 2014 at 12:00 PM

Lambeau Field
Green Bay, Wisconsin

View Tickets
Green Bay Packers vs.
Chicago Bears
Sunday, November 9, 2014 at 7:30 PM

Lambeau Field
Green Bay, Wisconsin

View Tickets
Green Bay Packers vs.
Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, November 16, 2014 at 12:00 PM

Lambeau Field
Green Bay, Wisconsin

View Tickets
Green Bay Packers vs.
New England Patriots
Sunday, November 30, 2014 at 3:25 PM

Lambeau Field
Green Bay, Wisconsin

View Tickets
Green Bay Packers vs.
Atlanta Falcons
Monday, December 8, 2014 at 7:30 PM

Lambeau Field
Green Bay, Wisconsin

View Tickets
Green Bay Packers vs.
Detroit Lions
Sunday, December 28, 2014 at 12:00 PM

Lambeau Field
Green Bay, Wisconsin

View Tickets




Get personalized
recommendations
and deals each week!


HOT SELLERS
Follow Ticket Liquidator.
Recent Activity
Clear your history?

Your history has been cleared.

Your Recently Viewed Events
Clear history
Clear history
We've Got You Covered.Our Worry-Free Guarantee
  • -Certified secure checkout
  • -Phone & chat customer support
  • -Last-minute availability
  • -Stringent privacy policy
  • -125% money-back guarantee
  • -Safety Net Program
Our Guarantee Why Buy From Us?Why buy from Ticket Liquidator?
Freshly Toasted Blog Posts.
    Customer Feedback
    View all feedback