|  Help
It's more than a ticket.

Jeff Dunham Las Vegas Tickets

Jeff Dunham Tickets
Looking for Jeff Dunham Las Vegas tickets? Jeff Dunham is performing at Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino on Friday, November 28, 2014, Saturday, November 29, 2014, Sunday, November 30, 2014, Wednesday, December 3, 2014, Thursday, December 4, 2014, Friday, December 5, 2014, Saturday, December 6, 2014, Sunday, December 7, 2014, Wednesday, December 10, 2014, Thursday, December 11, 2014, Friday, December 12, 2014, Saturday, December 13, 2014, Sunday, December 14, 2014, Friday, December 26, 2014, Saturday, December 27, 2014, Sunday, December 28, 2014, Wednesday, December 31, 2014, Thursday, January 1, 2015, Friday, January 2, 2015, Saturday, January 3, 2015, Sunday, January 4, 2015, Wednesday, January 7, 2015, Thursday, January 8, 2015, Friday, January 9, 2015, Saturday, January 10, 2015, Sunday, January 11, 2015, Wednesday, January 14, 2015, Thursday, January 15, 2015, Friday, January 16, 2015, Saturday, January 17, 2015, Sunday, January 18, 2015, Wednesday, January 28, 2015, Thursday, January 29, 2015, Friday, January 30, 2015, Saturday, January 31, 2015, Wednesday, February 4, 2015, Thursday, February 5, 2015, Friday, February 6, 2015, Saturday, February 7, 2015, Sunday, February 8, 2015, Wednesday, February 11, 2015, Thursday, February 12, 2015, Friday, February 13, 2015, Saturday, February 14, 2015, Sunday, February 15, 2015, Wednesday, February 25, 2015, Thursday, February 26, 2015, Friday, February 27, 2015, Saturday, February 28, 2015, Sunday, March 1, 2015, Tuesday, March 3, 2015, Wednesday, March 4, 2015, Thursday, March 5, 2015, Friday, March 6, 2015, Saturday, March 7, 2015, Sunday, March 8, 2015, Wednesday, March 11, 2015, Thursday, March 12, 2015, Friday, March 13, 2015, Saturday, March 14, 2015, Sunday, March 15, 2015, Wednesday, March 25, 2015, Thursday, March 26, 2015, Friday, March 27, 2015, Saturday, March 28, 2015, Sunday, March 29, 2015, Wednesday, April 1, 2015, Thursday, April 2, 2015, Friday, April 3, 2015, Saturday, April 4, 2015, Wednesday, April 8, 2015, Thursday, April 9, 2015, Friday, April 10, 2015, Saturday, April 11, 2015, Sunday, April 12, 2015, Wednesday, April 22, 2015, Thursday, April 23, 2015, Friday, April 24, 2015, Saturday, April 25, 2015, Sunday, April 26, 2015, Wednesday, April 29, 2015, Thursday, April 30, 2015, Friday, May 1, 2015, Saturday, May 2, 2015, Sunday, May 3, 2015, Wednesday, May 6, 2015, Thursday, May 7, 2015, Friday, May 8, 2015, Saturday, May 9, 2015, Sunday, May 10, 2015, Wednesday, May 20, 2015, Thursday, May 21, 2015, Friday, May 22, 2015, Saturday, May 23, 2015, Sunday, May 24, 2015, Wednesday, May 27, 2015, Thursday, May 28, 2015, Friday, May 29, 2015, Saturday, May 30, 2015 and Sunday, May 31, 2015 and tickets are going fast. This is going to be the hot comedy event in Nevada in January, February, March, April, May, November and December so don't miss out. Check out our selection of cheap Jeff Dunham Las Vegas tickets.

EventDate & Location 
Jeff DunhamFriday, November 28, 2014 at 7:00 PM

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino (formerly Aladdin Resort & Casino)
Las Vegas, Nevada

View Tickets
Jeff DunhamSaturday, November 29, 2014 at 4:00 PM

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino (formerly Aladdin Resort & Casino)
Las Vegas, Nevada

View Tickets
Jeff DunhamSaturday, November 29, 2014 at 7:00 PM

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino (formerly Aladdin Resort & Casino)
Las Vegas, Nevada

View Tickets
Jeff DunhamSunday, November 30, 2014 at 4:00 PM

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino (formerly Aladdin Resort & Casino)
Las Vegas, Nevada

View Tickets
Jeff DunhamWednesday, December 3, 2014 at 7:00 PM

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino (formerly Aladdin Resort & Casino)
Las Vegas, Nevada

View Tickets
Jeff DunhamThursday, December 4, 2014 at 7:00 PM

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino (formerly Aladdin Resort & Casino)
Las Vegas, Nevada

View Tickets
Jeff DunhamFriday, December 5, 2014 at 7:00 PM

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino (formerly Aladdin Resort & Casino)
Las Vegas, Nevada

View Tickets
Jeff DunhamSaturday, December 6, 2014 at 4:00 PM

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino (formerly Aladdin Resort & Casino)
Las Vegas, Nevada

View Tickets
Jeff DunhamSaturday, December 6, 2014 at 7:00 PM

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino (formerly Aladdin Resort & Casino)
Las Vegas, Nevada

View Tickets
Jeff DunhamSunday, December 7, 2014 at 4:00 PM

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino (formerly Aladdin Resort & Casino)
Las Vegas, Nevada

View Tickets
Loading
Loading...
View more Jeff Dunham tickets

Jeff Dunham Tickets Las Vegas, NV

2012 Jeff Dunham tickets are vital if you want to experience Jeff Dunham in Las Vegas. As always, Jeff Dunham Las Vegas tickets are hot, so get yours right here at Ticket Liquidator. They won't last forever, so buy Jeff Dunham tickets Las Vegas today!
Get personalized
recommendations
and deals each week!


HOT SELLERS
Follow Ticket Liquidator.
10 Percent Summer Discount

*Discount applies to subtotal before shipping & fees.

Garth Brooks TicketsCatch A Game On Us! Win Free MLB Tickets

*Some restrictions apply. Click for details.

Recent Activity
Clear your history?

Your history has been cleared.

Your Recently Viewed Events
Clear history
Clear history
We've Got You Covered.Our Worry-Free Guarantee
  • -Certified secure checkout
  • -Phone & chat customer support
  • -Last-minute availability
  • -Stringent privacy policy
  • -125% money-back guarantee
  • -Safety Net Program
Our Guarantee Why Buy From Us?Why buy from Ticket Liquidator?
Freshly Toasted Blog Posts.
    Customer Feedback
    View all feedback