|  Help
It's more than a ticket.

Indy Eleven Tickets

Ticket Liquidator provides access to a wide selection of Indy Eleven tickets at lower prices than the competition. More Tickets. Better Service. Lower Prices.

EventDate & Location 
Jacksonville Armada FC vs.
Indy Eleven
Saturday, May 9, 2015 at 7:30 PM

Baseball Grounds Of Jacksonville
Jacksonville, Florida

View Tickets
Indy Eleven vs.
Minnesota United FC
Saturday, May 16, 2015 at 7:30 PM

Carroll Stadium
Indianapolis, Indiana

View Tickets
Indy Eleven vs.
Tampa Bay Rowdies
Saturday, May 30, 2015 at 7:30 PM

Carroll Stadium
Indianapolis, Indiana

View Tickets
Indy Eleven vs.
Edmonton FC
Saturday, June 13, 2015 at 7:30 PM

Carroll Stadium
Indianapolis, Indiana

View Tickets
New York Cosmos vs.
Indy Eleven
Sunday, July 5, 2015 at 5:00 PM

James Shuart Stadium
Hempstead, New York

View Tickets
Indy Eleven vs.
Carolina RailHawks
Saturday, July 11, 2015 at 7:30 PM

Carroll Stadium
Indianapolis, Indiana

View Tickets
Indy Eleven vs.
New York Cosmos
Saturday, July 25, 2015 at 7:30 PM

Carroll Stadium
Indianapolis, Indiana

View Tickets
Indy Eleven vs.
Atlanta Silverbacks
Saturday, August 1, 2015 at 7:30 PM

Carroll Stadium
Indianapolis, Indiana

View Tickets
Indy Eleven vs.
Ottawa Fury FC
Saturday, August 8, 2015 at 7:30 PM

Carroll Stadium
Indianapolis, Indiana

View Tickets
Indy Eleven vs.
Tampa Bay Rowdies
Wednesday, August 19, 2015 at 7:30 PM

Carroll Stadium
Indianapolis, Indiana

View Tickets
Minnesota United FC vs.
Indy Eleven
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 at 7:00 PM

National Sports Center
Minneapolis, Minnesota

View Tickets
Indy Eleven vs.
Jacksonville Armada FC
Saturday, September 5, 2015 at 7:30 PM

Carroll Stadium
Indianapolis, Indiana

View Tickets
San Antonio Scorpions FC vs.
Indy Eleven
Saturday, September 12, 2015 at 7:30 PM

Toyota Field
San Antonio, Texas

View Tickets
Indy Eleven vs.
Edmonton FC
Saturday, September 19, 2015 at 7:30 PM

Carroll Stadium
Indianapolis, Indiana

View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rowdies vs.
Indy Eleven
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 at 7:30 PM

Al Lang Stadium
Saint Petersburg, Florida

View Tickets
Indy Eleven vs.
San Antonio Scorpions
Saturday, October 10, 2015 at 7:30 PM

Carroll Stadium
Indianapolis, Indiana

View Tickets
Indy Eleven vs.
Minnesota United FC
Saturday, October 17, 2015 at 7:30 PM

Carroll Stadium
Indianapolis, Indiana

View Tickets
Indy Eleven vs.
Fort Lauderdale Strikers
Saturday, October 24, 2015 at 7:30 PM

Carroll Stadium
Indianapolis, Indiana

View Tickets
Loading
Loading...

Get personalized
recommendations
and deals each week!

Follow Ticket Liquidator.
Mother's Day PromotionNBA Playoffs
Recent Activity
Clear your history?

Your history has been cleared.

Your Recently Viewed Events
Clear history
Clear history

We've Got You Covered.

Our Worry-Free Guarantee
Your tickets will arrive before the event.
Your tickets will be the ones you ordered, or better seats than you paid for.
Our confidence in the sellers that list tickets on our exchange allows us to offer you this guarantee.
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Why Buy From Us?Why buy from Ticket Liquidator?
Freshly Toasted Blog Posts.