|  Help
It's more than a ticket.

BLACK FRIDAY ends tonight! Save $25 off $200* Use code: TLBF15

Indianapolis Indians Events


EventDate & Location 
Columbus Clippers vs.
Indianapolis Indians
Thursday, April 7, 2016 at 6:35 PM

Huntington Park
Columbus, Ohio

View Tickets
Columbus Clippers vs.
Indianapolis Indians
Friday, April 8, 2016 at 7:15 PM

Huntington Park
Columbus, Ohio

View Tickets
Columbus Clippers vs.
Indianapolis Indians
Saturday, April 9, 2016 at 7:15 PM

Huntington Park
Columbus, Ohio

View Tickets
Columbus Clippers vs.
Indianapolis Indians
Sunday, April 10, 2016 at 1:05 PM

Huntington Park
Columbus, Ohio

View Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens vs.
Indianapolis Indians
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 at 6:35 PM

Fifth Third Field - Toledo
Toledo, Ohio

View Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens vs.
Indianapolis Indians
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 at 6:35 PM

Fifth Third Field - Toledo
Toledo, Ohio

View Tickets
Indianapolis Indians vs.
Columbus Clippers
Thursday, April 14, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Victory Field
Indianapolis, Indiana

View Tickets
Indianapolis Indians vs.
Columbus Clippers
Friday, April 15, 2016 at 7:15 PM

Victory Field
Indianapolis, Indiana

View Tickets
Indianapolis Indians vs.
Columbus Clippers
Saturday, April 16, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Victory Field
Indianapolis, Indiana

View Tickets
Indianapolis Indians vs.
Columbus Clippers
Sunday, April 17, 2016 at 1:35 PM

Victory Field
Indianapolis, Indiana

View Tickets
Indianapolis Indians vs.
Toledo Mud Hens
Monday, April 18, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Victory Field
Indianapolis, Indiana

View Tickets
Indianapolis Indians vs.
Toledo Mud Hens
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 at 11:05 AM

Victory Field
Indianapolis, Indiana

View Tickets
Indianapolis Indians vs.
Toledo Mud Hens
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 at 1:35 PM

Victory Field
Indianapolis, Indiana

View Tickets
Indianapolis Indians vs.
Norfolk Tides
Friday, April 29, 2016 at 7:15 PM

Victory Field
Indianapolis, Indiana

View Tickets
Indianapolis Indians vs.
Norfolk Tides
Saturday, April 30, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Victory Field
Indianapolis, Indiana

View Tickets
Indianapolis Indians vs.
Norfolk Tides
Sunday, May 1, 2016 at 1:35 PM

Victory Field
Indianapolis, Indiana

View Tickets
Indianapolis Indians vs.
Durham Bulls
Monday, May 2, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Victory Field
Indianapolis, Indiana

View Tickets
Indianapolis Indians vs.
Durham Bulls
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Victory Field
Indianapolis, Indiana

View Tickets
Indianapolis Indians vs.
Durham Bulls
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 at 11:05 AM

Victory Field
Indianapolis, Indiana

View Tickets
Indianapolis Indians vs.
Louisville Bats
Friday, May 6, 2016 at 7:15 PM

Victory Field
Indianapolis, Indiana

View Tickets
Indianapolis Indians vs.
Louisville Bats
Saturday, May 7, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Victory Field
Indianapolis, Indiana

View Tickets
Indianapolis Indians vs.
Louisville Bats
Sunday, May 8, 2016 at 1:35 PM

Victory Field
Indianapolis, Indiana

View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs.
Indianapolis Indians
Friday, May 13, 2016 at 6:35 PM

Pnc Field
Moosic, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs.
Indianapolis Indians
Saturday, May 14, 2016 at 4:05 PM

Pnc Field
Moosic, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Scranton Wilkes-Barre RailRiders vs.
Indianapolis Indians
Sunday, May 15, 2016 at 1:05 PM

Pnc Field
Moosic, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
View more Indianapolis Indians tickets


 Other Popular Events


New York Yankees Tickets
WWE Tickets
Boston Red Sox Tickets
San Francisco Giants Tickets
Miami Heat Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets
New York Knicks Tickets
Baltimore Orioles Tickets
Texas Rangers Tickets
St Louis Cardinals Tickets
Angels Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays Tickets
Boston Bruins Tickets
Colorado Rockies Tickets
Detroit Tigers Tickets
Cleveland Indians Tickets
Atlanta Braves Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays Tickets
Minnesota Twins Tickets
Chicago Cubs Tickets
NASCAR Tickets
San Diego Padres Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Kansas City Royals Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers Tickets
Washington Nationals Tickets
WWE Raw Tickets
Dallas Mavericks Tickets
Cincinnati Reds Tickets
Monster Energy Motocross Tickets
AMA Supercross Tickets
New York Mets Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates Tickets
Seattle Mariners Tickets
Houston Astros Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets
Chicago White Sox Tickets
Oakland Athletics Tickets
Denver Nuggets Tickets
Miami Marlins Tickets

Get personalized
recommendations
and deals each week!

Ticket Liquidator Mobile Club
Super Bowl 50

We've Got You Covered.

Our Worry-Free Guarantee
Your tickets will arrive before the event.
Your tickets will be the ones you ordered, or better seats than you paid for.
Our confidence in the sellers that list tickets on our exchange allows us to offer you this guarantee.
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Recent Activity
Clear your history?

Your history has been cleared.

Your Recently Viewed Events
Clear history
Clear history
Freshly Toasted Blog Posts.