|  Help
It's more than a ticket.

BLACK FRIDAY ends tonight! Save $25 off $200* Use code: TLBF15

We love to hear from you

Customer Feedback

Read what customers like you have to say about us. Ticket Liquidator is a ticketing website where licensed ticket sellers and people like you can re-sell tickets to events. We could never have grown to be one of the largest ticketing websites in the country without honest feedback from our customers about our successes, our failures, and those areas in-between.

Therefore, we want to hear from YOU.

This feedback page allows you to post your views (good or bad) to be seen by our customers to learn about our company and to help us better serve our consumers.

Please note that we can’t post anything inappropriate. So if you want to be featured on our feedback page, please do so in a polite manner (no obscene language, please!), on-topic (about Ticket Liquidator, not about our competitors or the price of uranium), and truthful (no inaccurate statements). Negative or neutral commentaries will default into arbitration in an attempt to address any order-related problems or customer concerns. Customer feedback will not be posted for such feedback if a customer does not update their commentary to reflect subsequent developments and/or order corrections. We simply only want to have the most accurate and up-to-date information.

So, if wish to leave your feedback, please click here and get started!

71-80 of 1613 comments.
On Monday, Aug 05, 2013 at 6:52 PM Steven said:
What a great first experience! When I got the phone call at work with "are you interested in going to a concert this evening?" and within ten minutes had great seats and tickets printed out. No hassle, no problems. Will probably be a big source of tickets from here on out.
Our Response on Tuesday, Aug 06, 2013 at 3:43 PM:
Hello Steven! Thanks so much for your feedback! We're so glad that your experience was easy and hassle-free! Please let us know if we could ever assist with new tickets in the future! Oh, yes - and we hoped you had a great time seeing Train, The Script & Gavin DeGraw!
On Monday, Aug 05, 2013 at 1:53 AM Rose-May said:
The Email from ticket liquidator stated that I would get a 5% discount if The code SAVE12XDNDB was used when making my purchase for one of these order ID. It prompted me to continue to make the purchase ,I assumed the 5% discount would be accounted for at the end of my purchase and it wasn't. I contacted ticket liquidator and was told there was nothing that could be done after the purchase was made.
Our Response on Monday, Aug 05, 2013 at 12:56 PM:
Hello Rose-May! Thank you for taking the time to contact us! We're sorry for the confusion, but - no worries - you're all set. There may have been a miscommunication when you contacted us. We do apply discounts retroactively if customers can prove they have a valid code. We will send out a check for the 5% discount to the address on your order. (For future reference: you can input discount codes in the Gift Card ID box on the checkout page.)
On Sunday, Aug 04, 2013 at 11:47 AM Marijan said:
Thank You Carlos for being patient and helping us purchase our tickets for the International Champions Cup! You were really helpful and pleasant person to talk to on the phone while ordering our tickets.

Sharyline Bansi and Marijan Travas
Our Response on Monday, Aug 05, 2013 at 12:18 PM:
Hello Marijan! Thanks so much for your kind words! We'll be sure to pass along the good word to Carlos! We're so happy that you were pleased with our service! We aim to do our very best to assist customers with their ticket purchase.
On Friday, Aug 02, 2013 at 7:53 AM sherry said:
I puchased tickets for a friend using my visa card leaving the tickets for them at the "will call" window in Nashville. While I am sure it did say I would need to be present topick up the tickets I did not realize that. So yes, I broke the rule regarding your terms and conditions, I fully admit this error. They arrived at the concert but could not get the tickets. They called me, I called Ticket Liquidators. Your employee advised me of the error of my ways. My friends left. My money wasted.
Our Response on Monday, Aug 05, 2013 at 12:53 PM:
Hello Sherry! Thank you very much for your feedback. We're very sorry to hear about your unfortunate situation!

In your case, it appears that you ordered tickets through our site for will call delivery, but you didn't understand that the tickets had to be picked up by the person ordering them. We do explain on the checkout page that any will call pickup requires a valid ID in order to access the tickets concerned. The main reason for this policy is to prevent ticketing fraud (ie: someone could steal your credit card, purchase event tickets, and pick up the tickets at will call).

On that note, it may have been possible for the ticket seller to have left your tickets at will call for someone else, but they would have needed a heads up about that fact. The seller is the one responsible for leaving tickets at the will call window and giving instructions to the box office personnel as to who is picking up the tickets. The box office personnel would not release tickets to someone unless the person was approved for accessing the tickets.

In this case, we're very sorry for all the trouble your friend experienced and can understand your frustration. We have reached out to you with a discount offer off a future order to see if there's something we could do to assist you further.
On Thursday, Aug 01, 2013 at 1:01 AM Wedad said:
i want additional one more ticket in the same raw pls ...

Our Response on Monday, Aug 05, 2013 at 12:48 PM:
Hello Wedad! Thank you for your feedback! We have already reached out to you via email. Your seller might be able to assist by adding an additional ticket to your order. We also directed you towards some tickets still available for purchase on our exchange.
On Wednesday, Jul 31, 2013 at 9:59 AM Angie said:

I really liked the email with the driving directions, map and weather. Very Helpful. Great experience. Can't wait for the Concert!!!!
Our Response on Wednesday, Jul 31, 2013 at 2:44 PM:
Hello Angie! Thank you for your feedback! We're so glad that you liked the pre-event email we sent with the driving information! We hope you have a wonderful time at the concert!!
On Friday, Jul 26, 2013 at 9:53 AM Terry said:
Everything was perfect, tickets in hand, shipped quickly, and can't wait for Eagles and great seats!
Our Response on Friday, Jul 26, 2013 at 12:18 PM:
Hello Terry! Thanks so much for your feedback! We're so happy to hear that things went well with your order! We pride ourselves in providing customers with an easy and hassle-free order experience. We hope you have a great time at the event!!
On Thursday, Jul 25, 2013 at 4:10 PM sherri said:
I liked the intimate setting

show was awesome

Kenny G is awesome

thanks snb

Our Response on Friday, Jul 26, 2013 at 12:20 PM:
Hello Sherri! Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback on our site! We're glad that Kenny put on such a good show for you the other day! He's such a great performer!! We hope to help you see him again sometime soon!
On Tuesday, Jul 23, 2013 at 9:12 PM michael said:
wow!!!!! $8 svce chg per ticket!!! did not see that comin !!! ridiculous !! will recommend anyone who cares to listen to not use ur site !!!!
Our Response on Wednesday, Jul 24, 2013 at 11:16 AM:
Hello Michael! Thank you for your feedback! We're sorry for your unhappiness with the service charge associated with your order.

Just to let you know, the service fee is the only part of the entire ticket transaction that accrues to Ticket Liquidator. It equals 20% of the ticket price and pays for website maintenance, billing security, customer support, and other such website features. The fee itself is calculated and advertised twice during the checkout process (there are actually two checkout pages through which you must navigate before placing an order).

Please note that all ticket-selling websites charge service fees – even those that fold such a fee into the overall ticket price – but we prefer to advertise the fee separately to customers.

Regardless, we're sorry for your unhappiness with the service fee and the confusion that it has caused and we hope the discount offer extended to you will be of use in the future!
On Tuesday, Jul 23, 2013 at 4:13 PM Christopher said:
I went online after my game was cancelled and went to live chat to find out what to do. I was answered with, "again all tickets are refunded besides delivery in 3-7 days." First I never asked and get a snotty remark back like that. Then I receive an e-mail saying that I have to spend more money and send it back to gold coast to receive my money. So I called there number and they give me there address and I say thank you to no reply and a hang up. I just don't believe this is how you should treat a customer and after I get my money back I will not use this website again and going to delete my account.
Our Response on Wednesday, Jul 24, 2013 at 11:36 AM:
Hello Christopher! Thank you very much for your feedback the other day. We're so sorry to hear that you were displeased with the customer service you received from your seller. We'll certainly speak with tghem if they were in anyway too quick with you.

In regards to the refund, the event for which you ordered tickets was indeed cancelled and you did indeed webchat with us. Our representative informed you that the credit itself may take 3-7 business days to process once the tickets were received by the seller and the refund was put through. That's because CC companies sometimes put a hold on credits appearing on your account. You would indeed have to send the tickets back to the seller first. The reason for that is because the seller would need the tickets to access a refund from their own supplier. The tickets could be sent very cheaply via USPS priority. We'd be happy to reimburse you for any charge in that regard if you could provide evidence of it.

Additionally, we won't see any evidence that our representative was short with you during the webchat. She explained the policy and reiterated to you that you would be refunded, minus delivery, when you asked.

Please let us know how matters proceed with your seller!
71-80 of 1613 comments.

Get personalized
and deals each week!

Ticket Liquidator Mobile ClubTicket Liquidator Gift Cards
Justin Bieber Tickets

We've Got You Covered.

Our Worry-Free Guarantee
Your tickets will arrive before the event.
Your tickets will be the ones you ordered, or better seats than you paid for.
Our confidence in the sellers that list tickets on our exchange allows us to offer you this guarantee.
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Recent Activity
Clear your history?

Your history has been cleared.

Your Recently Viewed Events
Clear history
Clear history
Freshly Toasted Blog Posts.