|  Help
It's more than a ticket.
We love to hear from you

Customer Feedback

Read what customers like you have to say about us.

Ticket Liquidator is a ticketing website where licensed ticket sellers and people like you throughout the nation can reach out across cyberspace and re-sell great tickets to great events at competitive market prices.

But, then again, we could never have grown to be one of the largest ticketing websites in the country without getting honest opinions from our customers about our successes, our failures, and those areas in-between.

Therefore, we want to hear from YOU.

This feedback page will allow you to post your views (good or bad) to be seen by people around the world so that others can learn about our company and so that we can strengthen our relationship with consumers.

Please note, though, that we can’t post anything inappropriate, so, if you want to claim your spot on our feedback page, you must say something that is polite (no obscene language, please!), on-topic (about Ticket Liquidator, not about our competitors or the price of uranium), and truthful (no inaccurate statements regarding your order or our business).

Please note, too, that negative or neutral commentaries will default into arbitration in an attempt to address any order-related problems or customer concerns. Customer feedback will not be posted for such feedback if a customer does not update their commentary to reflect subsequent developments and/or order corrections. Basically, we just want to make sure the most accurate and up-to-date information is available on our website rather than uninformative snippets of experiences.

So, bearing that in mind, if you are a customer and wish to leave your feedback, please click here and get started!




61-70 of 1605 comments.
 
On Saturday, Aug 10, 2013 at 12:35 PM Sabrina said:
I got my tickets in pretty decent times!! Now while I do understand paying more for a face value ticket and processing fee on each ticket, I do NOT understand why I had to pay $25.00 for shipping! They sent me printed out tickets, tickets I could have printed at home for free!! I am very upset about this! The tickets were expensive enough without getting hit over the head for shipping!!!
 
Our Response on Tuesday, Aug 13, 2013 at 11:05 AM:
Hello Sabrina! Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback! We're sorry for your unhappiness with the tickets you received.

On the pricing issue, we at Ticket Liquidator (rather like EBay) are a nationwide network through which registered companies and trusted individuals resell tickets to events. This means that we don’t own, price, or ship the tickets you see listed for sale on our website. It’s also true that the tickets listed on our exchange are being resold (and thus re-priced) by their respective sellers. The resultant mark-up is what keeps popular event tickets on the market longer than they’d normally be available for purchase.

On the shipping issue, it is indeed true that ticket sellers often prefer to ship e-tickets rather than simply email them out to customers. The reason for this is because emailed tickets are easy to print off and accidentally duplicate (and thus invalidate). It’s also true that many sellers prefer physical shipment so as to ensure the tickets concerned are confirmed in their delivery. One last explanation is that your seller may have accessed the tickets concerned in printed format from another trusted supplier. Your seller may not therefore own the electronic file with the tickets.

Either way, we're glad that your tickets arrived quickly and that you're all set to attend the big game! Please let us know if we could ever assist with tickets in the future and we'll see if we can help by offering free shipment on a new order. We hope that will make up for the shipping expense on your current purchase!
 
On Thursday, Aug 08, 2013 at 9:17 AM Gregory said:
Extremely pleased with the low processing fee and everything else, but am very upset that I'm charged $15.00 shipping when I have to do a local pick up, not only having to go out of my way to pick up the tickets, but getting charged to have to do so.
 
Our Response on Thursday, Aug 08, 2013 at 12:22 PM:
Hello Gregory! Thank you for your feedback today! We're very sorry to hear about the confusion in regards to the delivery fees on our site.

As you mentioned, there is indeed a charge to customers for accessing tickets via Local Pickup. Local Pickup requires the seller to pay an employee to meet you at a given location or to pay someone to "man the office" (as it were) when they might otherwise be out doing other things. Some sellers also hand tickets over to affiliated brokerage companies near venues and therefore have to pay those companies to handle their tickets for them.

Regardless, we're glad that you found our processing/service fee to be low and that you were able to find some great tickets! We've also extended you a discount to help you access new tickets in the future without having to pay a delivery fee. We hope that will make up for things!
 
On Monday, Aug 05, 2013 at 6:52 PM Steven said:
What a great first experience! When I got the phone call at work with "are you interested in going to a concert this evening?" and within ten minutes had great seats and tickets printed out. No hassle, no problems. Will probably be a big source of tickets from here on out.
 
Our Response on Tuesday, Aug 06, 2013 at 3:43 PM:
Hello Steven! Thanks so much for your feedback! We're so glad that your experience was easy and hassle-free! Please let us know if we could ever assist with new tickets in the future! Oh, yes - and we hoped you had a great time seeing Train, The Script & Gavin DeGraw!
 
On Monday, Aug 05, 2013 at 1:53 AM Rose-May said:
The Email from ticket liquidator stated that I would get a 5% discount if The code SAVE12XDNDB was used when making my purchase for one of these order ID. It prompted me to continue to make the purchase ,I assumed the 5% discount would be accounted for at the end of my purchase and it wasn't. I contacted ticket liquidator and was told there was nothing that could be done after the purchase was made.
 
Our Response on Monday, Aug 05, 2013 at 12:56 PM:
Hello Rose-May! Thank you for taking the time to contact us! We're sorry for the confusion, but - no worries - you're all set. There may have been a miscommunication when you contacted us. We do apply discounts retroactively if customers can prove they have a valid code. We will send out a check for the 5% discount to the address on your order. (For future reference: you can input discount codes in the Gift Card ID box on the checkout page.)
 
On Sunday, Aug 04, 2013 at 11:47 AM Marijan said:
Thank You Carlos for being patient and helping us purchase our tickets for the International Champions Cup! You were really helpful and pleasant person to talk to on the phone while ordering our tickets.



Sharyline Bansi and Marijan Travas
 
Our Response on Monday, Aug 05, 2013 at 12:18 PM:
Hello Marijan! Thanks so much for your kind words! We'll be sure to pass along the good word to Carlos! We're so happy that you were pleased with our service! We aim to do our very best to assist customers with their ticket purchase.
 
On Friday, Aug 02, 2013 at 7:53 AM sherry said:
I puchased tickets for a friend using my visa card leaving the tickets for them at the "will call" window in Nashville. While I am sure it did say I would need to be present topick up the tickets I did not realize that. So yes, I broke the rule regarding your terms and conditions, I fully admit this error. They arrived at the concert but could not get the tickets. They called me, I called Ticket Liquidators. Your employee advised me of the error of my ways. My friends left. My money wasted.
 
Our Response on Monday, Aug 05, 2013 at 12:53 PM:
Hello Sherry! Thank you very much for your feedback. We're very sorry to hear about your unfortunate situation!

In your case, it appears that you ordered tickets through our site for will call delivery, but you didn't understand that the tickets had to be picked up by the person ordering them. We do explain on the checkout page that any will call pickup requires a valid ID in order to access the tickets concerned. The main reason for this policy is to prevent ticketing fraud (ie: someone could steal your credit card, purchase event tickets, and pick up the tickets at will call).

On that note, it may have been possible for the ticket seller to have left your tickets at will call for someone else, but they would have needed a heads up about that fact. The seller is the one responsible for leaving tickets at the will call window and giving instructions to the box office personnel as to who is picking up the tickets. The box office personnel would not release tickets to someone unless the person was approved for accessing the tickets.

In this case, we're very sorry for all the trouble your friend experienced and can understand your frustration. We have reached out to you with a discount offer off a future order to see if there's something we could do to assist you further.
 
On Thursday, Aug 01, 2013 at 1:01 AM Wedad said:
i want additional one more ticket in the same raw pls ...


 
Our Response on Monday, Aug 05, 2013 at 12:48 PM:
Hello Wedad! Thank you for your feedback! We have already reached out to you via email. Your seller might be able to assist by adding an additional ticket to your order. We also directed you towards some tickets still available for purchase on our exchange.
 
On Wednesday, Jul 31, 2013 at 9:59 AM Angie said:

I really liked the email with the driving directions, map and weather. Very Helpful. Great experience. Can't wait for the Concert!!!!
 
Our Response on Wednesday, Jul 31, 2013 at 2:44 PM:
Hello Angie! Thank you for your feedback! We're so glad that you liked the pre-event email we sent with the driving information! We hope you have a wonderful time at the concert!!
 
On Friday, Jul 26, 2013 at 9:53 AM Terry said:
Everything was perfect, tickets in hand, shipped quickly, and can't wait for Eagles and great seats!
 
Our Response on Friday, Jul 26, 2013 at 12:18 PM:
Hello Terry! Thanks so much for your feedback! We're so happy to hear that things went well with your order! We pride ourselves in providing customers with an easy and hassle-free order experience. We hope you have a great time at the event!!
 
On Thursday, Jul 25, 2013 at 4:10 PM sherri said:
I liked the intimate setting

show was awesome

Kenny G is awesome



thanks snb


 
Our Response on Friday, Jul 26, 2013 at 12:20 PM:
Hello Sherri! Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback on our site! We're glad that Kenny put on such a good show for you the other day! He's such a great performer!! We hope to help you see him again sometime soon!
 
 
61-70 of 1605 comments.



Get personalized
recommendations
and deals each week!


HOT SELLERS
Follow Ticket Liquidator.
Garth Brooks Tickets
Recent Activity
Clear your history?

Your history has been cleared.

Your Recently Viewed Events
Clear history
Clear history
We've Got You Covered.Our Worry-Free Guarantee
  • -Certified secure checkout
  • -Phone & chat customer support
  • -Last-minute availability
  • -Stringent privacy policy
  • -125% money-back guarantee
  • -Safety Net Program
Our Guarantee Why Buy From Us?Why buy from Ticket Liquidator?
Freshly Toasted Blog Posts.
    Customer Feedback
    View all feedback