|  Help
It's more than a ticket.
We love to hear from you

Customer Feedback

Read what customers like you have to say about us.

Ticket Liquidator is a ticketing website where licensed ticket sellers and people like you throughout the nation can reach out across cyberspace and re-sell great tickets to great events at competitive market prices.

But, then again, we could never have grown to be one of the largest ticketing websites in the country without getting honest opinions from our customers about our successes, our failures, and those areas in-between.

Therefore, we want to hear from YOU.

This feedback page will allow you to post your views (good or bad) to be seen by people around the world so that others can learn about our company and so that we can strengthen our relationship with consumers.

Please note, though, that we can’t post anything inappropriate, so, if you want to claim your spot on our feedback page, you must say something that is polite (no obscene language, please!), on-topic (about Ticket Liquidator, not about our competitors or the price of uranium), and truthful (no inaccurate statements regarding your order or our business).

Please note, too, that negative or neutral commentaries will default into arbitration in an attempt to address any order-related problems or customer concerns. Customer feedback will not be posted for such feedback if a customer does not update their commentary to reflect subsequent developments and/or order corrections. Basically, we just want to make sure the most accurate and up-to-date information is available on our website rather than uninformative snippets of experiences.

So, bearing that in mind, if you are a customer and wish to leave your feedback, please click here and get started!




31-40 of 1606 comments.
 
On Friday, Nov 08, 2013 at 11:11 PM Danny said:
This service is awful. I purchased tickets and was expecting for them to be available via my account for printing. Instead, I had to go to another site and register for Flash Seats just to still not be able to print tickets. Thanks for the extra inconvenience.
 
Our Response on Monday, Nov 11, 2013 at 11:16 AM:
Hello Danny! Thank you for your feedback! We're sorry to hear about your unhappiness with the tickets you purchased through us.

On that note, we do indeed notice that you purchased tickets listed as being for "Electronic Transfer." "Electronic Transfer" is not the same thing as "E-Ticket Download" (which is where you'd just download an e-ticket file from our site) nor would the use of Electronic Transfer as a delivery method for your order be the choice of us or your seller. Electronic Transfer (ie: claiming your tickets through Flash Seats) is the delivery method chosen by the event promoter and/or venue to use for the event concerned (or at least for the tickets you purchased for that event). You would have had to go through the same process no matter where you purchased those tickets.

Just as an FYI, Flash Seats was premiered a few years ago as a way to change ticket ownership by letting people buy tickets and then allowing them to let other individuals "claim" the tickets by linking them to their personal information and credit card. The method was adopted by some sports teams as an easy way to make tickets accessible and transferable in a secure environment. There also would have been an explanation about "Electronic Transfer" on our checkout page that would have explained the process prior to your placing the order.

Either way, we're sorry for your unhappiness and for the fact that you felt the process was annoying and cumbersome! We certainly hope that you will enjoy the event regardless!
 
On Tuesday, Oct 29, 2013 at 12:19 PM Angella L said:
I had a great time. I didn't realize that she was also a Comedian. Quite funny. Love her
 
Our Response on Tuesday, Oct 29, 2013 at 12:25 PM:
Hello Angella! Thanks for your kind words! We're so happy that you had a wonderful time seeing Theresa Caputo! She is indeed very funny! We have some people in the office who have met her. (Could she sense that you ordered your tickets through Ticket Liquidator?) ;-)
 
On Monday, Oct 28, 2013 at 7:42 PM Jessica said:
The Jason Aldean show was rained out, and they told everyone who purchased tickets through LiveNation that they would be reimbursed for their purchase. I was wondering if that was the same with this web site.
 
Our Response on Tuesday, Oct 29, 2013 at 9:55 AM:
Hello Jessica! Thanks for your feedback! We're sorry to hear that the concert was cancelled on you. It looks like Jason Aldean wasn't able to make the event due to bad weather. That's always very frustrating! You''d just want to reach out to your seller and they'll make sure you're taken care of. They may need the tickets back in order to process your refund. We also extended you a discount off a future order, as well, to try and lighten your spirits!
 
On Monday, Oct 28, 2013 at 2:01 PM Kris said:
Spent all that money & concert was canceled. Can i get a refund please!!!!!! Let me know asap.
 
Our Response on Monday, Oct 28, 2013 at 5:37 PM:
Hello Kris! Thank for your feedback! We're sorry to hear that the concert was cancelled on you. It looks like Jason Aldean wasn't able to make the event due to bad weather. That's always very frustrating! You'd just want to reach out to your seller and they'll make sure you're taken care of. They may need the tickets back in order to process your refund. We also extended you a discount off a future order, as well, to try and lighten your spirits!
 
On Sunday, Oct 27, 2013 at 9:57 PM Debbie said:
We were visiting Minneapolis and decided last minute to attend 700 sundays. Ticketmaster was no help as our account is held in canada and they wanted a usa billing address. Whaatt!!?? We tried your website as we saw it was local and in easy steps we had tickets downloaded and printed. The show was fabulous as was our experience with ticket liquidator! Thank you! We will definately use your services again when we visit the usa!

Deb Milligan
 
Our Response on Monday, Oct 28, 2013 at 9:42 AM:
Hello Debbie! Thanks so much for your kind words! The ticket sellers who use our website advertise events throughout the United States and Canada! It's hard to find an event of note that cannot be found somewhere on our marketplace. We pride ourselves in being able to address the needs of a large number of customers - both in terms of event selection and billing flexibility. Enjoy the event and please be sure to stop by again!
 
On Sunday, Oct 27, 2013 at 4:40 PM thomas said:
Everything was fine. Printed tickets out and gained access to the event with tickets.
 
Our Response on Monday, Oct 28, 2013 at 9:46 AM:
Hello Thomas! Thanks for your kind words! We're so glad that your order went well and we hope you enjoyed seeing Jimmy Buffett! What a great performer!
 
On Monday, Oct 21, 2013 at 10:12 PM bev said:
we ordered tickets for the George Strait concert in Denver Co. The buying experience was very

good. We have already recieved the tickets. The concert isn't until April. So our only complaint is that the tickets had a face value on them that was more that half of what we paid for the tickets.

We are glad we were able to get the tickets, but if you are going to charge so much for them, don' put the face value on them.
 
Our Response on Tuesday, Oct 22, 2013 at 10:02 AM:
Hello Bev! Thanks for your feedback! We really appreciate your taking the time to inform us about your ticket-selling experience.

First, we’re really pleased that you received your tickets quickly and that you’re all set for the big event. We want our customers to have a hassle-free experience when they order through us.

Second, we’re sorry that the original price of your tickets was included on the tickets themselves, but any such inclusion is fairly standard. Venues and event promoters don’t particularly encourage any alteration of event tickets in order to limit the potential for ticketing fraud. It’s therefore a given that the original price of your tickets will be visible to you – although we understand the annoyance involved! It would be unpleasant to see the original price of any product printed on the product itself – be it clothes, food, or accessories.

Just to explain, we at TL don’t actually price the tickets you see listed for sale on our website, nor do we own, price, or ship event tickets directly. The tickets you see are being listed by independent ticket-selling companies who buy and resell tickets on a professional level. The prices on our site are set by the individual sellers and are reflective of the market value of the tickets (typically based on an event’s popularity).

Either way, we hope you have a great time at your event and that you say hello to George for us!!
 
On Monday, Oct 21, 2013 at 3:57 PM Larry said:
I received my Miami Dolphin tickets very quickly, for a great price. I was sent a tracking number email, so I could easily track my purchase before the event. I would use Ticket Liquidator again, and strongly recommend them to anyone wanting to buy tickets for a good price.
 
Our Response on Monday, Oct 21, 2013 at 4:54 PM:
Hello Larry! Thanks so much for your kind review! We're thrilled to hear that you are so happy with the price you paid for your tickets and also the speed at which your tickets were delivered! Great prices and quick delivery are a winning combination!! We're just sorry to hear that the Dolphins couldn't pull off a victory for you!
 
On Friday, Oct 18, 2013 at 9:06 AM Patricia said:
Ordered the tickets and then was told to pick up the day of the play at a specific location. Was a bit worried about this process. The location was easy to get to and the process was easy. Price was great and seats were incredible. Will use this company always.
 
Our Response on Friday, Oct 18, 2013 at 9:48 AM:
Hello Patricia! Thank you for your kind words! We're glad to hear that the local pickup of your tickets went well! A lot of customers are concerned about accessing their tickets via such a method, so your testimonial is great to hear! We do expect ticket sellers to make ticket pick-up as easy and simple as possible.
 
On Thursday, Oct 17, 2013 at 1:13 PM Terri said:
First time using the site from a recommendation from a friend. Prices seemed okay and $7.50 delivery fee seemed a little crazy since they are delivered electronically. But the shocker was a $26 service fee PER ticket that was not spelled out clearly in the ordering process. Live and learn.
 
Our Response on Thursday, Oct 17, 2013 at 2:14 PM:
Hello Terri! Thank you very much for your comments!

In regards to the fee issue, the service fee is the only part of the entire ticket transaction that accrues to Ticket Liquidator. It equals 20% of the ticket price and pays for website maintenance, billing security, customer support, and other such website features. The fee itself is calculated and advertised twice during the checkout process (there are actually two checkout pages through which you must navigate before placing an order). Please note that all ticket-selling websites charge service fees – even those that fold such a fee into the overall ticket price – but we prefer to advertise the fee separately to customers.

On the delivery fee issue, there is indeed a charge to customers for accessing tickets via Email. The reason for that is because sellers provide email tickets to customers using a remote system that we manage, maintain, and routinely test. The Email fee is used to maintain our system’s security and thus ensure that tickets are available for secure downloading. (We have to follow certain security guidelines when storing tickets remotely.)

Regardless, we're sorry for the confusion with the pricing and sincerely hope that you enjoy the event! Please feel to ask us any questions in the future if you are concerned about ordering tickets and we'll be sure to explain things and put your mind at ease!
 
 
31-40 of 1606 comments.



Get personalized
recommendations
and deals each week!


HOT SELLERS
Follow Ticket Liquidator.
Garth Brooks Tickets
Recent Activity
Clear your history?

Your history has been cleared.

Your Recently Viewed Events
Clear history
Clear history
We've Got You Covered.Our Worry-Free Guarantee
  • -Certified secure checkout
  • -Phone & chat customer support
  • -Last-minute availability
  • -Stringent privacy policy
  • -125% money-back guarantee
  • -Safety Net Program
Our Guarantee Why Buy From Us?Why buy from Ticket Liquidator?
Freshly Toasted Blog Posts.
    Customer Feedback
    View all feedback