|  Help
It's more than a ticket.
We love to hear from you

Customer Feedback

Read what customers like you have to say about us. Ticket Liquidator is a ticketing website where licensed ticket sellers and people like you can re-sell tickets to events. We could never have grown to be one of the largest ticketing websites in the country without honest feedback from our customers about our successes, our failures, and those areas in-between.

Therefore, we want to hear from YOU.

This feedback page allows you to post your views (good or bad) to be seen by our customers to learn about our company and to help us better serve our consumers.

Please note that we can’t post anything inappropriate. So if you want to be featured on our feedback page, please do so in a polite manner (no obscene language, please!), on-topic (about Ticket Liquidator, not about our competitors or the price of uranium), and truthful (no inaccurate statements). Negative or neutral commentaries will default into arbitration in an attempt to address any order-related problems or customer concerns. Customer feedback will not be posted for such feedback if a customer does not update their commentary to reflect subsequent developments and/or order corrections. We simply only want to have the most accurate and up-to-date information.

So, if wish to leave your feedback, please click here and get started!




11-20 of 1610 comments.
 
On Wednesday, Jun 25, 2014 at 2:40 PM Sheldon said:
Heart with Jason Bohnam was excellent, those girls can really cover Led Zep, and having Jason on drums was the cherry on top.
 
Our Response on Thursday, Jun 26, 2014 at 4:54 PM:
Hello Sheldon! Thanks so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great time seeing Heart and Jason Bonham! We hope we can help you to see Jason banging on those drums another time!
 
On Wednesday, Jun 11, 2014 at 4:22 PM Lori L said:
Very good seats, easy to purchase and overall wonderful experience. Thank you!
 
Our Response on Monday, Jun 16, 2014 at 6:04 PM:
Hello Lori! Thank you so much for the kind words! We're happy to hear that your purchase experience was so easy and that you were pleased with how everything went! It looks like you went to see the England-vs-Honduras game - what fun! We hope your team pulled off a win for you!!
 
On Tuesday, Jun 10, 2014 at 12:54 PM Emanuel said:
It was my 1st time getting an e-ticket for a concert. I was very satisfied with the price and overall service in the purchase of my tickets. However, I am completely not satisfied with your service in dealing with a problem that I had. My show was postponed and I had bought 4 tickets. My girlfriend and I had no problem with the new date, but my

other friends could not attend and had to take a complete loss (approx.$150.) That is where your service could do much better. Other people who purchased tickets elsewhere were able to get refunds but not us???
 
Our Response on Monday, Jun 16, 2014 at 5:37 PM:
Hello Emanuel! Thank you for your feedback! We're sorry to hear that your event was postponed! It's always very frustrating when a venue or event promoter calls for a last-minute change in event status.

In your case, you are unhappy because you could not get a refund from us for the two tickets for your friends who were unable to attend the new date of the event. It is indeed true that postponed events do not entitle customers to refunds. That is because the seller who supplied your ticket order would have been unable to get a refund from the venue directly. It is the venue that typically sets policy in regards to the viability of tickets.

In your situation, we can certainly understand your frustration, but we would not be able to force your ticket seller to refund you for an order when the event is still taking place and they themselves cannot access a refund for their initial order. This same policy would apply if you directly sold tickets through us as a consumer and the buyer expected you to take a loss for the event promoter's decision.

Either way, we're sorry for your unhappiness and have reached out to offer you a discount off a future order through us. We hope the discount will help you to recoup some of your losses from the frustrating postponement of your event!
 
On Friday, May 30, 2014 at 1:12 PM Denise A said:
Chris just helped me purchase tickets to four plays for my upcoming trip to NYC aka Theatre Splurge. He couldn't have been more helpful, knowledgeable and patient; really, a delight person and experience. I only wish ALL my online transactions could be this positive. Looking forward three wonderful days at the theatre. Thanks for making it possible.
 
Our Response on Monday, Jun 02, 2014 at 5:59 PM:
Hello Denise! Thank you so much for your kind and generous feedback! We'll definitely let Chris know how happy you were with his support! It sounds like you have a great evening of theater lined up!!
 
On Friday, May 23, 2014 at 11:28 AM robert said:
This purchase was flawless particularly since I waited until only 4 days before the performance to order tickets. The order was processed quickly and the tickets arrived a day before the date required-wow!. And cant beat the price. Nice to see a seller deliver on what they promise. Great Job- it was a great concert!
 
Our Response on Friday, May 23, 2014 at 6:06 PM:
Hello Robert! What a great review - thanks so much! "Flawless" is a word that we like to hear! We want you to get your tickets as quickly as possible and we even rate sellers on how quickly they provide tickets to customers. We're just so glad that you had a great time at the event - and, more importantly, that your trouble-free order allowed you to enjoy your time to the max!!
 
On Monday, Apr 14, 2014 at 7:06 PM Ivan F. said:
I fully expected to get a ticket vs. a printed page. This was to be a gift and to not have a ticket stub to remember the event is a real disappointment.
 
Our Response on Tuesday, Apr 22, 2014 at 2:22 PM:
Hello Ivan! Thanks so much for your feedback! We're sorry to hear about your disappointment with the tickets you received. It is indeed true that sellers resell all sorts of event tickets on our marketplace. We are unable to promise that tickets will be cardstock tickets unless the seller explicitly promises that fact. We nevertheless understand your desire to make the occasion concerned as memorable and lasting as possible for your gift recipient. We hope, though, that the event itself will be a wonderful experience for you both and hope the discount offer we extended will come in handy!
 
On Tuesday, Apr 01, 2014 at 10:07 AM Latasha said:
I bought 2 tickets for my daughter and I to attend Disney on Ice. After my purchase I was able to immediately print my tickets. Everything worked out perfectly and it was an amazing show! I look forward to purchasing more tickets from this site!
 
Our Response on Tuesday, Apr 01, 2014 at 1:58 PM:
Hello Latasha! Thanks so much!! We're so glad that you liked our snazzy E-Ticket Download feature - especially the instant variety! We want to make ticket buying as easy for everyone as possible. That's especially true when a child is involved and Mom and Dad feel the pressure. We don't want you to be worried - so we're glad to play our part and keep things as simple as can be for you!
 
On Friday, Mar 28, 2014 at 1:59 PM Shannon said:
I ordered Coachella tickets for my daughter's birthday from Redzonetickets through ticketliquidator. Well when I received the wrist bands, the box that the wristbands come in was not included. When I contacted Redzonetickets, they informed me that they throw the box away. This is so disappointing as this was a birthday present and Redzonetickets offered no solution to remedy the situation.

FYI Redzonetickets, include the box next year, as I am positive many customers would appreciate, especially if you throw the box away!
 
Our Response on Friday, Mar 28, 2014 at 2:53 PM:
Hello Shannon! Thanks so much for your feedback! We're very regretful for your unhappiness with the writs bands.

First and foremost, we can all understand your desire to make your daughter's birthday experience as exciting and as inviting as it could possibly be. We're just afraid that we cannot promise specifics when it comes to how tickets are presented to customers so long as the tickets (or the wrist bands) are provided and valid for use.

Added to that, it's also true that we typically expect ticket sellers to use FedEx envelopes for shipping and fulfilling their orders and that sending your order in a larger box would have increased shipping fees. This is likely why your seller defaulted to the norm. They wouldn't have had any intention of creating an issue for you. It just sounds like their options were limited with the box already being thrown away.

Either way, we have reached out to you to offer a little something off a future order! Perhaps that way you and your daughter can spend some other special time together!
 
On Wednesday, Mar 26, 2014 at 2:28 PM Chris L said:
i just wanted to say i have used ticket liquidators many of times all had a positive experirence service rep was helpful and searched for the best seats possible for me tickets to the event were never late and no problem with downloading tickets people have to understand that your a third party selling for the original owner of the tickets and there are certain fees i will continue to use your service i feel your prices are compatable and even beat compettion prices at times



thank you



Bozz
 
Our Response on Thursday, Mar 27, 2014 at 9:40 AM:
Hey Chris! Wow, what a nice review! Thank you SO much! You really took your time with that! We're especially pleased that you were happy with the service provided by our representative. We believe that customer service is one of the main differentiators of our business and we aim to have the friendliest customer service representatives in the industry! Have a wonderful time at your event and please do tell us how it goes for you!!
 
On Thursday, Mar 13, 2014 at 5:51 PM Sheila said:
My tickets arrived in a timely fashion; however, I was surprised to see that the face value of the tickets was substantially less that what I paid for them. I'd thought I was getting a deal, and if anything, I would be paying the same or less than the original ticket price.
 
Our Response on Friday, Mar 14, 2014 at 5:31 PM:
Hello Sheila! Thank you for your feedback! We're sorry to hear about your unhappiness with your ticket order.

Based on your comments, it sounds like you were unaware that your tickets were purchased from an independent ticket-selling company. The tickets on our site are all being listed by professional ticket resellers who buy and sell tickets for a living. These resellers price tickets based on their market value - ie: what they feel the tickets are objectively worth on the open market. This figure would be informed by the popularity of the event, the number of tickets available, and the costs incurred by the seller to access the tickets concerned.

In your case, you purchased Orchestra tickets to a popular event in New York City - "The Lion King" - about a week before the event. The tickets you purchased would likely have been sold out from the venue at the time of your order. This explains why the tickets would have been priced above face value by their seller. The marked-up price was what kept the tickets available for purchase when you otherwise would not have been able to find them.

Either way, we sincerely hope that you enjoyed the event! "The Lion King" is certainly a wonderful show! Please feel free to let us know if you'd ever like to shop for tickets in the future. We'd be happy to explain any pricing confusions.
 
 
11-20 of 1610 comments.



Get personalized
recommendations
and deals each week!

TIcket Liquidator Gift Cards
TL Holiday Contdown

HOT SELLERS
Follow Ticket Liquidator.
Holiday Stocking Stuffer offer Terms and Conditions Apply
Radio City Christmas Spectacular

We've Got You Covered.

Our Worry-Free Guarantee
Your tickets will arrive before the event.
Your tickets will be the ones you ordered, or better seats than you paid for.
Our confidence in the sellers that list tickets on our exchange allows us to offer you this guarantee.
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Recent Activity
Clear your history?

Your history has been cleared.

Your Recently Viewed Events
Clear history
Clear history
Why Buy From Us?Why buy from Ticket Liquidator?
Freshly Toasted Blog Posts.
    Customer Feedback
    View all feedback