|  Help
It's more than a ticket.
We love to hear from you

Customer Feedback

Read what customers like you have to say about us.

Ticket Liquidator is a ticketing website where licensed ticket sellers and people like you throughout the nation can reach out across cyberspace and re-sell great tickets to great events at competitive market prices.

But, then again, we could never have grown to be one of the largest ticketing websites in the country without getting honest opinions from our customers about our successes, our failures, and those areas in-between.

Therefore, we want to hear from YOU.

This feedback page will allow you to post your views (good or bad) to be seen by people around the world so that others can learn about our company and so that we can strengthen our relationship with consumers.

Please note, though, that we can’t post anything inappropriate, so, if you want to claim your spot on our feedback page, you must say something that is polite (no obscene language, please!), on-topic (about Ticket Liquidator, not about our competitors or the price of uranium), and truthful (no inaccurate statements regarding your order or our business).

Please note, too, that negative or neutral commentaries will default into arbitration in an attempt to address any order-related problems or customer concerns. Customer feedback will not be posted for such feedback if a customer does not update their commentary to reflect subsequent developments and/or order corrections. Basically, we just want to make sure the most accurate and up-to-date information is available on our website rather than uninformative snippets of experiences.

So, bearing that in mind, if you are a customer and wish to leave your feedback, please click here and get started!




101-110 of 1602 comments.
 
On Saturday, Mar 09, 2013 at 10:30 AM Robert said:
I would like to Leave VERY Positive Feed Back For my seller. When I purchased the Tickets at the last Minute He promised to leave them at Will Call. I get there and they say they do not have them so I called my ticket source and told him the situation. He said they were deffinetly there so I had them check again , and again they said they were not there. So I returned the Phone call again and had him talk to will Call. Two times I done this,they finally found tickets for another man in the same situation but none for me. Again I called him and he talked to them and STRANGELY they found my tickets with my name on them in the file they were supposed to be in. I am not very happy with Will Call at Space Coast Stadium in Melbourne Florida, But the seller went WAY ABOVE and BEYOND for Me. Thanks so Much!!
 
Our Response on Friday, Mar 22, 2013 at 2:30 PM:
Hello Robert! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave feedback via the Ticket Liquidator Feedback Tool. We're very glad to hear that your ticket seller was able to assist you with your purchase a few weeks back. We can certainly understand the worry and concern you experienced when the venue initially didn't find your tickets!!

We have high expectations for the sellers who lists on our exchange and we're thrilled to know that your seller went above and beyond to assist you.
 
On Wednesday, Mar 06, 2013 at 8:33 PM Hope M said:
i love my tickets .it came so quick .the seats were great. i would order tickets again .matter of fact im going to order tickets to see the knicks vs jazz .
 
Our Response on Friday, Mar 22, 2013 at 2:48 PM:
Hello Hope! Thanks for your feedback - that's very kind! We're so glad you had a great time at your event and that you liked the seats! We hope your team scored a victory for you!
 
On Wednesday, Mar 06, 2013 at 6:03 PM aleksandra said:
I bought three tickets for $ 93.00 each. Additionally I paid three times $17.21 for service fee and $15.00 for delivery. Instead I got three tickets for $ 62.00 each.

It looks that I paid $ 31.00 more for each ticket that I supposed to pay. I still have tickets in my possetion if you need a proof.

Please contact me as soon as possible to explain and resolve the issue.





Aleksandra Malinowska
 
Our Response on Friday, Mar 22, 2013 at 2:58 PM:
Hello Aleksandra! Thank you very much for your feedback! We're sorry to hear about the confusion associated with your ticket order.

Just to explain, when you purchase tickets through our website, you pay:

1) the ticket price

2) the service fee (20% of the ticket price)

3) a delivery fee (FedEx, usually)

On that note, the tickets you see on our website are all being owned by independent ticket-selling professionals who access high-profile event tickets and resell them through our site. Many of these professionals access tickets through special channels that would normally be unavailable to consumers (for instance: connections with event promotions or fan club memberships). This means that the secondary ticket market is a great place for finding hard-to-get tickets and tickets that are sold out from primary ticketing sources.

That being said, it is indeed true that the sellers who list tickets on our exchange re-price the tickets based on their perception of the tickets' worth. The end result is that the price of the tickets you receive will be different (ie: higher or lower - it depends on the event) from the price you paid on our website.

Either way, we're sorry for the confusion and hope that our explanation has helped! We've also reached out to you via email as well.
 
On Tuesday, Mar 05, 2013 at 11:00 PM Jesse said:
I'm very disappointed on the tickets I received. I am happy that the agent waived the high shipping fee because I ordered tickets online however I also feel lied to. I asked the agent if my tickets would be next to each other and this was not the case when I received the tickets. I bought three tickets and each ticket was one seat apart. Now, I suppose this does technically mean that they are next to each other BUT I think the agent just used the words loosely. Who would want to buy three tickets, for three people who are going together, that are one seat apart?! I really feel lied to and taken advantage of. Hopefully there will be nice individuals who are willing to switch seats. In any case, I will NOT be using Ticket Liquidator again.
 
Our Response on Friday, Mar 22, 2013 at 3:05 PM:
Hello Jesse! Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback! We're very sorry to hear about the ticketing confusion associated with your order through us.

Most importantly, it is indeed true that all tickets on our site are guaranteed to be together unless explicitly stated otherwise. The tickets you received from your ticket seller should therefore be juxtaposed. (FYI: You purchased tickets through our website from a third-party supplier. They are the ones who advertised, owned, priced, and shipped your tickets out to you.)

Having said that, we should mention that some venues label seats in odd or even chunks rather than straightly consecutive. So, for instance, one side of the venue may contain only odd- or even-numbered seating. This results in seats (2, 4, 6 – etc.) that appear to be separated but that are actually consecutive.

There’s no need to worry about the consecutivity of your seats in such situations... so you're actually all set!
 
On Sunday, Mar 03, 2013 at 3:30 PM Jessie P said:
Excellent Site!!! I wont be going to S**b h*b anymore that's for sure! Fast and convenient. It literally took me 7mins to confirm, pay and print my e ticket. Need I say more.....



Yes, I was skeptical purchasing through this site...Glad I did. I got in with No problems and the show Rocked!! Good times with the boys......



Stay Gold!



Jessie
 
Our Response on Friday, Mar 22, 2013 at 3:24 PM:
Hello Jessie! Thanks so much for your nod!! We're SO glad that the order process was trouble-free for you and that we have saved you from S**b h*b!! :o)
 
On Friday, Mar 01, 2013 at 6:48 PM Laurene said:

We purchased tickets to The Braves Spring Training in Orlando. Tickets arrived early, seats were great, just as described. The whole purchasing experience was positive and we had a great time at the game. Thank you!
 
Our Response on Friday, Mar 22, 2013 at 3:54 PM:
Hello Laurene! Thank you for your kind feedback! We're thrilled that you had a great time at the Spring Training game! We hope to help you with tickets to another great event in the near future!
 
On Monday, Feb 25, 2013 at 7:55 PM Eric said:
I am very disappointed with the website, when I purchased my tickets. I was not informed nor given the option, that ticket prices were different from Adults and Child. It wasn't until I received my tickets at home and noticed that all three tickets read ADULT admissions. When I noticed that I called Ticketmaster and asked if ticket prices were different whether a child or an adult were purchased . They informed me that it was different in cost and I thought it was too late to contact Ticket Liquidator to receive the credit for the appropriate amount. If the credit can still be applied to the card I used to purchase the tickets it would be greatly appreciated... Otherwise I will be sure to purchase any tickets for entertainment from a different source.
 
Our Response on Tuesday, Feb 26, 2013 at 12:36 PM:
Hello Eric! Thanks for your feedback! We're sorry to hear about the misunderstanding in regards to your ticket order.

Just to explain, we at Ticket Liquidator are a nationwide network through which independent sellers (trusted consumers and established ticketing agencies) resell tickets to events. This means we don't actually own, price, or ship the tickets you see listed for sale on our website. All that responsibility is in the hands of the individual sellers who list tickets on our exchange. These sellers price their tickets based on what they perceive the tickets are worth. The end result is that the tickets sold on our site are priced independent of their face value. This also means that there is no distinction in adult or child seating prices.

In your case, we can understand your frustration, but please know that the price of event tickets is a seller decision. There is typically no distinguishing between child and adult tickets in any ticket resale marketplace. (There is actually very little distinction even in the primary market, since a seat is a seat, to my venues.) It's very rare for venues to make any child-adult distinctions.)

Having said that, we're sorry for your disappointment and have extended you a discount you could use on a future order that should help to make up for the child-adult price difference.
 
On Sunday, Feb 17, 2013 at 4:05 PM Ron said:
No, I could not get a copy of my stolen tickets emailed to me.
 
Our Response on Tuesday, Feb 19, 2013 at 11:31 AM:
Hello Ron! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave feedback via the Ticket Liquidator Feedback Tool. We're very sorry to hear that you weren't able to attend the big event. We checked, however, but it doesn't seem that you ever contacted our website directly about your issue. It appears that you were instead in contact with the ticket seller of your order. Your seller informed us that you contacted them because you accidentally lost the tickets. You were trying to access new copies of the tickets - but, unfortunately, your seller was not able to assist you.

On that note, it's true that event tickets are one of a kind items that are often irreplaceable - typically by design. Venues and event promoters want to limit the possibility that event tickets will be duplicated because duplication can lead to greater instances of ticketing fraud. There are therefore strict standards on when and how tickets can be re-accessed. That is the reason we let customers know (as do all ticketing sources) that you should be careful about making sure your tickets are in a secure location.

Regardless, we're sorry to hear that you missed the big event and will reach out to you to see what we can do to help on a future order!
 
On Saturday, Feb 16, 2013 at 6:03 PM deborah said:
Buyer beware!

I bought the tickets online, tickets were listed orchestra left, orchestra right and orchestra.

I bought orchestra tickets. What is not stated is that orchestra is any seat from left to right, even though some tickets specify the side.

I called to complain that this was misleading if tickets are listed orch right, orch left and orchestra. The woman in customer service refused to transfer me to the manager despite that I requested that many times. She was fast-talking, pressured speech, and told me I was not listening to her and that just because I don't like what she says I can't speak with a manager.

Please be aware when you are buying the tickets that the presentation of what you are getting may be misleading. Tickets can be listed in different ways and ticket liquidators takes no responsibility, at least the woman I spoke with was no help




 
Our Response on Tuesday, Feb 19, 2013 at 11:22 AM:
Hello Deborah! Thank you very much for your comments We're very sorry to hear about the trouble and confusion concerning your ticket order.

Briefly, you purchased tickets through us listed as being for the following event:

Event: The Book Of Mormon Feb 15 2013 8:00PM
Venue: Eugene O'Neill Theatre in New York, NY, United States of America
Section: ORCHESTRA Row: J

Specifically, per the listing information, it would appear your seller actually advertised your seats as just being in the row concerned. They didn't actually promise that the seats would be located in the left, right or center section. (Such terms as "Orchestra" or "Mezzanine" do not involve specification as to placement in those sections. Only tickets marked as (eg) "Center Orch" are guaranteed to be in a center section.) So, as a result, the seats you received fit within the listing advertisement posted by your seller.

On that note, we wouldn't be able to force your seller to cancel your purchase because they did provide tickets as promised in Row J. We're nevertheless sorry for the confusion and have reached out to you to offer a nice discount on a new order. Please know, too, you can always give us a call before ordering and we'd be happy to assist you with any questions you might have!
 
On Wednesday, Feb 13, 2013 at 10:54 AM Linda said:
Overall great experience, I was able to order tickets for a mostly sold out event at a reasonable price and the process was simple. I wish there were other options for delivery though. My event isn't until March22, I did not require a FedEx delivery and even worse, when they arrived the FedEx guy said "I hope you didn't pay a lot for this delivery". The seller was literally across the street from my house, I could have walked over to pick them up. Still, great service. Thanks.
 
Our Response on Wednesday, Feb 13, 2013 at 11:03 AM:
Hello Linda! Thanks so much for your kind words! We pride ourselves in helping customers access great tickets at great prices to sold-out events. We actually require all the sellers who list tickets on our exchange to ship tickets via FedEx due to the extra security that FedEx provides. We're nevertheless happy that you have your tickets and that you're all set for the big event!!
 
 
101-110 of 1602 comments.



Get personalized
recommendations
and deals each week!


HOT SELLERS
Follow Ticket Liquidator.
Catch A Game On Us! Win Free MLB Tickets

*Some restrictions apply. Click for details.

Recent Activity
Clear your history?

Your history has been cleared.

Your Recently Viewed Events
Clear history
Clear history
We've Got You Covered.Our Worry-Free Guarantee
  • -Certified secure checkout
  • -Phone & chat customer support
  • -Last-minute availability
  • -Stringent privacy policy
  • -125% money-back guarantee
  • -Safety Net Program
Our Guarantee Why Buy From Us?Why buy from Ticket Liquidator?
Freshly Toasted Blog Posts.
    Customer Feedback
    View all feedback