|  Help
It's more than a ticket.
We love to hear from you

Customer Feedback

Read what customers like you have to say about us.

Ticket Liquidator is a ticketing website where licensed ticket sellers and people like you throughout the nation can reach out across cyberspace and re-sell great tickets to great events at competitive market prices.

But, then again, we could never have grown to be one of the largest ticketing websites in the country without getting honest opinions from our customers about our successes, our failures, and those areas in-between.

Therefore, we want to hear from YOU.

This feedback page will allow you to post your views (good or bad) to be seen by people around the world so that others can learn about our company and so that we can strengthen our relationship with consumers.

Please note, though, that we can’t post anything inappropriate, so, if you want to claim your spot on our feedback page, you must say something that is polite (no obscene language, please!), on-topic (about Ticket Liquidator, not about our competitors or the price of uranium), and truthful (no inaccurate statements regarding your order or our business).

Please note, too, that negative or neutral commentaries will default into arbitration in an attempt to address any order-related problems or customer concerns. Customer feedback will not be posted for such feedback if a customer does not update their commentary to reflect subsequent developments and/or order corrections. Basically, we just want to make sure the most accurate and up-to-date information is available on our website rather than uninformative snippets of experiences.

So, bearing that in mind, if you are a customer and wish to leave your feedback, please click here and get started!




101-110 of 1607 comments.
 
On Monday, Mar 18, 2013 at 9:58 PM Tanya said:
So far, this is the second time I've used ticket liquidator after buying Jason Aldean tickets from here last year when I found this place on google! I have to say I was a little nervous to buy from somewhere else besides Ticketmaster but I had a great experience with my last purchase. Tickets came, although the date on the tickets were for the next day instead of the day I ended up going it was okay because I still got in! I'm hoping to have the same positive experience with these baseball tickets! I do wish I could find some parking tickets though like they sell on the official website, but hey, just means I can make new tailgating friends! Thanks ticketliquidator.com!
 
Our Response on Tuesday, Mar 19, 2013 at 11:50 AM:
Hello Tanya! Thanks so much for your kind feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you trusted us with your money and ended up having a great time at your event! There is indeed life (and tickets!) beyond Ticketmaster. There also are some parking tickets available from sellers for the event about which you were wondering. You can scroll down to the bottom of the page and you'll see the parking passes highlighted in a faded green. Hopefully, that should help! Have fun!!
 
On Tuesday, Mar 12, 2013 at 11:24 PM Jamie said:
Not a total negative but disappointed. Nowhere was it indicated the tickets were e-tickets and not originals (they were for my daughter's first concert and, well, ticket stubs are momentos). Not only were they etickets but the quality is extremely poor and the page filled with other nonsense. Unprofessional and cheap looking considering what I paid for the tickets. I truly expected a better presentation.
 
Our Response on Friday, Mar 22, 2013 at 1:53 PM:
Hello Jamie! Thanks very much for taking the time to leave feedback on our site! We're very sorry for the confusion with your order.

Specifically, it would appear that you received printed out e-tickets from your seller rather than cardstock tickets. It's true that we can't guarantee any tickets will be "hard" tickets unless that fact is explicitly stated on the ticket notes. The reason for this is because hard tickets are slowly evolving themselves out of existence. The internet has made "e-tickets" (ie: printed tickets) a popular option nowadays for primary ticket sources. Many primary ticket suppliers no longer print hard tickets for events and some suppliers have even adopted so-called “paperless” ticketing.

Either way, we can understand that many customers prefer hard tickets due to the fact that they serve as nice commemorative items. If it helps, too, ticket resellers tend to like hard tickets, as well, as opposed to paper tickets or e-tickets. Electronic ticket options are primarily promoted by venues and primary ticket providers because they're cheaper to distribute (and print!).

No worries, though - all the tickets on our site are guaranteed to be authentic, so your tickets will 100% valid for the event!
 
On Tuesday, Mar 12, 2013 at 9:33 PM Brian said:
I responded to an e-mail offering savings of $25 on a purchase of $250 or more. My total, with your service fees and delivery charge, came to $286,20. Doesn't that qualify for the discount ? Without the delivery charge, the cost still exceeds $250. I've purchased tickets from you in the past and I haven't had any complaints, but I am little disappointed at the moment.
 
Our Response on Friday, Mar 22, 2013 at 2:02 PM:
Hello Brian! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave feedback via the Ticket Liquidator Feedback Tool. We checked and we don't see any email from you in our system. Did you perhaps email the ticket seller of your order instead? Would you be able to resend the email to us?

If the code is valid, we'd be happy to apply it to your order for you. :o)

Have a wonderful day!!
 
On Tuesday, Mar 12, 2013 at 2:53 PM William said:
I recently purchase tickets for four spring training games in the AZ Cactus League. My experience with you folks was excellent with timely info. & assistance in getting all tickets on time. We had a great experience with one exception I hope you can help me with. The game between Angels & D-backs at Tempe Diablo was stopped after 2 innings due to heavy rain, wind & hale. They started the game after an initial 40 min delay and should never have started it at all. The weather conditions put everyone, players & fans, at risk. I heard that they are making refunds but I don't know how to proceed. I bought three tickets under the above order number for a total of $132.33. Can you help me retrieve my refund?

Thank you for excellent service.



Bill Tucker (707) 745-3977
 
Our Response on Friday, Mar 22, 2013 at 2:14 PM:
Hello William! Thank you very much for your kind words! You were very generous to place four orders through us for various spring training events.

That being said, we checked on the final status of the game you mentioned and it would appear that the game is considered to have been "played" - which is to say "no refunds." Event promoters can be a wee bit stingy with sporting games when it comes to issuing refunds for any cancellations outside of 15 minutes after the players set foot on the field.

Regardless, we can understand that you didn't quite get your money's worth, so we'd be happy to issue you a nice discount on a new order that would compensate you for the truncated game. We will email the discount to you momentarily.

Thanks so much - and we hope you have better luck with the other spring training games!!
 
On Sunday, Mar 10, 2013 at 5:35 PM RICKEY said:
my gril got hurt every body was tossing them self on each other standing only no seats you should told

me this before i purchase ticket that was a lot of money for noting thank you she was 5 ft / 95 lbs.

she left in one hour
 
Our Response on Friday, Mar 22, 2013 at 2:24 PM:
Hello Rickey! Thank you for your feedback! We're so very sorry to hear that your daughter didn't enjoy the event and that she was pushed around by event-goers. It is indeed true that events may get a little crowded and rowdy in the Pit area right in front of the stage.

We're just sorry that your daughter had such a bad time and have extended you a discount to help her get tickets to a better time!
 
On Saturday, Mar 09, 2013 at 10:30 AM Robert said:
I would like to Leave VERY Positive Feed Back For my seller. When I purchased the Tickets at the last Minute He promised to leave them at Will Call. I get there and they say they do not have them so I called my ticket source and told him the situation. He said they were deffinetly there so I had them check again , and again they said they were not there. So I returned the Phone call again and had him talk to will Call. Two times I done this,they finally found tickets for another man in the same situation but none for me. Again I called him and he talked to them and STRANGELY they found my tickets with my name on them in the file they were supposed to be in. I am not very happy with Will Call at Space Coast Stadium in Melbourne Florida, But the seller went WAY ABOVE and BEYOND for Me. Thanks so Much!!
 
Our Response on Friday, Mar 22, 2013 at 2:30 PM:
Hello Robert! Thank you very much for taking the time to leave feedback via the Ticket Liquidator Feedback Tool. We're very glad to hear that your ticket seller was able to assist you with your purchase a few weeks back. We can certainly understand the worry and concern you experienced when the venue initially didn't find your tickets!!

We have high expectations for the sellers who lists on our exchange and we're thrilled to know that your seller went above and beyond to assist you.
 
On Wednesday, Mar 06, 2013 at 8:33 PM Hope M said:
i love my tickets .it came so quick .the seats were great. i would order tickets again .matter of fact im going to order tickets to see the knicks vs jazz .
 
Our Response on Friday, Mar 22, 2013 at 2:48 PM:
Hello Hope! Thanks for your feedback - that's very kind! We're so glad you had a great time at your event and that you liked the seats! We hope your team scored a victory for you!
 
On Wednesday, Mar 06, 2013 at 6:03 PM aleksandra said:
I bought three tickets for $ 93.00 each. Additionally I paid three times $17.21 for service fee and $15.00 for delivery. Instead I got three tickets for $ 62.00 each.

It looks that I paid $ 31.00 more for each ticket that I supposed to pay. I still have tickets in my possetion if you need a proof.

Please contact me as soon as possible to explain and resolve the issue.





Aleksandra Malinowska
 
Our Response on Friday, Mar 22, 2013 at 2:58 PM:
Hello Aleksandra! Thank you very much for your feedback! We're sorry to hear about the confusion associated with your ticket order.

Just to explain, when you purchase tickets through our website, you pay:

1) the ticket price

2) the service fee (20% of the ticket price)

3) a delivery fee (FedEx, usually)

On that note, the tickets you see on our website are all being owned by independent ticket-selling professionals who access high-profile event tickets and resell them through our site. Many of these professionals access tickets through special channels that would normally be unavailable to consumers (for instance: connections with event promotions or fan club memberships). This means that the secondary ticket market is a great place for finding hard-to-get tickets and tickets that are sold out from primary ticketing sources.

That being said, it is indeed true that the sellers who list tickets on our exchange re-price the tickets based on their perception of the tickets' worth. The end result is that the price of the tickets you receive will be different (ie: higher or lower - it depends on the event) from the price you paid on our website.

Either way, we're sorry for the confusion and hope that our explanation has helped! We've also reached out to you via email as well.
 
On Tuesday, Mar 05, 2013 at 11:00 PM Jesse said:
I'm very disappointed on the tickets I received. I am happy that the agent waived the high shipping fee because I ordered tickets online however I also feel lied to. I asked the agent if my tickets would be next to each other and this was not the case when I received the tickets. I bought three tickets and each ticket was one seat apart. Now, I suppose this does technically mean that they are next to each other BUT I think the agent just used the words loosely. Who would want to buy three tickets, for three people who are going together, that are one seat apart?! I really feel lied to and taken advantage of. Hopefully there will be nice individuals who are willing to switch seats. In any case, I will NOT be using Ticket Liquidator again.
 
Our Response on Friday, Mar 22, 2013 at 3:05 PM:
Hello Jesse! Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback! We're very sorry to hear about the ticketing confusion associated with your order through us.

Most importantly, it is indeed true that all tickets on our site are guaranteed to be together unless explicitly stated otherwise. The tickets you received from your ticket seller should therefore be juxtaposed. (FYI: You purchased tickets through our website from a third-party supplier. They are the ones who advertised, owned, priced, and shipped your tickets out to you.)

Having said that, we should mention that some venues label seats in odd or even chunks rather than straightly consecutive. So, for instance, one side of the venue may contain only odd- or even-numbered seating. This results in seats (2, 4, 6 – etc.) that appear to be separated but that are actually consecutive.

There’s no need to worry about the consecutivity of your seats in such situations... so you're actually all set!
 
On Sunday, Mar 03, 2013 at 3:30 PM Jessie P said:
Excellent Site!!! I wont be going to S**b h*b anymore that's for sure! Fast and convenient. It literally took me 7mins to confirm, pay and print my e ticket. Need I say more.....



Yes, I was skeptical purchasing through this site...Glad I did. I got in with No problems and the show Rocked!! Good times with the boys......



Stay Gold!



Jessie
 
Our Response on Friday, Mar 22, 2013 at 3:24 PM:
Hello Jessie! Thanks so much for your nod!! We're SO glad that the order process was trouble-free for you and that we have saved you from S**b h*b!! :o)
 
 
101-110 of 1607 comments.



Get personalized
recommendations
and deals each week!


HOT SELLERS
Follow Ticket Liquidator.
Garth Brooks Tickets
Recent Activity
Clear your history?

Your history has been cleared.

Your Recently Viewed Events
Clear history
Clear history

We've Got You Covered.

Our Worry-Free Guarantee
Your tickets will arrive before the event.
Your tickets will be the ones you ordered, or better seats than you paid for.
Our confidence in the sellers that list tickets on our exchange allows us to offer you this guarantee.
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Why Buy From Us?Why buy from Ticket Liquidator?
Freshly Toasted Blog Posts.
    Customer Feedback
    View all feedback