|  Help
It's more than a ticket.
We love to hear from you

Customer Feedback

Read what customers like you have to say about us. Ticket Liquidator is a ticketing website where licensed ticket sellers and people like you can re-sell tickets to events. We could never have grown to be one of the largest ticketing websites in the country without honest feedback from our customers about our successes, our failures, and those areas in-between.

Therefore, we want to hear from YOU.

This feedback page allows you to post your views (good or bad) to be seen by our customers to learn about our company and to help us better serve our consumers.

Please note that we can’t post anything inappropriate. So if you want to be featured on our feedback page, please do so in a polite manner (no obscene language, please!), on-topic (about Ticket Liquidator, not about our competitors or the price of uranium), and truthful (no inaccurate statements). Negative or neutral commentaries will default into arbitration in an attempt to address any order-related problems or customer concerns. Customer feedback will not be posted for such feedback if a customer does not update their commentary to reflect subsequent developments and/or order corrections. We simply only want to have the most accurate and up-to-date information.

So, if wish to leave your feedback, please click here and get started!




91-100 of 1610 comments.
 
On Monday, May 13, 2013 at 7:42 AM Shari said:
My experience with Ticket Liquidator was great. The rep I spoke to on the phone was very helpful in answering my questions and reassuring that the tickets would arrive well before the game. The seats were great and reasonably priced. Thanks
 
Our Response on Monday, May 13, 2013 at 10:19 AM:
Hello Shari! Thanks so much for the kind review! We're glad you enjoyed your seats and we're especially glad that you enjoyed the customer service from our representative! We aim to provide the friendliest service possible anytime anyone places an order through us. We'll be sure to pass on your kind words to our representative!!
 
On Saturday, May 04, 2013 at 7:29 AM m said:
To whom it may concern

I have never used this service before. I went to see Don Rickles and have left it to late however I goggle for tickets and Ticket Liquidator came up and they set me up. I was very nervous about giving my visa over the phone. However I took a chance and well I must say all could not have been better. Tickets showed up fast with emails updating me letting me know all the details and more.

Show was great and I go more then I could have asked for.

Very Impressed

Thanks a ton

Mike Humphreys
 
Our Response on Monday, May 06, 2013 at 10:45 AM:
Hello Mike!! Thanks so much for your very kind words! We're thrilled that you had a great time seeing Don Rickles! He's a classic perform! We hope that we can help you with tickets again in the near future!
 
On Thursday, May 02, 2013 at 4:37 PM Lena said:
I bought these tickets for my son and grandson (age 5) who just moved to the Houston area from Detroit. All of the little extras that you included, such as the directions, restaurants in the area, the map of the park, and even the weather forecast, was exceptionally helpful. I am sure that their father-son day at the ballpark will be a wonderful and memorable experience. Thank you---Lena Block
 
Our Response on Monday, May 06, 2013 at 11:59 AM:
Hello Lena! You are most welcome - and thank you for the kind words! We certainly hope that your son and your grandson had a great time together at the big game! We try our very best to provide as many helpful event-related tips as we can for our customers! The less you have to worry about, the better!!
 
On Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 6:38 AM Nancy said:
Your ticket delivery fee of $15 is a major rip-off. You sent by FedEx what essentially are e-tickets that I could have printed myself for free. Because I had to be home to sign for Fed-Ex, it took 3 delivery tries and forced me to stay home from my office to receive the FedEx delivery. I can't understand why you didn't send me a link to print my own tickets. It's a great revenue generator for you, but I know that I will never order tickets from your company again. As I said, what a rip-off!
 
Our Response on Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 11:22 AM:
Hello Nancy! Thank you very much for your feedback today! We're very sorry to hear about the various confusions associated with your ticket purchase through us.

In regards to the shipment issue, it is indeed true that ticket sellers often prefer to ship e-tickets rather than simply email them out to customers. The reason for this is because emailed tickets are easy to print off and accidentally duplicate (and thus invalidate). It’s also true that many sellers prefer physical shipment so as to ensure the tickets concerned are confirmed in their delivery. One last explanation is that your seller may have accessed the tickets concerned in printed format from another trusted supplier. Your seller may not therefore own the electronic file with the tickets.

Regardless, we're very sorry if the shipping of your tickets has caused you any worry or concern in the slightest. We have reached out to offer you free shipping on a new order through us to make up for the confusion with your prior order.

We hope you enjoy the big event!!
 
On Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 12:29 AM Scott said:
I am sincerely impressed with the remarkable customer service I received today from Braye. Actually, I was only calling to order replacement tickets, but she undertook to work through a very complicated situation. I've purchased from you guys before and will definitely be back -- I don't think the other ticket brokers even come close.
 
Our Response on Wednesday, May 01, 2013 at 11:08 AM:
Hello Scott! Thank you so very much for your kind words! We're thrilled to know that you were so happy with Braye's service and that she was able to take good care of you! We at TL pride ourselves in customer service and transparency and truly appreciate your taking time out of your busy day to let us know how happy you are with Braye's assistance!!
 
On Monday, Apr 29, 2013 at 9:47 PM allen said:
First, I do want to say that I appreciate the opportunity to post comments like this, and I think it is to your credit that you have this forum.

This was my first time using ticket liquidator. I ordered tickets for Paul McCartney at Barclays in NY, and just recieved them in the mail. I have not yet attended the concert as of this post.

I did want to say that, while I understand resellers such as yourselves make money by increasing the face value of tickets, I was disappointed first that, when ordering the tickets, there was a $100 processing fee added to my two ticket order- this was made evident to me before I made my final purchase, but after I provided my credit card information and went throught he whole process of ordering the tickets except for the final click- and then, boom- an additional $100 was added to the fee that I thought I was going to be paying. Next, when I did recieve my tickets, it appears that the face value of the tickets was not only less than what I paid, but just about 1/3 of the price I paid. Your company is essentially a broker, and I felt that the markup from ticket to final purcahse price was exhorbanent. While this may be in line with what other brokers in your business do, I don't believe that it makes it ok. I am glad I got the tickets, but I think I will be more cautious, and more hesitant, in the future about using these services.
 
Our Response on Tuesday, Apr 30, 2013 at 6:08 PM:
Hello Allen! Thank you very much for your comments and for appreciating the existence of our feedback forum! We're sorry for the confusion in regards to your order.

To start with, it seems like the extra $100 you reference in your comments encompasses the service fee associated with your ticket order. This fee is advertised twice during the checkout process on both of our checkout pages and pays for customer support, website maintenance, secure customer billing, and other key parts of the order process. It's always worthy to note that the service fee is the only thing that we at Ticket Liquidator make off your order.

In regards to the face value issue, the mark-up on the original price of your tickets is something determined by the seller who sold you the tickets through our exchange. The mark-up accrues to the ticket seller and is set by the seller based on such factors as the popularity of an event, the number of tickets available, and so forth. The mark-up (or, indeed, mark-down) in ticket prices vary extensively from event to event and can't be guaranteed in any specific range.

Regardless, we're sorry for your unhappiness, but do appreciate your taking the time to let us know about your concerns. We sincerely hope you consider us for future ticket purchasing should the primary market fail you!
 
On Wednesday, Apr 17, 2013 at 3:10 PM Michael said:
Thank you,k thank you Ticket Liquidator/Glory Days tickets for all your help in resolving a pretty major problem with our order yesterday (a problem entirely of our own making). Everyone was pleasant, helpful and efficient, and we can't wait to go to our event! We will definitely be back, and will recommend you to friends!!
 
Our Response on Wednesday, Apr 17, 2013 at 3:16 PM:
Hello Michael! Thank you so much for your kind words! We're so glad that you were impressed with the customer service that you received for your ticket order! We pride ourselves on our customer service and we want to do everything possible to make sure that that same level of service is provided by the sellers in our network!
 
On Sunday, Apr 14, 2013 at 1:42 AM Antonio said:
Once, again Ticketlquidators did right by me. This was the second time I have used them and I must say I ‘am very happy with my purchase. My tickets were great and the price was even better. The tickets were delivered to me way before the event and there were no problems with them. I will continue to use this company for all my tickets.
 
Our Response on Monday, Apr 15, 2013 at 10:55 AM:
Hello Antonio! Thank you so much for your kind words!! We really appreciate your taking the time to leave us a nice message - but, most of all, we're happy to know that you had a great time at your event! Please let us know if we could ever help with tickets again and we'll be sure to do our very best to help!!
 
On Saturday, Apr 13, 2013 at 12:14 AM Brenda said:
I just received my tickets for the Beyonce concert at the Staples Center July 1st. I received two black and white e-tickets that looked that they were just photocopied. Before purchasing these tickets, I made sure to look and see if they were e-tickets. It was not mentioned anywhere!!! If I would've known, I would've not purchased them. I have read many reviews on others sites and most e-tickets are fraudulent! Will I get a refund if the tickets are fraudulent??? From the reading everyone elses comments, the chances look slim. I will not be purchasing tickets from you again. I HOPE MY TICKETS ARE LEGIT. THEY LOOK LIKE CHEAP PRINT OUTS.
 
Our Response on Tuesday, Apr 16, 2013 at 12:30 PM:
Hello Brenda! Thank you for your feedback the other day! We're sorry to hear about the confusion in regards to the tickets that you purchased through us.

In your case, it would appear that you received printed out e-tickets from your seller rather than cardstock tickets. Please note that we can't guarantee any tickets will be "hard" unless that fact is explicitly stated on the ticket notes. The reason for this is because hard tickets are slowly evolving themselves out of existence. The internet has made "e-tickets" (ie: printed tickets) a popular option nowadays for primary ticket sources. Many primary ticket suppliers no longer print hard tickets for events and some suppliers have even adopted so-called “paperless” ticketing.

Regardless, though, all the tickets listed on our site are guaranteed to be legitimate. We can promise this because we deal primarily with licensed and/or registered ticket-selling companies. Therefore, when you buy through us, you're buying from professionals who sell tickets for a living. They put food on their table by getting you tickets and so they have every incentive to fulfill your purchase.

Added to that, we should furthermore mention that we at Ticket Liquidator have our own incentives structure in place to penalize sellers for wrongdoing, too. This rating system is linked to seller behavior in key purchase areas and is used to reward those sellers who provide the best possible service to our customers. So, at the end of the day, we run a pretty tight ship and there's really no reason to worry!
 
On Friday, Apr 12, 2013 at 9:43 AM Kathleen said:

I want a full refund for my Rod Stewart tix. Just finding out this am through my own research that the concert in Boston is cancelled. I have already booked a hotel room, have my 76 year old mother driving 4 hours for this concert that was a Christmas gift!!! INFURIATED to find out that this concert has been cancelled for months and your co. never informed us. HUGH expense for tickets that I cannnot use on a Wednesday in December! And now of course you are not answering your phones. PRICELESS
 
Our Response on Friday, Apr 12, 2013 at 4:17 PM:
Hello Kathleen! Thank you very much for your feedback today. We're very sorry to hear about the problems concerning your ticket purchase through us - especially since the tickets were a gift. It's nevertheless true that we did send an email to you on February 8 to let you know that the concert had been indefinitely postponed. We have pasted the full text of this notification in a private email to you.

The event was initially "postponed," but the venue appears to list the event as "cancelled" now. We would be happy to reach out to your seller either way to make sure you're taken care of.

We'd also be happy to provide a little discount on a new order so that you and your mom could have a great time at another event!
 
 
91-100 of 1610 comments.



Get personalized
recommendations
and deals each week!

TIcket Liquidator Gift Cards
TL Holiday Contdown

HOT SELLERS
Follow Ticket Liquidator.
Super Saturday promo - Save Ten Percent
Terms and Conditions ApplyRadio City Christmas Spectacular

We've Got You Covered.

Our Worry-Free Guarantee
Your tickets will arrive before the event.
Your tickets will be the ones you ordered, or better seats than you paid for.
Our confidence in the sellers that list tickets on our exchange allows us to offer you this guarantee.
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Recent Activity
Clear your history?

Your history has been cleared.

Your Recently Viewed Events
Clear history
Clear history
Why Buy From Us?Why buy from Ticket Liquidator?
Freshly Toasted Blog Posts.
    Customer Feedback
    View all feedback