|  Help
It's more than a ticket.

FC Barcelona Tickets

FC Barcelona Tickets
Ticket Liquidator provides access to a wide selection of FC Barcelona tickets at lower prices than the competition. More Tickets. Better Service. Lower Prices.

EventDate & Location 
Atletico de Madrid vs.
FC Barcelona
Saturday, September 12, 2015 at [time TBA]

Estadio Vicente Calderon
Madrid, Madrid

View Tickets
FC Barcelona vs.
Levante UD
Sunday, September 20, 2015 at [time TBA]

Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalonia

View Tickets
RC Celta de Vigo vs.
FC Barcelona
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 at [time TBA]

Estadio de Balaidos
Vigo, Galicia

View Tickets
FC Barcelona vs.
UD Las Palmas
Saturday, September 26, 2015 at [time TBA]

Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalonia

View Tickets
UEFA Champions League: FC Barcelona vs.
Bayer 04 Leverkusen
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 at [time TBA]

Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalonia

View Tickets
Sevilla FC vs.
FC Barcelona
Sunday, October 4, 2015 at [time TBA]

Estadio Ramon Sanchez Pizjuan
Sevilla, Andalusia

View Tickets
FC Barcelona vs.
Rayo Vallecano
Sunday, October 18, 2015 at [time TBA]

Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalonia

View Tickets
FC Barcelona vs.
SD Eibar
Sunday, October 25, 2015 at [time TBA]

Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalonia

View Tickets
Getafe CF vs.
FC Barcelona
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 at [time TBA]

Estadio Coliseum Alfonso Perez
Getafe, Madrid

View Tickets
UEFA Champions League: FC Barcelona vs.
FK BATE Borisov
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 at [time TBA]

Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalonia

View Tickets
FC Barcelona vs.
Villarreal CF
Sunday, November 8, 2015 at [time TBA]

Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalonia

View Tickets
Real Madrid CF vs.
FC Barcelona
Sunday, November 22, 2015 at [time TBA]

Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, Madrid

View Tickets
UEFA Champions League: FC Barcelona vs.
AS Roma
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 at [time TBA]

Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalonia

View Tickets
Valencia CF vs.
FC Barcelona
Sunday, November 29, 2015 at [time TBA]

Estadio Mestalla
Valencia, Valencia

View Tickets
FC Barcelona vs.
Real Sociedad
Sunday, November 29, 2015 at [time TBA]

Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalonia

View Tickets
FC Barcelona vs.
Deportivo La Coruna
Sunday, December 13, 2015 at [time TBA]

Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalonia

View Tickets
FC Barcelona vs.
Real Betis
Wednesday, December 30, 2015 at [time TBA]

Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalonia

View Tickets
RCD Espanyol vs.
FC Barcelona
Sunday, January 3, 2016 at [time TBA]

Power8 Stadium (Formerly Estadi Cornella-El Prat)
Cornella De Llobregat, Catalonia

View Tickets
FC Barcelona vs.
Granada CF
Sunday, January 10, 2016 at [time TBA]

Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalonia

View Tickets
FC Barcelona vs.
Athletic Club Bilbao
Sunday, January 17, 2016 at [time TBA]

Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalonia

View Tickets
Malaga CF vs.
FC Barcelona
Sunday, January 24, 2016 at [time TBA]

Estadio La Rosaleda
Malaga, Andalusia

View Tickets
FC Barcelona vs.
Atletico de Madrid
Sunday, January 31, 2016 at [time TBA]

Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalonia

View Tickets
Levante UD vs.
FC Barcelona
Sunday, February 7, 2016 at [time TBA]

Estadi Ciutat de Valencia
Valencia, Valencia

View Tickets
FC Barcelona vs.
RC Celta de Vigo
Sunday, February 14, 2016 at [time TBA]

Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalonia

View Tickets
FC Barcelona vs.
Sevilla FC
Sunday, February 28, 2016 at [time TBA]

Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalonia

View Tickets
Loading
Loading...
View more FC Barcelona tickets

FC Barcelona Schedule

FC Barcelona fans know that the key to enjoying a soccer game is to start out with the right tickets. We'll help you find the best seats around. Browsing a wide variety of FC Barcelona tickets will allow you to find the seats that fit your needs. All soccer tickets listed on Ticket Liquidator are guaranteed and are generally 10 to 20 percent cheaper than the competition.
Get personalized
recommendations
and deals each week!

Ticket Liquidator Gift Cards
Follow Ticket Liquidator.
NFL Tickets
Recent Activity
Clear your history?

Your history has been cleared.

Your Recently Viewed Events
Clear history
Clear history

We've Got You Covered.

Our Worry-Free Guarantee
Your tickets will arrive before the event.
Your tickets will be the ones you ordered, or better seats than you paid for.
Our confidence in the sellers that list tickets on our exchange allows us to offer you this guarantee.
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Why Buy From Us?Why buy from Ticket Liquidator?
Freshly Toasted Blog Posts.