|  Help
It's more than a ticket.

El Paso Chihuahuas Tickets

El Paso Chihuahuas Tickets
Ticket Liquidator has a wide selection of El Paso Chihuahuas tickets at lower prices than the competition. More Tickets. Better Service. Lower Prices.

EventDate & Location 
Salt Lake Bees vs.
El Paso Chihuahuas
Saturday, July 4, 2015 at 6:35 PM

Smith's Ballpark (formerly Spring Mobile Ballpark)
Salt Lake City, Utah

View Tickets
Salt Lake Bees vs.
El Paso Chihuahuas
Sunday, July 5, 2015 at 1:05 PM

Smith's Ballpark (formerly Spring Mobile Ballpark)
Salt Lake City, Utah

View Tickets
Salt Lake Bees vs.
El Paso Chihuahuas
Monday, July 6, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Smith's Ballpark (formerly Spring Mobile Ballpark)
Salt Lake City, Utah

View Tickets
Salt Lake Bees vs.
El Paso Chihuahuas
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Smith's Ballpark (formerly Spring Mobile Ballpark)
Salt Lake City, Utah

View Tickets
Sacramento River Cats vs.
El Paso Chihuahuas
Monday, July 20, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Raley Field
West Sacramento, California

View Tickets
Sacramento River Cats vs.
El Paso Chihuahuas
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Raley Field
West Sacramento, California

View Tickets
Sacramento River Cats vs.
El Paso Chihuahuas
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 at 12:05 PM

Raley Field
West Sacramento, California

View Tickets
Sacramento River Cats vs.
El Paso Chihuahuas
Thursday, July 23, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Raley Field
West Sacramento, California

View Tickets
Salt Lake Bees vs.
El Paso Chihuahuas
Friday, July 24, 2015 at 6:35 PM

Smith's Ballpark (formerly Spring Mobile Ballpark)
Salt Lake City, Utah

View Tickets
Salt Lake Bees vs.
El Paso Chihuahuas
Saturday, July 25, 2015 at 6:35 PM

Smith's Ballpark (formerly Spring Mobile Ballpark)
Salt Lake City, Utah

View Tickets
Salt Lake Bees vs.
El Paso Chihuahuas
Sunday, July 26, 2015 at 1:05 PM

Smith's Ballpark (formerly Spring Mobile Ballpark)
Salt Lake City, Utah

View Tickets
Salt Lake Bees vs.
El Paso Chihuahuas
Monday, July 27, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Smith's Ballpark (formerly Spring Mobile Ballpark)
Salt Lake City, Utah

View Tickets
Albuquerque Isotopes vs.
El Paso Chihuahuas
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Isotopes Park
Albuquerque, New Mexico

View Tickets
Albuquerque Isotopes vs.
El Paso Chihuahuas
Thursday, August 6, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Isotopes Park
Albuquerque, New Mexico

View Tickets
Albuquerque Isotopes vs.
El Paso Chihuahuas
Friday, August 7, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Isotopes Park
Albuquerque, New Mexico

View Tickets
Albuquerque Isotopes vs.
El Paso Chihuahuas
Saturday, August 8, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Isotopes Park
Albuquerque, New Mexico

View Tickets
Albuquerque Isotopes vs.
El Paso Chihuahuas
Sunday, August 9, 2015 at 6:05 PM

Isotopes Park
Albuquerque, New Mexico

View Tickets
Nashville Sounds vs.
El Paso Chihuahuas
Saturday, August 15, 2015 at 6:35 PM

First Tennessee Park
Nashville, Tennessee

View Tickets
Nashville Sounds vs.
El Paso Chihuahuas
Sunday, August 16, 2015 at 6:35 PM

First Tennessee Park
Nashville, Tennessee

View Tickets
Nashville Sounds vs.
El Paso Chihuahuas
Monday, August 17, 2015 at 7:05 PM

First Tennessee Park
Nashville, Tennessee

View Tickets
Nashville Sounds vs.
El Paso Chihuahuas
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 at 7:05 PM

First Tennessee Park
Nashville, Tennessee

View Tickets
Las Vegas 51s vs.
El Paso Chihuahuas
Monday, August 31, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Cashman Field
Las Vegas, Nevada

View Tickets
Las Vegas 51s vs.
El Paso Chihuahuas
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Cashman Field
Las Vegas, Nevada

View Tickets
Las Vegas 51s vs.
El Paso Chihuahuas
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Cashman Field
Las Vegas, Nevada

View Tickets
Las Vegas 51s vs.
El Paso Chihuahuas
Thursday, September 3, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Cashman Field
Las Vegas, Nevada

View Tickets
Loading
Loading...

El Paso Chihuahuas Schedule

Don't miss a minute of the MLB baseball action with El Paso Chihuahuas tickets. Box seats or bleachers, there's nothing like a day out at the stadium to see a ball game. Get close to the field for a El Paso Chihuahuas home game or away game today. All our tickets are guaranteed, and are generally 10 to 20 percent cheaper than the competition.
Get personalized
recommendations
and deals each week!

Follow Ticket Liquidator.
International Champions Cup
Recent Activity
Clear your history?

Your history has been cleared.

Your Recently Viewed Events
Clear history
Clear history

We've Got You Covered.

Our Worry-Free Guarantee
Your tickets will arrive before the event.
Your tickets will be the ones you ordered, or better seats than you paid for.
Our confidence in the sellers that list tickets on our exchange allows us to offer you this guarantee.
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Why Buy From Us?Why buy from Ticket Liquidator?
Freshly Toasted Blog Posts.