|  Help
It's more than a ticket.

El Paso Chihuahuas Tickets

El Paso Chihuahuas Tickets
Ticket Liquidator has a wide selection of El Paso Chihuahuas tickets at lower prices than the competition. More Tickets. Better Service. Lower Prices.

EventDate & Location 
Sacramento River Cats vs.
El Paso Chihuahuas
Thursday, April 30, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Raley Field
West Sacramento, California

View Tickets
Sacramento River Cats vs.
El Paso Chihuahuas
Friday, May 1, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Raley Field
West Sacramento, California

View Tickets
Sacramento River Cats vs.
El Paso Chihuahuas
Saturday, May 2, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Raley Field
West Sacramento, California

View Tickets
Sacramento River Cats vs.
El Paso Chihuahuas
Sunday, May 3, 2015 at 1:05 PM

Raley Field
West Sacramento, California

View Tickets
Round Rock Express vs.
El Paso Chihuahuas
Monday, May 25, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Dell Diamond
Round Rock, Texas

View Tickets
Round Rock Express vs.
El Paso Chihuahuas
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Dell Diamond
Round Rock, Texas

View Tickets
Round Rock Express vs.
El Paso Chihuahuas
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Dell Diamond
Round Rock, Texas

View Tickets
Round Rock Express vs.
El Paso Chihuahuas
Thursday, May 28, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Dell Diamond
Round Rock, Texas

View Tickets
Las Vegas 51s vs.
El Paso Chihuahuas
Saturday, June 6, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Cashman Field
Las Vegas, Nevada

View Tickets
Albuquerque Isotopes vs.
El Paso Chihuahuas
Monday, June 15, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Isotopes Park
Albuquerque, New Mexico

View Tickets
Albuquerque Isotopes vs.
El Paso Chihuahuas
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Isotopes Park
Albuquerque, New Mexico

View Tickets
Albuquerque Isotopes vs.
El Paso Chihuahuas
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Isotopes Park
Albuquerque, New Mexico

View Tickets
Tacoma Rainiers vs.
El Paso Chihuahuas
Friday, June 26, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Cheney Stadium
Tacoma, Washington

View Tickets
Tacoma Rainiers vs.
El Paso Chihuahuas
Saturday, June 27, 2015 at 5:05 PM

Cheney Stadium
Tacoma, Washington

View Tickets
Tacoma Rainiers vs.
El Paso Chihuahuas
Sunday, June 28, 2015 at 1:35 PM

Cheney Stadium
Tacoma, Washington

View Tickets
Tacoma Rainiers vs.
El Paso Chihuahuas
Monday, June 29, 2015 at 6:05 PM

Cheney Stadium
Tacoma, Washington

View Tickets
Salt Lake Bees vs.
El Paso Chihuahuas
Saturday, July 4, 2015 at 6:35 PM

Smith's Ballpark (formerly Spring Mobile Ballpark)
Salt Lake City, Utah

View Tickets
Salt Lake Bees vs.
El Paso Chihuahuas
Sunday, July 5, 2015 at 1:05 PM

Smith's Ballpark (formerly Spring Mobile Ballpark)
Salt Lake City, Utah

View Tickets
Salt Lake Bees vs.
El Paso Chihuahuas
Monday, July 6, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Smith's Ballpark (formerly Spring Mobile Ballpark)
Salt Lake City, Utah

View Tickets
Salt Lake Bees vs.
El Paso Chihuahuas
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Smith's Ballpark (formerly Spring Mobile Ballpark)
Salt Lake City, Utah

View Tickets
Sacramento River Cats vs.
El Paso Chihuahuas
Monday, July 20, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Raley Field
West Sacramento, California

View Tickets
Sacramento River Cats vs.
El Paso Chihuahuas
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Raley Field
West Sacramento, California

View Tickets
Sacramento River Cats vs.
El Paso Chihuahuas
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 at 12:05 PM

Raley Field
West Sacramento, California

View Tickets
Sacramento River Cats vs.
El Paso Chihuahuas
Thursday, July 23, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Raley Field
West Sacramento, California

View Tickets
Salt Lake Bees vs.
El Paso Chihuahuas
Friday, July 24, 2015 at 6:35 PM

Smith's Ballpark (formerly Spring Mobile Ballpark)
Salt Lake City, Utah

View Tickets
Loading
Loading...
View more El Paso Chihuahuas tickets

El Paso Chihuahuas Schedule

Don't miss a minute of the MLB baseball action with El Paso Chihuahuas tickets. Box seats or bleachers, there's nothing like a day out at the stadium to see a ball game. Get close to the field for a El Paso Chihuahuas home game or away game today. All our tickets are guaranteed, and are generally 10 to 20 percent cheaper than the competition.
Get personalized
recommendations
and deals each week!

Follow Ticket Liquidator.
NFL
Recent Activity
Clear your history?

Your history has been cleared.

Your Recently Viewed Events
Clear history
Clear history

We've Got You Covered.

Our Worry-Free Guarantee
Your tickets will arrive before the event.
Your tickets will be the ones you ordered, or better seats than you paid for.
Our confidence in the sellers that list tickets on our exchange allows us to offer you this guarantee.
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Why Buy From Us?Why buy from Ticket Liquidator?
Freshly Toasted Blog Posts.