|  Help
It's more than a ticket.

BLACK FRIDAY ends tonight! Save $25 off $200* Use code: TLBF15

Durham Bulls Tickets

Durham Bulls Tickets
Ticket Liquidator has a wide selection of Durham Bulls tickets at lower prices than the competition. More Tickets. Better Service. Lower Prices.

EventDate & Location 
Louisville Bats vs.
Durham Bulls
Saturday, April 30, 2016 at 6:05 PM

Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, Kentucky

View Tickets
Louisville Bats vs.
Durham Bulls
Sunday, May 1, 2016 at 2:05 PM

Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, Kentucky

View Tickets
Indianapolis Indians vs.
Durham Bulls
Monday, May 2, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Victory Field
Indianapolis, Indiana

View Tickets
Indianapolis Indians vs.
Durham Bulls
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Victory Field
Indianapolis, Indiana

View Tickets
Indianapolis Indians vs.
Durham Bulls
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 at 11:05 AM

Victory Field
Indianapolis, Indiana

View Tickets
Charlotte Knights vs.
Durham Bulls
Friday, May 13, 2016 at 7:05 PM

BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina

View Tickets
Charlotte Knights vs.
Durham Bulls
Saturday, May 14, 2016 at 6:05 PM

BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina

View Tickets
Charlotte Knights vs.
Durham Bulls
Sunday, May 15, 2016 at 2:05 PM

BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina

View Tickets
Gwinnett Braves vs.
Durham Bulls
Monday, May 16, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Coolray Field
Lawrenceville, Georgia

View Tickets
Gwinnett Braves vs.
Durham Bulls
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Coolray Field
Lawrenceville, Georgia

View Tickets
Gwinnett Braves vs.
Durham Bulls
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 at 10:35 AM

Coolray Field
Lawrenceville, Georgia

View Tickets
Toledo Mud Hens vs.
Durham Bulls
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 at 6:35 PM

Fifth Third Field - Toledo
Toledo, Ohio

View Tickets
Columbus Clippers vs.
Durham Bulls
Friday, May 27, 2016 at 7:15 PM

Huntington Park
Columbus, Ohio

View Tickets
Columbus Clippers vs.
Durham Bulls
Saturday, May 28, 2016 at 7:15 PM

Huntington Park
Columbus, Ohio

View Tickets
Columbus Clippers vs.
Durham Bulls
Sunday, May 29, 2016 at 1:05 PM

Huntington Park
Columbus, Ohio

View Tickets
Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs vs.
Durham Bulls
Friday, June 10, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Coca-Cola Park - PA
Allentown, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs vs.
Durham Bulls
Saturday, June 11, 2016 at 6:35 PM

Coca-Cola Park - PA
Allentown, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs vs.
Durham Bulls
Sunday, June 12, 2016 at 1:35 PM

Coca-Cola Park - PA
Allentown, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Charlotte Knights vs.
Durham Bulls
Monday, June 27, 2016 at 7:05 PM

BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina

View Tickets
Charlotte Knights vs.
Durham Bulls
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 at 7:05 PM

BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina

View Tickets
Charlotte Knights vs.
Durham Bulls
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 at 7:05 PM

BB&T Ballpark - Charlotte
Charlotte, North Carolina

View Tickets
Norfolk Tides vs.
Durham Bulls
Thursday, June 30, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Harbor Park
Norfolk, Virginia

View Tickets
Norfolk Tides vs.
Durham Bulls
Friday, July 1, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Harbor Park
Norfolk, Virginia

View Tickets
Norfolk Tides vs.
Durham Bulls
Saturday, July 2, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Harbor Park
Norfolk, Virginia

View Tickets
Norfolk Tides vs.
Durham Bulls
Sunday, July 3, 2016 at 6:05 PM

Harbor Park
Norfolk, Virginia

View Tickets
Loading
Loading...
View more Durham Bulls tickets

Durham Bulls Schedule

Don't miss a minute of the MLB baseball action with Durham Bulls tickets. Box seats or bleachers, there's nothing like a day out at the stadium to see a ball game. Get close to the field for a Durham Bulls home game or away game today. All our tickets are guaranteed, and are generally 10 to 20 percent cheaper than the competition.
Get personalized
recommendations
and deals each week!

Ticket Liquidator Mobile Club
Catch A Game On Us

We've Got You Covered.

Our Worry-Free Guarantee
Your tickets will arrive before the event.
Your tickets will be the ones you ordered, or better seats than you paid for.
Our confidence in the sellers that list tickets on our exchange allows us to offer you this guarantee.
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Recent Activity
Clear your history?

Your history has been cleared.

Your Recently Viewed Events
Clear history
Clear history
Freshly Toasted Blog Posts.