|  Help
It's more than a ticket.

BLACK FRIDAY ends tonight! Save $25 off $200* Use code: TLBF15

Corpus Christi Hooks Tickets

Corpus Christi Hooks Tickets
Ticket Liquidator has a wide selection of Corpus Christi Hooks tickets at lower prices than the competition. More Tickets. Better Service. Lower Prices.

EventDate & Location 
Corpus Christi Hooks vs.
Midland Rockhounds
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Whataburger Field
Corpus Christi, Texas

View Tickets
Corpus Christi Hooks vs.
Midland Rockhounds
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Whataburger Field
Corpus Christi, Texas

View Tickets
Corpus Christi Hooks vs.
Midland Rockhounds
Thursday, June 9, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Whataburger Field
Corpus Christi, Texas

View Tickets
Corpus Christi Hooks vs.
Midland Rockhounds
Friday, June 10, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Whataburger Field
Corpus Christi, Texas

View Tickets
Corpus Christi Hooks vs.
San Antonio Missions
Saturday, June 11, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Whataburger Field
Corpus Christi, Texas

View Tickets
Corpus Christi Hooks vs.
San Antonio Missions
Sunday, June 12, 2016 at 6:05 PM

Whataburger Field
Corpus Christi, Texas

View Tickets
Corpus Christi Hooks vs.
San Antonio Missions
Monday, June 13, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Whataburger Field
Corpus Christi, Texas

View Tickets
Corpus Christi Hooks vs.
San Antonio Missions
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Whataburger Field
Corpus Christi, Texas

View Tickets
Frisco Roughriders vs.
Corpus Christi Hooks
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Dr Pepper Ballpark
Frisco, Texas

View Tickets
Frisco Roughriders vs.
Corpus Christi Hooks
Thursday, June 16, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Dr Pepper Ballpark
Frisco, Texas

View Tickets
Frisco Roughriders vs.
Corpus Christi Hooks
Friday, June 17, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Dr Pepper Ballpark
Frisco, Texas

View Tickets
Frisco Roughriders vs.
Corpus Christi Hooks
Saturday, June 18, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Dr Pepper Ballpark
Frisco, Texas

View Tickets
San Antonio Missions vs.
Corpus Christi Hooks
Sunday, June 19, 2016 at 6:05 PM

Nelson Wolff Stadium
San Antonio, Texas

View Tickets
San Antonio Missions vs.
Corpus Christi Hooks
Monday, June 20, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Nelson Wolff Stadium
San Antonio, Texas

View Tickets
San Antonio Missions vs.
Corpus Christi Hooks
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Nelson Wolff Stadium
San Antonio, Texas

View Tickets
San Antonio Missions vs.
Corpus Christi Hooks
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 at 11:05 AM

Nelson Wolff Stadium
San Antonio, Texas

View Tickets
Frisco Roughriders vs.
Corpus Christi Hooks
Thursday, June 23, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Dr Pepper Ballpark
Frisco, Texas

View Tickets
Frisco Roughriders vs.
Corpus Christi Hooks
Friday, June 24, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Dr Pepper Ballpark
Frisco, Texas

View Tickets
Frisco Roughriders vs.
Corpus Christi Hooks
Saturday, June 25, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Dr Pepper Ballpark
Frisco, Texas

View Tickets
Frisco Roughriders vs.
Corpus Christi Hooks
Sunday, June 26, 2016 at 6:05 PM

Dr Pepper Ballpark
Frisco, Texas

View Tickets
Corpus Christi Hooks vs.
Springfield Cardinals
Thursday, June 30, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Whataburger Field
Corpus Christi, Texas

View Tickets
Corpus Christi Hooks vs.
Springfield Cardinals
Friday, July 1, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Whataburger Field
Corpus Christi, Texas

View Tickets
Corpus Christi Hooks vs.
Springfield Cardinals
Saturday, July 2, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Whataburger Field
Corpus Christi, Texas

View Tickets
Corpus Christi Hooks vs.
Tulsa Drillers
Sunday, July 3, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Whataburger Field
Corpus Christi, Texas

View Tickets
Corpus Christi Hooks vs.
Tulsa Drillers
Monday, July 4, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Whataburger Field
Corpus Christi, Texas

View Tickets
Loading
Loading...
View more Corpus Christi Hooks tickets

Corpus Christi Hooks Schedule

Don't miss a minute of the MLB baseball action with Corpus Christi Hooks tickets. Box seats or bleachers, there's nothing like a day out at the stadium to see a ball game. Get close to the field for a Corpus Christi Hooks home game or away game today. All our tickets are guaranteed, and are generally 10 to 20 percent cheaper than the competition.
Get personalized
recommendations
and deals each week!

Ticket Liquidator Mobile Club
NBA Playoff Tickets

We've Got You Covered.

Our Worry-Free Guarantee
Your tickets will arrive before the event.
Your tickets will be the ones you ordered, or better seats than you paid for.
Our confidence in the sellers that list tickets on our exchange allows us to offer you this guarantee.
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Recent Activity
Clear your history?

Your history has been cleared.

Your Recently Viewed Events
Clear history
Clear history
Freshly Toasted Blog Posts.