|  Help
It's more than a ticket.

BLACK FRIDAY ends tonight! Save $25 off $200* Use code: TLBF15

Connecticut Sun Tickets

Connecticut Sun Tickets
Ticket Liquidator has a wide selection of Connecticut Sun tickets at lower prices than the competition. More Tickets. Better Service. Lower Prices.

EventDate & Location 
Seattle Storm vs.
Connecticut Sun
Saturday, May 28, 2016 at 6:00 PM

KeyArena
Seattle, Washington

View Tickets
Phoenix Mercury vs.
Connecticut Sun
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, Arizona

View Tickets
Connecticut Sun vs.
Atlanta Dream
Friday, June 3, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Mohegan Sun Arena - CT
Uncasville, Connecticut

View Tickets
Connecticut Sun vs.
Indiana Fever
Sunday, June 5, 2016 at 3:00 PM

Mohegan Sun Arena - CT
Uncasville, Connecticut

View Tickets
Connecticut Sun vs.
Seattle Storm
Friday, June 10, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Mohegan Sun Arena - CT
Uncasville, Connecticut

View Tickets
Atlanta Dream vs.
Connecticut Sun
Sunday, June 12, 2016 at 3:00 PM

Philips Arena
Atlanta, Georgia

View Tickets
Connecticut Sun vs.
Washington Mystics
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Mohegan Sun Arena - CT
Uncasville, Connecticut

View Tickets
Connecticut Sun vs.
New York Liberty
Thursday, June 16, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Mohegan Sun Arena - CT
Uncasville, Connecticut

View Tickets
Connecticut Sun vs.
San Antonio Stars
Sunday, June 19, 2016 at 1:00 PM

Mohegan Sun Arena - CT
Uncasville, Connecticut

View Tickets
Seattle Storm vs.
Connecticut Sun
Friday, June 24, 2016 at 7:00 PM

KeyArena
Seattle, Washington

View Tickets
Los Angeles Sparks vs.
Connecticut Sun
Sunday, June 26, 2016 at 2:00 PM

Staples Center
Los Angeles, California

View Tickets
Phoenix Mercury vs.
Connecticut Sun
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, Arizona

View Tickets
Dallas Wings vs.
Connecticut Sun
Saturday, July 2, 2016 at 7:30 PM

College Park Center
Arlington, Texas

View Tickets
Connecticut Sun vs.
Minnesota Lynx
Thursday, July 7, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Mohegan Sun Arena - CT
Uncasville, Connecticut

View Tickets
Connecticut Sun vs.
Atlanta Dream
Sunday, July 10, 2016 at 1:00 PM

Mohegan Sun Arena - CT
Uncasville, Connecticut

View Tickets
Indiana Fever vs.
Connecticut Sun
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 at 12:00 PM

Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, Indiana

View Tickets
Connecticut Sun vs.
Los Angeles Sparks
Friday, July 15, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Mohegan Sun Arena - CT
Uncasville, Connecticut

View Tickets
New York Liberty vs.
Connecticut Sun
Sunday, July 17, 2016 at 3:00 PM

Madison Square Garden
New York, New York

View Tickets
Chicago Sky vs.
Connecticut Sun
Friday, July 22, 2016 at 7:30 PM

Allstate Arena
Rosemont, Illinois

View Tickets
Connecticut Sun vs.
Minnesota Lynx
Friday, August 26, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Mohegan Sun Arena - CT
Uncasville, Connecticut

View Tickets
Atlanta Dream vs.
Connecticut Sun
Sunday, August 28, 2016 at 3:00 PM

Philips Arena
Atlanta, Georgia

View Tickets
Connecticut Sun vs.
San Antonio Stars
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Mohegan Sun Arena - CT
Uncasville, Connecticut

View Tickets
Connecticut Sun vs.
Phoenix Mercury
Friday, September 2, 2016 at 7:00 PM

Mohegan Sun Arena - CT
Uncasville, Connecticut

View Tickets
Minnesota Lynx vs.
Connecticut Sun
Sunday, September 4, 2016 at 6:00 PM

Target Center
Minneapolis, Minnesota

View Tickets
New York Liberty vs.
Connecticut Sun
Friday, September 9, 2016 at 7:30 PM

Madison Square Garden
New York, New York

View Tickets
Loading
Loading...
View more Connecticut Sun tickets

Connecticut Sun Schedule

Basketball is ramping up and Connecticut Sun tickets should be hot this season. Every basketball team is going strong to the hoop this year looking to bring in new fans. You can buy Connecticut Sun tickets with confidence since all of our tickets are guaranteed, and are generally 10 to 20 percent cheaper than the competition.
Get personalized
recommendations
and deals each week!

Ticket Liquidator Mobile Club
NBA Playoff Tickets

We've Got You Covered.

Our Worry-Free Guarantee
Your tickets will arrive before the event.
Your tickets will be the ones you ordered, or better seats than you paid for.
Our confidence in the sellers that list tickets on our exchange allows us to offer you this guarantee.
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Recent Activity
Clear your history?

Your history has been cleared.

Your Recently Viewed Events
Clear history
Clear history
Freshly Toasted Blog Posts.