|  Help
It's more than a ticket.

Colorado Springs Sky Sox Tickets

Colorado Springs Sky Sox Tickets
Ticket Liquidator has a wide selection of Colorado Springs Sky Sox tickets at lower prices than the competition. More Tickets. Better Service. Lower Prices.

EventDate & Location 
Round Rock Express vs.
Colorado Sky Sox
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Dell Diamond
Round Rock, Texas

View Tickets
Round Rock Express vs.
Colorado Sky Sox
Thursday, April 23, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Dell Diamond
Round Rock, Texas

View Tickets
Round Rock Express vs.
Colorado Sky Sox
Friday, April 24, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Dell Diamond
Round Rock, Texas

View Tickets
Salt Lake Bees vs.
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Thursday, May 21, 2015 at 6:35 PM

Smith's Ballpark (formerly Spring Mobile Ballpark)
Salt Lake City, Utah

View Tickets
Salt Lake Bees vs.
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Friday, May 22, 2015 at 6:35 PM

Smith's Ballpark (formerly Spring Mobile Ballpark)
Salt Lake City, Utah

View Tickets
Salt Lake Bees vs.
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Saturday, May 23, 2015 at 6:35 PM

Smith's Ballpark (formerly Spring Mobile Ballpark)
Salt Lake City, Utah

View Tickets
Salt Lake Bees vs.
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Sunday, May 24, 2015 at 1:05 PM

Smith's Ballpark (formerly Spring Mobile Ballpark)
Salt Lake City, Utah

View Tickets
Las Vegas 51s vs.
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Monday, May 25, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Cashman Field
Las Vegas, Nevada

View Tickets
Las Vegas 51s vs.
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Cashman Field
Las Vegas, Nevada

View Tickets
Las Vegas 51s vs.
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Cashman Field
Las Vegas, Nevada

View Tickets
Las Vegas 51s vs.
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Thursday, May 28, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Cashman Field
Las Vegas, Nevada

View Tickets
Nashville Sounds vs.
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 at 7:05 PM

First Tennessee Park
Nashville, Tennessee

View Tickets
Nashville Sounds vs.
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 at 7:05 PM

First Tennessee Park
Nashville, Tennessee

View Tickets
Nashville Sounds vs.
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Thursday, July 2, 2015 at 7:05 PM

First Tennessee Park
Nashville, Tennessee

View Tickets
Nashville Sounds vs.
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Friday, July 3, 2015 at 7:05 PM

First Tennessee Park
Nashville, Tennessee

View Tickets
Colorado Springs Sky Sox vs.
Memphis Redbirds
Saturday, July 4, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Security Service Field
Colorado Springs, Colorado

View Tickets
Round Rock Express vs.
Colorado Sky Sox
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Dell Diamond
Round Rock, Texas

View Tickets
Round Rock Express vs.
Colorado Sky Sox
Thursday, August 13, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Dell Diamond
Round Rock, Texas

View Tickets
Round Rock Express vs.
Colorado Sky Sox
Friday, August 14, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Dell Diamond
Round Rock, Texas

View Tickets
Albuquerque Isotopes vs.
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Thursday, August 27, 2015 at 6:35 PM

Isotopes Park
Albuquerque, New Mexico

View Tickets
Albuquerque Isotopes vs.
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Friday, August 28, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Isotopes Park
Albuquerque, New Mexico

View Tickets
Albuquerque Isotopes vs.
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Saturday, August 29, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Isotopes Park
Albuquerque, New Mexico

View Tickets
Albuquerque Isotopes vs.
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Sunday, August 30, 2015 at 6:05 PM

Isotopes Park
Albuquerque, New Mexico

View Tickets
Loading
Loading...

Colorado Springs Sky Sox Schedule

Don't miss a minute of the MLB baseball action with Colorado Springs Sky Sox tickets. Box seats or bleachers, there's nothing like a day out at the stadium to see a ball game. Get close to the field for a Colorado Springs Sky Sox home game or away game today. All our tickets are guaranteed, and are generally 10 to 20 percent cheaper than the competition.
Get personalized
recommendations
and deals each week!

Follow Ticket Liquidator.
Catch a Game on Us
Recent Activity
Clear your history?

Your history has been cleared.

Your Recently Viewed Events
Clear history
Clear history

We've Got You Covered.

Our Worry-Free Guarantee
Your tickets will arrive before the event.
Your tickets will be the ones you ordered, or better seats than you paid for.
Our confidence in the sellers that list tickets on our exchange allows us to offer you this guarantee.
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Why Buy From Us?Why buy from Ticket Liquidator?
Freshly Toasted Blog Posts.