|  Help
It's more than a ticket.

BLACK FRIDAY ends tonight! Save $25 off $200* Use code: TLBF15

Colorado Springs Sky Sox Tickets

Colorado Springs Sky Sox Tickets
Ticket Liquidator has a wide selection of Colorado Springs Sky Sox tickets at lower prices than the competition. More Tickets. Better Service. Lower Prices.

EventDate & Location 
Memphis Redbirds vs.
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Thursday, June 9, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Autozone Park
Memphis, Tennessee

View Tickets
Memphis Redbirds vs.
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Friday, June 10, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Autozone Park
Memphis, Tennessee

View Tickets
Memphis Redbirds vs.
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Saturday, June 11, 2016 at 6:35 PM

Autozone Park
Memphis, Tennessee

View Tickets
Memphis Redbirds vs.
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Sunday, June 12, 2016 at 6:05 PM

Autozone Park
Memphis, Tennessee

View Tickets
Round Rock Express vs.
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Saturday, June 25, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Dell Diamond
Round Rock, Texas

View Tickets
Round Rock Express vs.
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Sunday, June 26, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Dell Diamond
Round Rock, Texas

View Tickets
Round Rock Express vs.
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Monday, June 27, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Dell Diamond
Round Rock, Texas

View Tickets
Round Rock Express vs.
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Dell Diamond
Round Rock, Texas

View Tickets
Oklahoma City Dodgers vs.
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Monday, July 4, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Chickasaw Field at Bricktown
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

View Tickets
Tacoma Rainiers vs.
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Thursday, July 14, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Cheney Stadium
Tacoma, Washington

View Tickets
Tacoma Rainiers vs.
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Friday, July 15, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Cheney Stadium
Tacoma, Washington

View Tickets
Tacoma Rainiers vs.
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Saturday, July 16, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Cheney Stadium
Tacoma, Washington

View Tickets
Tacoma Rainiers vs.
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Sunday, July 17, 2016 at 1:35 PM

Cheney Stadium
Tacoma, Washington

View Tickets
Reno Aces vs.
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Monday, July 18, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Aces Ballpark
Reno, Nevada

View Tickets
Reno Aces vs.
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Aces Ballpark
Reno, Nevada

View Tickets
Reno Aces vs.
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Wednesday, July 20, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Aces Ballpark
Reno, Nevada

View Tickets
Reno Aces vs.
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Thursday, July 21, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Aces Ballpark
Reno, Nevada

View Tickets
Nashville Sounds vs.
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Tuesday, July 26, 2016 at 7:05 PM

First Tennessee Park
Nashville, Tennessee

View Tickets
Nashville Sounds vs.
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 at 12:05 PM

First Tennessee Park
Nashville, Tennessee

View Tickets
Nashville Sounds vs.
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Thursday, July 28, 2016 at 7:05 PM

First Tennessee Park
Nashville, Tennessee

View Tickets
Nashville Sounds vs.
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Friday, July 29, 2016 at 7:05 PM

First Tennessee Park
Nashville, Tennessee

View Tickets
Omaha Storm Chasers vs.
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Sunday, August 7, 2016 at 5:05 PM

Werner Park
Papillion, Nebraska

View Tickets
Omaha Storm Chasers vs.
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Monday, August 8, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Werner Park
Papillion, Nebraska

View Tickets
Omaha Storm Chasers vs.
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Werner Park
Papillion, Nebraska

View Tickets
Omaha Storm Chasers vs.
Colorado Springs Sky Sox
Wednesday, August 10, 2016 at 7:05 PM

Werner Park
Papillion, Nebraska

View Tickets
Loading
Loading...
View more Colorado Springs Sky Sox tickets

Colorado Springs Sky Sox Schedule

Don't miss a minute of the MLB baseball action with Colorado Springs Sky Sox tickets. Box seats or bleachers, there's nothing like a day out at the stadium to see a ball game. Get close to the field for a Colorado Springs Sky Sox home game or away game today. All our tickets are guaranteed, and are generally 10 to 20 percent cheaper than the competition.
Get personalized
recommendations
and deals each week!

Ticket Liquidator Mobile Club
NBA Playoff Tickets

We've Got You Covered.

Our Worry-Free Guarantee
Your tickets will arrive before the event.
Your tickets will be the ones you ordered, or better seats than you paid for.
Our confidence in the sellers that list tickets on our exchange allows us to offer you this guarantee.
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Recent Activity
Clear your history?

Your history has been cleared.

Your Recently Viewed Events
Clear history
Clear history
Freshly Toasted Blog Posts.