|  Help
It's more than a ticket.

BLACK FRIDAY ends tonight! Save $25 off $200* Use code: TLBF15


EventDate & Location 
Los Angeles Galaxy II vs.
Arizona United SC
Saturday, May 28, 2016 at 7:30 PM

StubHub Center - Track
Carson, California

View Tickets
Arizona United SC vs.
Orange County Blues FC
Saturday, June 11, 2016 at 7:30 PM

Peoria Stadium
Peoria, Arizona

View Tickets
Arizona United SC vs.
Saint Louis FC
Saturday, June 18, 2016 at 7:30 PM

Peoria Stadium
Peoria, Arizona

View Tickets
Arizona United SC vs.
Sacramento Republic FC
Saturday, June 25, 2016 at 7:30 PM

Peoria Stadium
Peoria, Arizona

View Tickets
Arizona United SC vs.
Swope Park Rangers
Saturday, July 9, 2016 at 7:30 PM

Peoria Stadium
Peoria, Arizona

View Tickets
Arizona United SC vs.
Seattle Sounders FC 2
Saturday, July 16, 2016 at 7:30 PM

Peoria Stadium
Peoria, Arizona

View Tickets
Arizona United SC vs.
Tulsa Roughnecks FC
Saturday, July 30, 2016 at 7:30 PM

Peoria Stadium
Peoria, Arizona

View Tickets
Arizona United SC vs.
Vancouver Whitecaps FC 2
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 at 7:30 PM

Peoria Stadium
Peoria, Arizona

View Tickets
Arizona United SC vs.
San Antonio FC
Saturday, August 13, 2016 at 7:30 PM

Peoria Stadium
Peoria, Arizona

View Tickets
San Antonio FC vs.
Arizona United SC
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 at 7:30 PM

Toyota Field
San Antonio, Texas

View Tickets
Arizona United SC vs.
Real Monarchs SLC
Saturday, August 27, 2016 at 7:30 PM

Peoria Stadium
Peoria, Arizona

View Tickets
Arizona United SC vs.
Los Angeles Galaxy II
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 at 7:30 PM

Peoria Stadium
Peoria, Arizona

View Tickets
San Antonio FC vs.
Arizona United SC
Sunday, September 4, 2016 at 5:00 PM

Toyota Field
San Antonio, Texas

View Tickets
Arizona United SC vs.
Portland Timbers FC 2
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 at 7:30 PM

Peoria Stadium
Peoria, Arizona

View Tickets
Arizona United SC vs.
Real Monarchs SLC
Saturday, September 17, 2016 at 7:30 PM

Peoria Stadium
Peoria, Arizona

View Tickets
Loading
Loading...

NBA Playoff Tickets

We've Got You Covered.

Our Worry-Free Guarantee
Your tickets will arrive before the event.
Your tickets will be the ones you ordered, or better seats than you paid for.
Our confidence in the sellers that list tickets on our exchange allows us to offer you this guarantee.
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Recent Activity
Clear your history?

Your history has been cleared.

Your Recently Viewed Events
Clear history
Clear history
Freshly Toasted Blog Posts.