|  Help
It's more than a ticket.

Lehigh Valley Phantoms Tickets

Lehigh Valley Phantoms Tickets
Ticket Liquidator has a wide selection of Lehigh Valley Phantoms tickets at lower prices than the competition. More Tickets. Better Service. Lower Prices.

EventDate & Location 
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs.
Syracuse Crunch
Saturday, October 10, 2015 at 7:05 PM

PPL Center
Allentown, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Providence Bruins vs.
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Friday, October 23, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, Rhode Island

View Tickets
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs.
Providence Bruins
Saturday, October 24, 2015 at 7:05 PM

PPL Center
Allentown, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs.
Toronto Marlies
Sunday, October 25, 2015 at 5:05 PM

PPL Center
Allentown, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs.
St. John's IceCaps
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 at 7:05 PM

PPL Center
Allentown, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs.
St. John's IceCaps
Friday, October 30, 2015 at 7:05 PM

PPL Center
Allentown, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Hershey Bears vs.
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Sunday, November 1, 2015 at 5:00 PM

Giant Center
Hershey, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs.
Hershey Bears
Friday, November 6, 2015 at 7:05 PM

PPL Center
Allentown, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs.
Rochester Americans
Friday, November 13, 2015 at 7:05 PM

PPL Center
Allentown, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs.
Albany Devils
Saturday, November 14, 2015 at 7:05 PM

PPL Center
Allentown, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Providence Bruins vs.
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Friday, November 20, 2015 at 7:05 PM

Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, Rhode Island

View Tickets
Hartford Wolf Pack vs.
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Saturday, November 21, 2015 at 7:00 PM

XL Center - (Formerly Hartford Civic Center)
Hartford, Connecticut

View Tickets
Providence Bruins vs.
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Sunday, November 22, 2015 at 3:05 PM

Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, Rhode Island

View Tickets
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs.
Hershey Bears
Friday, November 27, 2015 at 7:05 PM

PPL Center
Allentown, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs.
Providence Bruins
Saturday, November 28, 2015 at 7:05 PM

PPL Center
Allentown, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Hershey Bears vs.
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Saturday, December 5, 2015 at 7:00 PM

Giant Center
Hershey, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs.
Hershey Bears
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 at 7:05 PM

PPL Center
Allentown, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs.
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Friday, December 11, 2015 at 7:05 PM

PPL Center
Allentown, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs.
Springfield Falcons
Saturday, December 12, 2015 at 7:05 PM

PPL Center
Allentown, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs.
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Wednesday, December 16, 2015 at 7:05 PM

PPL Center
Allentown, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs.
Hershey Bears
Friday, December 18, 2015 at 7:05 PM

PPL Center
Allentown, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs.
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
Saturday, December 26, 2015 at 7:05 PM

PPL Center
Allentown, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Hershey Bears vs.
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Thursday, December 31, 2015 at 5:00 PM

Giant Center
Hershey, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs.
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
Friday, January 8, 2016 at 7:05 PM

PPL Center
Allentown, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Lehigh Valley Phantoms vs.
Binghamton Senators
Sunday, January 10, 2016 at 5:05 PM

PPL Center
Allentown, Pennsylvania

View Tickets
Loading
Loading...
View more Lehigh Valley Phantoms tickets

Lehigh Valley Phantoms Schedule

A hockey game is a great night out for fans, no matter if your seats are in the bleachers or behind the goal. Lehigh Valley Phantoms tickets will get you into the arena and as close to the ice as you want. Whether you want to cheer on your team at a home game or support your heroes at an away game, you'll find hockey tickets you want right here. Each ticket is guaranteed, and is generally 10 to 20 percent cheaper than the competition.
Get personalized
recommendations
and deals each week!

Ticket Liquidator Gift Cards
Follow Ticket Liquidator.
NFL Tickets
Recent Activity
Clear your history?

Your history has been cleared.

Your Recently Viewed Events
Clear history
Clear history

We've Got You Covered.

Our Worry-Free Guarantee
Your tickets will arrive before the event.
Your tickets will be the ones you ordered, or better seats than you paid for.
Our confidence in the sellers that list tickets on our exchange allows us to offer you this guarantee.
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Why Buy From Us?Why buy from Ticket Liquidator?
Freshly Toasted Blog Posts.